MoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoana
Moana

Moana (2016)

In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by Maui reaches an impetuous Chieftain's daughter's island, she answers the Ocean's call to seek out the demigod to set things right.

Release Date: November 14, 2016

427 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • miaFriday, May 25, 2018 at 3:43 pm
    WHOA!
    • jasmin verasFriday, May 25, 2018 at 9:55 am
      omg my favret movie
      • zingisme213
        zingisme213Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:42 am55 popcorn
        I really loved this movie! Such an original idea, and something you'll never forget. I like how tough she is and how much she cares, period, about everyone. No age range, such a good movie, really good for family movie night.
        • lolzaarelife
          lolzaarelifeThursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:13 am
          BEST MOVIE EVER. Maui is Dwayne Johnson which surprised me he has a great voice!
          • kittiesaregreat
            kittiesaregreatWednesday, May 23, 2018 at 8:11 am55 popcorn
            i am a big fan of moana because i like disney movies and it is really good and also very funny.
            • bookstory13
              bookstory13Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 1:11 pm55 popcornFeatured
              To all those who think they are "too old" for Disney Princess movies: watch Moana to turn your thoughts around! I loved it and sang lots of the songs at the top of my lungs in my bedroom. Moana is an amazing, hilarious story about a teen on an island that is dying. Moana is the daughter of an island chief. The sea calls to her, but she is forbidden to go into it. One day, she sets off to find Mauii, the demigod (half god) who is destined to help the hero save her island. With plot twists every five minutes, Moana will leave you gasping and crying and laughing and clapping. No age limit AT ALL!
              • viathegirl
                viathegirlSunday, May 20, 2018 at 1:02 pm55 popcorn
                I luved this movie and the songs in it are so inspirational!!! Now I keep singing the song, "How far I'll go," in the shower or anywhere!!!:D
                • sophthekid
                  sophthekidFriday, May 18, 2018 at 5:58 pm55 popcorn
                  great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • kruzingwithk9s
                    kruzingwithk9sFriday, May 18, 2018 at 2:51 pm55 popcorn
                    i also loved this movie and my mom loves the song "your welcome" and me? i loved the song "how far i'll go" sings "and no knows how far it goes
                    • gamster655
                      gamster655Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:52 pm55 popcorn
                      the plot was well putt together and it was very funny

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph