MulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulan
Mulan

Mulan (1998)

Directors: Tony Bancroft, Barry Cook

Cast: Ming-Na Wen, Lea Salonga, Eddie Murphy, B.D. Wong, and Donny Osmond

Release Date: June 19, 1998

46 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kawaiiprincessMonday, January 7, 2019 at 5:53 pm
    I love it !
    • AndreiSunday, January 6, 2019 at 9:15 am
      I don't like this movie
      • bordercollielov
        bordercollielovMonday, October 29, 2018 at 8:53 am55 popcorn
        If you like war and stuff like that and china. Then I recommend to watch Mulan. There another one to. I love mulan. I watch is like everyday! And if you watch it then Im sure you will watch it like me!
        • Wolverine5628Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 10:52 am
          why did Mulan 2 come out and ruin this movie
          • ElastigirslWednesday, September 19, 2018 at 10:38 pm
            Nice move girls rule!!
            • mrmars06
              mrmars06Monday, September 17, 2018 at 3:28 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is amazing! Why is it 50 min. it should be longer cause it is sooooo awesome!!! :-)
              • slytherinfan
                slytherinfanMonday, September 17, 2018 at 3:26 pm55 popcorn
                Just because you are a girl doesn't mean that you can't fight for what's right. I LOVE old movies, they fascinate me and make me think how children in the 1990s and must've been like: OMG OMG best graphics ever!!!!! Nowadays, kids don't appreciate things like TV, video games, etc. ulan is literally the best princess movie ever, even though she's not a princess. Before I go, let me hit you with a quote: "My, my, what beautiful blossoms we have this year. But look, this one's late! I bet when it blooms, it will be most beautiful of all"- Mulan's Father, Fa Zhou
                • ajg15
                  ajg15Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 4:05 am55 popcorn
                  I love that qoute! Great review!
                • ajg15
                  ajg15Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 7:06 pm55 popcornFeatured
                  Just discovered this movie on Netflix again and the memories just started flowing in. So I just had to watch it! But 10 minutes in my 8 Y/O brother & sister started complaining about it being to "Old" and it shocked me! Lol... AnYwAyS: Mulan is a young woman who break all odds (and rules) by cutting her hair "like a man" (😉) and going to war (Like she shouldn't....YOU GO GIRL) because her father is old and sick. She is AMAZING, STRONG, & INSPIRING! And she ends up falling in love with Shang. I love this movie & it brings back good memories from my younger childhood (😇) Thanks for reading -Ajg15's Reviews
                  • mrmars06
                    mrmars06Monday, September 17, 2018 at 3:27 pm55 popcorn
                    Awesome movie review @ajg15!
                    • ajg15
                      ajg15Monday, September 24, 2018 at 4:21 pm55 popcorn
                      Thank You! 😁
                  • kaira30
                    kaira30Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 2:55 pm55 popcorn
                    I loved this movie since it inspired me. A girl named Mulan goes to war since her father was injured. Mulan didn't care about herself. That made me feel like I could do something like her too. Mulan is an inspiring movie for girl in this world.
                    • panda206
                      panda206Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 8:19 pm55 popcorn
                      I love this movie!