MoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoanaMoana
Moana

Moana (2016)

In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by Maui reaches an impetuous Chieftain's daughter's island, she answers the Ocean's call to seek out the demigod to set things right.

Release Date: November 14, 2016

404 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ducks are best!Friday, December 1, 2017 at 12:01 pm
    I like this movie you can sing and it is interesting.
    • smartguy123
      smartguy123Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:41 pm55 popcorn
      Awesome in a funny, enthusiastic way!
      • sharifa113
        sharifa113Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 11:28 am55 popcornFeatured
        "This is a great movie that had me laughing all the way through. The story is about Moana, the daughter of a Polynesian Chieftain. Moana is destined to become the Chieftain after her father, but she really wants to go out to the ocean instead. Then, when a terrible curse comes to her island, Moana sets out to help her people. Along with her pet chicken Hay-Hay she sets of into the world, with only the water to guide her, until she meets Maui, Demigod, and hero of all. Maui guides her through the dangers of the sea, and helps her on her journey. This is a warm, heartening movie that will make you laugh, cry and every thing in between!"
        • anajas1
          anajas1Friday, November 24, 2017 at 2:05 pm55 popcornFeatured
          This is a great movie that had me laughing all the way through. The story is about Moana, the daughter of a Polynesian Chieftain. Moana is destined to become the Chieftain after her father, but she really wants to go out to the ocean instead. Then, when a terrible curse comes to her island, Moana sets out to help her people. Along with her pet chicken Hay-Hay she sets of into the world, with only the water to guide her, until she meets Maui, Demigod, and hero of all. Maui guides her through the dangers of the sea, and helps her on her journey. This is a warm, heartening movie that will make you laugh, cry and every thing in between!
          • Samuel2023Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 1:31 pm
            Moana is a good movie. But I'm scared of the typhoon. The rest of the stuff is great.
            • saniyahMonday, November 13, 2017 at 7:57 am
              i love moana
              • cutecat6
                cutecat6Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 4:26 pm44 popcorn
                I liked the beginning of the movie because Moana looks SSSSSOOOOOO CUTE!😆 I like the part when Moana meets Mawi. I also like the part when they go to the monster world. I like the all the parts but except the freaking singing. Disney movies have a lot of singing. I don't like it when Disney characters.
                • lacy10
                  lacy10Monday, October 23, 2017 at 6:31 am44 popcorn
                  I LOVE moana . also the 'rock' aka dwane johnson is maui
                  • breezy2314
                    breezy2314Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:56 pm55 popcorn
                    Moana is so outgoing and she loves to bend that rules. Her and Maui are a great team (of 2 anyway). Just saying I look exactly like her in real life that is why I love that movie so much and that fact that she loves that ocean a ton.
                    • penz
                      penzMonday, October 16, 2017 at 2:24 pm55 popcorn
                      I have seen this movie 4 times in theater I loved it.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express