Mission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible IIIMission: Impossible III
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III (2006)

Directors: J.J. Abrams

Cast: Tom Cruise, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Ving Rhames, Billy Crudup, and Michelle Monaghan

Release Date: May 5, 2006

11 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kingdaraco101
    kingdaraco101Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 12:18 pm55 popcorn
    i love tom cruise
    • eliseimo
      eliseimoTuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:56 am55 popcorn
      COOL! #GRADE5
      • mastercash101
        mastercash101Friday, August 5, 2016 at 12:26 pm
        EPIC and awesome so good i LOVE spy movies
        • awesomessb
          awesomessbWednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:03 am55 popcorn
          Awesome action
          • laker101
            laker101Sunday, November 29, 2015 at 6:52 pm44 popcorn
            i like this movie really really good and lots of action nice storyline
            • tbl5832
              tbl5832Friday, March 6, 2015 at 3:54 pm44 popcorn
              I watched this movie. I really liked it. I love it. I think tom cruise is a great actor. I love his action films.
              • jboogie287
                jboogie287Saturday, March 9, 2013 at 10:09 am55 popcorn
                great action movie if you are searching for a good action movie this is what you should watch
                • jake1000
                  jake1000Thursday, May 3, 2012 at 4:17 am55 popcornFeatured
                  misson impossiple is the best movie it is so cool it will blow your mind . what i love about it is that it has a lot of action?
                  • voldermortWednesday, May 2, 2012 at 7:02 pm
                    I haven't watched Mission Impossible 3, but the Trailer is amazing. He is in China standing on top of a cool building in a nice looking city.
                    • voldermort1
                      voldermort1Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at 2:39 pm
                      I like it because it has an awesome music. Also because it takes place in a city in the night when all the buildings glow the cars also

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Methuki wrote:

                      It is funny +interestig.
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      aj13 wrote:

                      I think this movie is great so...
                      The Christmas Chronicles

                      Bordyn wrote:

                      Love it!
                      Smallfoot

                      ida wrote:

                      i think its cool en funny 😎😄
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet