Napoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon Dynamite
Napoleon Dynamite

Napoleon Dynamite (2004)

Directors: Jared Hess

Cast: Jon Heder, Jon Gries, Aaron Ruell, Efren Ramirez, and Tina Majorino

Release Date: June 11, 2004

25 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • suchomimus
    suchomimusThursday, September 13, 2018 at 4:00 am55 popcorn
    This movie was so funny! It has no basic story-line, but it is true comedy gold. Napoleon Dynamite features people throwing steak, oranges and books. One watch of this movie is one vote for Pedro!
    • jdjdjThursday, September 6, 2018 at 3:44 pm
      i love this movie vote for pedro
      • slytherinfan
        slytherinfanThursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
        Ajg15 your review are soo good!
        • ajg15
          ajg15Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 6:49 pm55 popcorn
          Thank you so much slytherinfan, that means so much to me! Also can you tell your brother thank you to, y'all are the best :)
        • slytherinfan
          slytherinfanThursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
          This movie is insane!
          • COOLBOY112Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 9:51 am
            THIS MOVIE IS SO ASOME
            • jifiTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:03 am
              could someone tell me the summery? i don't really get this movie
              • jjjamesonMonday, August 27, 2018 at 4:44 pm
                this movie was okay no plot so i couldnt follow it,really funny tho.
                • lilwolfpup
                  lilwolfpupMonday, August 27, 2018 at 4:31 pm55 popcorn
                  It was a amazing movie i think it was HILARIOUS,I would watch 100.000,000 times!!!
                  • astrydnayanahs
                    astrydnayanahsMonday, August 27, 2018 at 3:22 pm55 popcorn
                    This. Movie. Is. Hilarious! My dad showed me this movie and I could not stop laughing!! It's like the movie's so pointless and random b-but AgH! This movie is a masterpiece.
                    • juanTuesday, August 21, 2018 at 9:46 am
                      so funny

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot