Napoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon Dynamite
Napoleon Dynamite
Click to Rate

Napoleon Dynamite (2004)

Email

Directors: Jared Hess

Cast: Jon Heder, Jon Gries, Aaron Ruell, Efren Ramirez, and Tina Majorino

Release Date: June 11, 2004

10 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • narwhal24
    narwhal24Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 12:21 pm
    I loooooooooooooooooooove this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So funny! One of my favorites of all time.
    • ajg14
      ajg14Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 4:56 pm55 popcorn
      This a super funny I love when he feeds Tina the lama !!!!!!!!!!!!
      • laker101
        laker101Sunday, December 27, 2015 at 11:45 am55 popcorn
        this is one great movie awesome
        • neymaRThursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:39 am
          One of my favorite movies of all time. My friends and I laugh as herd as we did the last time we saw it. It never gets old. The funniest movie I have ever seen.
          • redheadperson22
            redheadperson22Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 1:03 pm44 popcorn
            There's this guy named Napoleon Dynamite and this movie is just basically some random things that happened in his life. What I thought of it: Napoleon is one of my favorite main characters ever. But you'd have to watch the movie to understand why. I liked his friend, Pedro (or something), too. And his brother. In fact, I can't think of a member of the main cast who I didn't like. The whole concept of the main character (Napoleon) was complete genius. I've never seen a main character like him. He's so unbelievably unique. I wish more protagonists were as unique as he is. But in most movies/TV shows/books, all of the main characters are basically the same. I mean there're different kinds of main characters, but there're only like 4 categories that most of the characters fall into. Napoleon (and a lot of the main cast) didn't fall into any of the main categories, and I really liked that. Overall, it was a really good movie.
            • percabethlolz
              percabethlolzMonday, November 10, 2014 at 3:45 pm
              O. M. G. THIS MOVIE WAS AMAZING!!!!!!especially thepart when he goes to feed tina the lama lol :3
              • snemeth
                snemethThursday, February 27, 2014 at 7:30 pm
                Just watched it so funny
                • mmg
                  mmgWednesday, January 23, 2013 at 4:43 pm44 popcorn
                  Really funny movie about a nerd that gets bullied and has the weirdest brother and uncle ever! I would think that he would have went to the dance with the girl that tried to sell him keychains.
                  • boomzoom
                    boomzoomSunday, September 30, 2012 at 5:04 pm44 popcorn
                    The dance part at the end is the best. I'm working on it for talent show! Vote for Pedro!
                    • nsdqb
                      nsdqbThursday, June 7, 2012 at 7:58 pm
                      Up there with happy gilmore in the funny ratings. The movie is so funny. My favorte line Napoleon says in the movie has got to be: Heck yes I am

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      rain9lov wrote:

                      this deserves **************stars
                      Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculi...

                      donut_makayla

                      This is one of the best Harry Po...
                      Harry Potter and the Deathly Hal...

                      donut_makayla

                      This is the best movie ever. I r...
                      Suicide Squad

                      nana wrote:

                      i got to wach it on netflixs
                      Sunday School Musical