My Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The Movie
My Little Pony: The Movie

My Little Pony: The Movie (2017)

A new dark force threatens Ponyville, and the Mane 6 โ€“ Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and Rarity โ€“ embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they meet new friends and exciting challenges on a quest to use the magic of friendship and save their home.

Release Date: October 6, 2017

48 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • aquamaria
    aquamariaMonday, February 5, 2018 at 7:12 pm55 popcorn
    This is officially AWSOME and I really really really want to read it or maybe read right ? I think I am right .
    • nononnonThursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:04 am
      so this movie is good and bad because good because in entertaing and bad becasue they are using hybrid mermaid and horses thats defies the laws of nature
      • aquamaria
        aquamariaTuesday, January 23, 2018 at 4:42 pm55 popcorn
        This is officially AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • uhhh sooo badMonday, January 22, 2018 at 4:29 pm
          it was so boring it was so cringy i should have never wathched that movie
          • skyflower121
            skyflower121Monday, January 22, 2018 at 9:15 am
            I really want to watch this movie, somebody tell me if it is good #YouFollowMeIFollowYou
            • AmberPuppy๐Ÿ Monday, January 22, 2018 at 7:43 am
              I WANT TO SEE IT SOOOO BAD!!!!!!!
              • anemone
                anemoneSunday, January 21, 2018 at 3:11 pm55 popcorn
                This is so AWSOME!!!
                • human beingSunday, January 21, 2018 at 12:51 pm
                  I liked it
                  • aquamarina
                    aquamarinaWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 5:26 pm55 popcorn
                    This is soooooo AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
                    • victorndmthngz
                      victorndmthngzFriday, January 12, 2018 at 12:25 pm11 popcorn
                      Movies that are made after shows should really appear on TV like the Teen Titans Go! movie is going to be horrible and will come in theatres. This is a bad movie. This is basically the show summed up in 2 hours.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      DANTDM wrote:

                      WOW! THIS MOVIE IS INSANE! BUT F...

                      aanya wrote:

                      i think it is a great movie. age...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      aanya wrote:

                      should i watch it is it scary
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      yoyo10 wrote:

                      One word- WOW! This is by fa...
                      Black Panther