My Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The Movie
My Little Pony: The Movie

My Little Pony: The Movie (2017)

A new dark force threatens Ponyville, and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and Rarity – embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they meet new friends and exciting challenges on a quest to use the magic of friendship and save their home.

Release Date: October 6, 2017

36 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • BzWednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:42 am
    cute
    • greg5
      greg5Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 8:13 am55 popcorn
      the bestest of the bestest of the movie the world and the universe and the megaverse and every where it was awsome
      • gabbyhope117
        gabbyhope117Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:53 am33 popcorn
        I like this movie but love it no. I like it for my sister who is 3 years old if you like loudness and lots of party you will like this but if you are a person who does not like screaming every 5min I am warning you do not watch it. It has a good meaning and it is kind of fun. But if you want to watch it you might want to have a pillow in your hand to cover you ears or something. Good movie but not the best for 12 and up.
        • missknowitall
          missknowitallThursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:09 pm44 popcorn
          ... its sugary surface the film offers itself as a guide for little girls on how to navigate the world that lies before them, stressing the need for female solidarity above all.
          • bahulegupy
            bahulegupyTuesday, November 14, 2017 at 1:58 am
            It is a very good movie! Everyone should watch it. It is very good for girls but some boys can watch it. Everyone should watch it! Go ponys!
            • minireader
              minireaderFriday, November 10, 2017 at 2:57 pm55 popcorn
              Love it
              • minireader
                minireaderFriday, November 10, 2017 at 2:55 pm55 popcorn
                I have the book about it, and he really want to watch the movie!
                • katrwils08
                  katrwils08Friday, November 10, 2017 at 11:41 am
                  oh i love the movie it is funny to me
                  • alyanaFriday, November 10, 2017 at 11:11 am
                    i love it ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • mal-evieThursday, November 9, 2017 at 5:29 pm
                      It is pretty good

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out