Moana (2016)

In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by Maui reaches an impetuous Chieftain's daughter's island, she answers the Ocean's call to seek out the demigod to set things right.

Release Date: November 14, 2016

414 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • pinkblossom_07
    pinkblossom_07Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 11:53 am55 popcorn
    Moana is a great movie and is very inspirational. It makes you want to go and adventure and explore the world. I loved all the characters in the movie also the rooster (Hei-Hei)was hilarious and the pig ( Pua) was so cute. I totally recommend it if you like the ocean.
    • dictionary818
      dictionary818Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 5:26 pm44 popcorn
      ( sort of a spoilers not really but if you are going to watch Moana soon don’t read this but if you’re brave and want a sneak peek then it’s fine if you want to read this though.) Moana is a Polynesian girl. Her name meant sea. She always wanted to go to the ocean and help the flower god get her gem back because the island were dying because of Maui. Maui stole the gem and he is a shapeshifter and he stole the gem. Maui and Moana go on a adventure to return the gem and save the world. Watch Moana to see this and more adventures in Moana. By the way there are beautiful songs.
      • lizzygirl13
        lizzygirl13Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:14 am55 popcorn
        I liked this movie very much I watch it almost everyday with my 2 year old baby brother and he loves it. If you are looking for a cartoon movie with singing dancing and comedy then I recommend this movie. This is also a great movie to watch with your family and friends. I hope you like this movie as much as me and my baby brother like it.
        • Kamela Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:44 am
          this movie i so funny and half of it is sad
          • KaniahWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:39 am
            This movie is a great singing movie
            • LeahSunday, February 4, 2018 at 3:03 pm
              Sooooooooo awesome
              • IrisThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:18 pm
                i really love this movie! its so funny! its really good!
                • cookieplayer
                  cookieplayerTuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:36 pm
                  It REALLY AMAZING! There are some amazing singers in the movie and Moana is adventurous. Defiantly watch it again!
                  • sheni
                    sheniFriday, January 19, 2018 at 3:57 pm55 popcorn
                    i looooooved this movie soooooooooooooooo much i highly recommend it. it is sooooooooooo funny. love it all the way to the top. you really should watch this awesome movie. loooooove!!!!!
                    • starylight
                      starylightSaturday, December 23, 2017 at 5:02 am55 popcorn
                      Omg it's the best because moana never gives up and the movie has teamwork! Perfect for everyone! You should really watch it.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      I watched this wrote:

                      This is the best movie ever
                      Big Momma's House

                      matt wrote:

                      I Can Only Imagine

                      Hi Nerd wrote:

                      I'm so exited for this spectacul...
                      The Incredibles 2

                      angel wrote:

                      i love this movie it is the best...
                      Black Panther