Mission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible III
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III (2006)

Directors: J.J. Abrams

Cast: Tom Cruise, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Ving Rhames, Billy Crudup, and Michelle Monaghan

Release Date: May 5, 2006

10 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • eliseimo
    eliseimoTuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:56 am55 popcorn
    COOL! #GRADE5
    • mastercash101
      mastercash101Friday, August 5, 2016 at 12:26 pm
      EPIC and awesome so good i LOVE spy movies
      • awesomessb
        awesomessbWednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:03 am55 popcorn
        Awesome action
        • laker101
          laker101Sunday, November 29, 2015 at 6:52 pm44 popcorn
          i like this movie really really good and lots of action nice storyline
          • tbl5832
            tbl5832Friday, March 6, 2015 at 3:54 pm44 popcorn
            I watched this movie. I really liked it. I love it. I think tom cruise is a great actor. I love his action films.
            • jboogie287
              jboogie287Saturday, March 9, 2013 at 10:09 am55 popcorn
              great action movie if you are searching for a good action movie this is what you should watch
              • jake1000
                jake1000Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 4:17 am55 popcornFeatured
                misson impossiple is the best movie it is so cool it will blow your mind . what i love about it is that it has a lot of action?
                • voldermortWednesday, May 2, 2012 at 7:02 pm
                  I haven't watched Mission Impossible 3, but the Trailer is amazing. He is in China standing on top of a cool building in a nice looking city.
                  • voldermort1
                    voldermort1Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at 2:39 pm
                    I like it because it has an awesome music. Also because it takes place in a city in the night when all the buildings glow the cars also
                    • mad4tennis
                      mad4tennisFriday, April 6, 2012 at 7:58 pm44 popcorn
                      This movie wasn't as good as the first one but was a mile better then the third one, since they didn't do the slow motion or the girl.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls