Napoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon DynamiteNapoleon Dynamite
Napoleon Dynamite

Napoleon Dynamite (2004)

Directors: Jared Hess

Cast: Jon Heder, Jon Gries, Aaron Ruell, Efren Ramirez, and Tina Majorino

Release Date: June 11, 2004

26 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • SophiaWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 4:04 pm
    I love this movie so much it is so,so,so funny.不
    • suchomimus
      suchomimusThursday, September 13, 2018 at 4:00 am55 popcorn
      This movie was so funny! It has no basic story-line, but it is true comedy gold. Napoleon Dynamite features people throwing steak, oranges and books. One watch of this movie is one vote for Pedro!
      • jdjdjThursday, September 6, 2018 at 3:44 pm
        i love this movie vote for pedro
        • slytherinfan
          slytherinfanThursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
          Ajg15 your review are soo good!
          • ajg15
            ajg15Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 6:49 pm55 popcorn
            Thank you so much slytherinfan, that means so much to me! Also can you tell your brother thank you to, y'all are the best :)
          • slytherinfan
            slytherinfanThursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
            This movie is insane!
            • COOLBOY112Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 9:51 am
              THIS MOVIE IS SO ASOME
              • jifiTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:03 am
                could someone tell me the summery? i don't really get this movie
                • jjjamesonMonday, August 27, 2018 at 4:44 pm
                  this movie was okay no plot so i couldnt follow it,really funny tho.
                  • lilwolfpup
                    lilwolfpupMonday, August 27, 2018 at 4:31 pm55 popcorn
                    It was a amazing movie i think it was HILARIOUS,I would watch 100.000,000 times!!!
                    • astrydnayanahs
                      astrydnayanahsMonday, August 27, 2018 at 3:22 pm55 popcorn
                      This. Movie. Is. Hilarious! My dad showed me this movie and I could not stop laughing!! It's like the movie's so pointless and random b-but AgH! This movie is a masterpiece.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween