Mission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible III
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III (2006)

Directors: J.J. Abrams

Cast: Tom Cruise, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Ving Rhames, Billy Crudup, and Michelle Monaghan

Release Date: May 5, 2006

9 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mastercash101
    mastercash101Friday, August 5, 2016 at 12:26 pm
    EPIC and awesome so good i LOVE spy movies
    • awesomessb
      awesomessbWednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:03 am55 popcorn
      Awesome action
      • laker101
        laker101Sunday, November 29, 2015 at 6:52 pm44 popcorn
        i like this movie really really good and lots of action nice storyline
        • tbl5832
          tbl5832Friday, March 6, 2015 at 3:54 pm44 popcorn
          I watched this movie. I really liked it. I love it. I think tom cruise is a great actor. I love his action films.
          • jboogie287
            jboogie287Saturday, March 9, 2013 at 10:09 am55 popcorn
            great action movie if you are searching for a good action movie this is what you should watch
            • jake1000
              jake1000Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 4:17 am55 popcornFeatured
              misson impossiple is the best movie it is so cool it will blow your mind . what i love about it is that it has a lot of action?
              • voldermortWednesday, May 2, 2012 at 7:02 pm
                I haven't watched Mission Impossible 3, but the Trailer is amazing. He is in China standing on top of a cool building in a nice looking city.
                • voldermort1
                  voldermort1Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at 2:39 pm
                  I like it because it has an awesome music. Also because it takes place in a city in the night when all the buildings glow the cars also
                  • mad4tennis
                    mad4tennisFriday, April 6, 2012 at 7:58 pm44 popcorn
                    This movie wasn't as good as the first one but was a mile better then the third one, since they didn't do the slow motion or the girl.

                    Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                    gameboy333
                    gameboy333 wrote:

                    i lllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it
                    A Dog's Purpose

                    gameboy333
                    gameboy333 wrote:

                    this movie is about an 11 year o...
                    Heavyweights (Heavy Weights)

                    gameboy333
                    gameboy333 wrote:

                    so sad i cried
                    The Stray

                    gameboy333
                    gameboy333 wrote:

                    super sad
                    The Stray