MoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoana
Moana

Moana (2016)

In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by Maui reaches an impetuous Chieftain's daughter's island, she answers the Ocean's call to seek out the demigod to set things right.

Release Date: November 23, 2016

450 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sumegga
    sumeggaFriday, July 24, 2020 at 8:14 am55 popcorn
    I loved it
    • howls
      howlsFriday, June 12, 2020 at 5:28 pm55 popcorn
      One of my favorite princess
      • nafinoto-158627569033
        nafinoto-158627569033Monday, June 1, 2020 at 6:03 pm
        I think it means to go beyond what you are chosen to do
        • galaxystars123
          galaxystars123Monday, June 1, 2020 at 10:22 am55 popcorn
          I LOVE THE OCEAN !!!! a LOOOOOT
          • happydays2256
            happydays2256Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 9:22 am44 popcorn
            I watched it cause it was funny and it takes place in Hawaii and I was born in Hawaii so I thought it would be cool to watch it. It could be better though and the chicken is pretty funny. I liked the movie but it kinda depends on your age when you watch it
            • coco2020
              coco2020Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 11:00 am55 popcorn
              I wanted to watch this movie because I love Disney. It is such a good story, and is amazing for little kids.
              • pm-olm
                pm-olmWednesday, December 4, 2019 at 10:52 am55 popcorn
                This movie is very good. If you are a fan of Hawaii/South Pacific then you will find this cool. I love the coconut pirates, the Kakamora!
                • YunaSaturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:58 pm
                  I love dis movie♥️💞💕😢⌨😘😍
                  • Nathan Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 9:30 am
                    So awasome right
                    • princessroyal03
                      princessroyal03Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 9:23 am44 popcorn
                      ok this movie is alright if u dance and sing with it u will like the movie and i am so exieded about all this new movies coming out this year