Mummy, I'm A Zombie

Mummy, I'm A Zombie (2014)

Rated PG 88 min -
In the sequel to DADDY, I'M A ZOMBIE, all of our favorite characters are back! The fate of the planet is once again in Dixie's hands as she must fight to end the battle that has erupted between the living and the walking dead while balancing her newfound popularity at school and a campaign for student council.

Release Date: October 6, 2014

50 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • zombie queenSunday, February 15, 2015 at 4:06 pm
    I watched this movie. its awesome.i think zoe should date goner in the sequel.its not a cheesy movie like most that I've seen.i'll give this movie 3 stars.
    • alexSunday, February 15, 2015 at 2:07 pm
      my sister loves this movie i bet you girls like this movie to I am a boy and i bet some boys like this movie wait a second is that a ... Emo
      • teengirlSunday, February 15, 2015 at 12:54 pm
        I saw Daddy, I'm a zombie when I was a little kid, I was and still am horrified of zombie flicks. But I have to say that it was one of my favorite movies and I just watch Mummy, I'm a zombie. I love the sequel to the movie as well and have to say this is one of the best children films I have ever seen. It shows real world problems we face today, like leaving our friends to hang out with the populars. But also it doesn't have that cheesy basic happy fairytale that you can predict in the middle of the movie. I was literally drawn into the movie and was on the "edge of my seat" as they say. I personally think this is a great family movie which not only the kids will enjoy but as well as teens and adults. I'm a teenager who thoroughly in joyed the movie and the art style may seem cheesy but the movie just draws you in. In the near future I do hope to hear of another sequel to the two movies.
        • SilyGirlTuesday, January 6, 2015 at 5:43 am
          I love this movie. It's the sequel to Daddy I'm A Zombie. It's so cool. I don't know why these movies have such bad reviews. Great plot, Great animation, and it's just plain awesome!
          • jkpower
            jkpowerWednesday, December 17, 2014 at 3:08 pm
            I have not seen it yet but I'm Sher it's good
            • elmerthecat
              elmerthecatTuesday, December 16, 2014 at 12:07 pm
              I think the movie makes a good point that the living and the dead are the same.
              • joymaker
                joymakerMonday, December 15, 2014 at 7:05 pm
                Cool story
                • nyan catSunday, December 14, 2014 at 12:10 pm
                  i wonder if its a good moive?
                  • CoolCatSaturday, December 13, 2014 at 5:38 pm
                    I like "Daddy, i'm a zombie" better
                    • shopkickblue30
                      shopkickblue30Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 9:33 am
                      this movie makes me think its okay