MulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulanMulan
Mulan

Mulan (1998)

Directors: Tony Bancroft, Barry Cook

Cast: Ming-Na Wen, Lea Salonga, Eddie Murphy, B.D. Wong, and Donny Osmond

Release Date: June 19, 1998

47 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • KoreaprincessSunday, January 27, 2019 at 1:33 pm
    I thought this movie was awesome!!!!!! I personally think the movie is in South Korea. I think it's my personal favorite!!
    • kawaiiprincessMonday, January 7, 2019 at 5:53 pm
      I love it !
      • AndreiSunday, January 6, 2019 at 9:15 am
        I don't like this movie
        • bordercollielov
          bordercollielovMonday, October 29, 2018 at 8:53 am55 popcorn
          If you like war and stuff like that and china. Then I recommend to watch Mulan. There another one to. I love mulan. I watch is like everyday! And if you watch it then Im sure you will watch it like me!
          • Wolverine5628Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 10:52 am
            why did Mulan 2 come out and ruin this movie
            • ElastigirslWednesday, September 19, 2018 at 10:38 pm
              Nice move girls rule!!
              • mrmars06
                mrmars06Monday, September 17, 2018 at 3:28 pm55 popcorn
                This movie is amazing! Why is it 50 min. it should be longer cause it is sooooo awesome!!! :-)
                • slytherinfan
                  slytherinfanMonday, September 17, 2018 at 3:26 pm55 popcorn
                  Just because you are a girl doesn't mean that you can't fight for what's right. I LOVE old movies, they fascinate me and make me think how children in the 1990s and must've been like: OMG OMG best graphics ever!!!!! Nowadays, kids don't appreciate things like TV, video games, etc. ulan is literally the best princess movie ever, even though she's not a princess. Before I go, let me hit you with a quote: "My, my, what beautiful blossoms we have this year. But look, this one's late! I bet when it blooms, it will be most beautiful of all"- Mulan's Father, Fa Zhou
                  • ajg16
                    ajg16Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 4:05 am55 popcorn
                    I love that qoute! Great review!
                  • ajg16
                    ajg16Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 7:06 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    Just discovered this movie on Netflix again and the memories just started flowing in. So I just had to watch it! But 10 minutes in my 8 Y/O brother & sister started complaining about it being to "Old" and it shocked me! Lol... AnYwAyS: Mulan is a young woman who break all odds (and rules) by cutting her hair "like a man" (😉) and going to war (Like she shouldn't....YOU GO GIRL) because her father is old and sick. She is AMAZING, STRONG, & INSPIRING! And she ends up falling in love with Shang. I love this movie & it brings back good memories from my younger childhood (😇) Thanks for reading -Ajg15's Reviews
                    • mrmars06
                      mrmars06Monday, September 17, 2018 at 3:27 pm55 popcorn
                      Awesome movie review @ajg15!
                      • ajg16
                        ajg16Monday, September 24, 2018 at 4:21 pm55 popcorn
                        Thank You! 😁
                    • kaira30
                      kaira30Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 2:55 pm55 popcorn
                      I loved this movie since it inspired me. A girl named Mulan goes to war since her father was injured. Mulan didn't care about herself. That made me feel like I could do something like her too. Mulan is an inspiring movie for girl in this world.