MoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoana
Moana

Moana (2016)

In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by Maui reaches an impetuous Chieftain's daughter's island, she answers the Ocean's call to seek out the demigod to set things right.

Release Date: November 14, 2016

431 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lapetitcirque
    lapetitcirqueThursday, February 14, 2019 at 3:55 pm44 popcorn
    A Disney story that FINALLY the girl is stronger the them boys. A adventure that will keep you on you toes.
    • Dauntae EdwardsTuesday, January 29, 2019 at 11:31 am
      Great Movie Movie With A Female Protagonist. And It Was Very Interesting. Animation Is Very Amazing. Good Job Disney!
      • sansgupta
        sansguptaSaturday, December 22, 2018 at 12:15 pm55 popcorn
        When Maui steals the heart of tifiti, the whole world is gonna turn dark. Moana loves to sail but her family stopped sailing years ago because of the darkness. Now it is Moana's job to restore the heart with Maui to start sailing again, will she ever reach her dreams of sailing or not? this movie is full of water adventures.
        • skysushi
          skysushiMonday, November 12, 2018 at 3:53 pm55 popcorn
          OMG! I love this movie! Five stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I don't know what this movie is about so I am going to put random stuff in this review. Demi-gods! Sailing! This movie has a lot of sailing.
          • jayla_2009
            jayla_2009Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 5:00 pm
            this is a really good movie
            • terraced
              terracedSaturday, August 11, 2018 at 2:26 pm
              Moana make way make way Moana its time you New the village of motives
              • miaFriday, May 25, 2018 at 3:43 pm
                WHOA!
                • jasmin verasFriday, May 25, 2018 at 9:55 am
                  omg my favret movie
                  • zingisme213
                    zingisme213Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:42 am55 popcorn
                    I really loved this movie! Such an original idea, and something you'll never forget. I like how tough she is and how much she cares, period, about everyone. No age range, such a good movie, really good for family movie night.
                    • lolzaarelife
                      lolzaarelifeThursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:13 am
                      BEST MOVIE EVER. Maui is Dwayne Johnson which surprised me he has a great voice!