Nine Lives
Nine Lives

Nine Lives (2016)

Rated PG 90 min - Fantasy Comedy Family
A stuffy businessman finds himself trapped inside the body of his family's cat.

Release Date: August 5, 2016

42 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sushiloverSunday, February 10, 2019 at 11:47 am
    This movie was so funny!!!!!
    • yasss
      yasssSunday, February 10, 2019 at 8:55 am55 popcorn
      hilarious and eciting this movie is bound to get you to laugh!!!!!!!!! i dont want to spoil any thing but there must have ben at least 25 stunt actors
      • helloguys
        helloguysThursday, February 7, 2019 at 7:04 am55 popcorn
        Its talks about how a man hated cats but his kid loved then and he changed into one and he started liking cats and now they own one TA DA
        • Artemis FowlMonday, January 14, 2019 at 10:47 am
          this movie is the best!!!!!!!! omg it is definetly a 100 popcorn review
          • SjMonday, June 4, 2018 at 8:38 pm
            I hate cats but i love this movie, though I wish it was a little longer to explain some more stuff
            • amelialover24
              amelialover24Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 12:05 pm55 popcorn
              his movie is amazing!!!!!!!Love the movie!!!!!!!!!!! 5 popcorn review is what i would say (if there was a 10 popcorn review I would totally pick that)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • docmcstuffins
                docmcstuffinsWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:32 am55 popcorn
                best movie in the cat category
                • kawiimilkshakeMonday, January 16, 2017 at 9:38 am
                  I love this movie! it is the best movie ever and I would recommend it to anybody who loves cats :)
                  • Kitty Thursday, January 5, 2017 at 1:08 pm
                    I love this movie
                    • nerfgunking
                      nerfgunkingTuesday, January 3, 2017 at 5:08 am
                      best movie I ever saw I was laughing for 75% of the movie I hope they make a second one