My Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The Movie
My Little Pony: The Movie

My Little Pony: The Movie (2017)

A new dark force threatens Ponyville, and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and Rarity – embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they meet new friends and exciting challenges on a quest to use the magic of friendship and save their home.

Release Date: October 6, 2017

9 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • israelz19999999
    israelz19999999Monday, October 16, 2017 at 2:18 pm55 popcorn
    its goodbut to hype jk love it for my sister she loves it
    • karinareader
      karinareaderSunday, October 15, 2017 at 8:49 am11 popcornFeatured
      I am going to be super honest. Now remember guys this is my opinion and you all can show like wise, that's fine. But overall I thought those 30 min shows were better. They pretty much rushed the movie, throwing characters at them. The trailer showed them underwater, while they were there for under 10 min and left. The only character I thought actually worked was Tempest Shadow. Especially how her real name was Fizzle Pop Berry Twist.
      • brooklynFriday, October 13, 2017 at 11:02 am
        it looks good
        • ninjamanwolf93
          ninjamanwolf93Friday, October 13, 2017 at 9:19 am55 popcorn
          Just the trailer makes me want every single toy, I cannot wait to see this movie, seriously hyped
          • lilcrunchkitten
            lilcrunchkittenFriday, October 13, 2017 at 8:42 am55 popcorn
            It was so cool! There's a pony named Tempest, trying to steal the princesses powers! She wants to use their powers to help the Storm King take over Equestria! Twilight and her friends get helped by a cat-man, Pirate-birds, and Mer-ponies! (The Hypogrifs [did I spell that right?]) They end up defeating the storm king, and Tempest becomes a friend to everypony in the mane 6! Tempest's real name is...... FIZZLE POP BERRY TWIST. Overall great movie, smooth animating, and better lip syncing than the show itself! I Love the way they express the emotions via the eyes more. It's one of the best movies' I've seen!
            • alice angle1885Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 7:29 am
              sooooo cool i love my little pony is sooooooo cool
              • meowTuesday, October 10, 2017 at 10:51 am
                Yay!
                • cape
                  capeSaturday, October 7, 2017 at 2:44 pm11 popcorn
                  I want to wach this movie so badly
                  • astrogirl5
                    astrogirl5Friday, October 6, 2017 at 3:33 pm55 popcorn
                    This was a really funny and good movie.

                    Popular Movies

                    The Emoji Movie
                    Big Hero 6
                    The Emoji Movie
                    Descendants 2
                    Inside Out
                    Big Hero 6
                    Frozen
                    Big Hero 6
                    Inside Out
                    The Hunger Games
                    The Lego Movie

                    Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                    loved it wrote:

                    it was so funny i love when they...
                    The Boss Baby

                    person wrote:

                    hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                    The Emoji Movie

                    jojo_potter

                    "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                    Legally Blonde

                    breezy2314
                    breezy2314 wrote:

                    Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                    Moana