MoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoana
Moana

Moana (2016)

In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by Maui reaches an impetuous Chieftain's daughter's island, she answers the Ocean's call to seek out the demigod to set things right.

Release Date: November 14, 2016

397 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • breezy2314
    breezy2314Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:56 pm55 popcorn
    Moana is so outgoing and she loves to bend that rules. Her and Maui are a great team (of 2 anyway). Just saying I look exactly like her in real life that is why I love that movie so much and that fact that she loves that ocean a ton.
    • penz
      penzMonday, October 16, 2017 at 2:24 pm55 popcorn
      I have seen this movie 4 times in theater I loved it.
      • brook9
        brook9Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:11 am55 popcorn
        This is a really good movie i love she's so cute when she's a baby and I love all the songs mostly your welcome this is so funny if you watched it i hope you like it
        • musicmoon123
          musicmoon123Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 9:36 pm
          I have decided to watch this movie because it seemed like a very interesting movie and it was. I think this movie is very intresting and this is a good movie. It is a musical but it is the best musical that i have ever seen. It gives you a feeling that you can do anything but only if you believe you can do it so don't give up on your dreams.
          • jaylenFriday, September 8, 2017 at 10:21 am
            this is great
            • raiganFriday, September 8, 2017 at 9:40 am
              This movie is fun to watch with your friends and family.
              • galaxy_stars
                galaxy_starsThursday, September 7, 2017 at 2:58 am55 popcorn
                She is my new favourite princess!!!
                • jojo_potter
                  jojo_potterThursday, August 17, 2017 at 7:36 pm
                  "There's more beyond the reef."-Moana. Moana is a beautiful movie based on a Polynesian princess who is determined to save her island. She sets of on a quest to find Maui the demigod of the wind and sea to get him to return the heart of Tafiti. But it won't be easy. She must face many different creatures and monsters if she wants to save her home. This is an awesome musical adventure full of fun and humor. It stars Auli'i Cravalho as Moana and Dwayne (the rock) Johnson. This is a great film to watch with your family and a bucket of popcorn in hand. Overall, I rate it a 9 out of 10 and recommend it for an audience of 5+
                  • cool_cat318
                    cool_cat318Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 2:17 pm55 popcorn
                    "You know who you are"-Grandma Tala. Moana is an incredible movie. I watched it at home on a wet rainy day, and it brought tears to my eyes. The songs were exquisite I have to say, I still have them ringing around my head, especially the song called 'You're Welcome'. Moana brings humor for all ages, I recommend this movie for ages 6 and above for there are a few bumps and bruises on the way. Overall I give this movie an 8 out of 10.
                    • Sweetie pieTuesday, August 15, 2017 at 1:26 pm
                      I like it. And it's cool

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie