My Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The MovieMy Little Pony: The Movie
My Little Pony: The Movie

My Little Pony: The Movie (2017)

A new dark force threatens Ponyville, and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and Rarity – embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they meet new friends and exciting challenges on a quest to use the magic of friendship and save their home.

Release Date: October 6, 2017

57 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Mariamawite Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 3:54 pm
    Wow ssssssssssssssssoooooooo boring. So so sorry about losing fan You will never ever never be better than me and you know who I am Spider-Man are we that's not my name my name is mariamawite . The end
    • spykitten
      spykittenSunday, July 29, 2018 at 2:24 pm33 popcorn
      I love the TV show, but this one is so different. The Equestria Girls are fine, they're actually really good! But this isn't. I like some of the new characters, like Tempest Shadow. The storyline is OK. Sadly, this wasn't very good and I do not recommend it.
      • ladybug-girl
        ladybug-girlThursday, July 5, 2018 at 10:03 am55 popcorn
        luv it
        • KarateSunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:07 am
          I think it's an awesome movie!
          • Twilight Annie Monday, June 11, 2018 at 1:38 pm
            It was awsome!!!!
            • pugsandpizza1
              pugsandpizza1Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:07 am55 popcorn
              Better than I would’ve thought at first glance.
              • 13922
                13922Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 7:04 am33 popcorn
                though i don't like mlp it looks really cool " that was awesome " rainbow dash
                • unicorngirl65
                  unicorngirl65Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 2:54 pm55 popcorn
                  Skyflower this movie is so good you should watch it
                  • aquamaria
                    aquamariaMonday, February 5, 2018 at 7:12 pm55 popcorn
                    This is officially AWSOME and I really really really want to read it or maybe read right ? I think I am right .
                    • nononnonThursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:04 am
                      so this movie is good and bad because good because in entertaing and bad becasue they are using hybrid mermaid and horses thats defies the laws of nature
                      • wolfdog
                        wolfdogMonday, June 11, 2018 at 8:31 am
                        That's what makes it a movie..

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls