Nine Lives
Nine Lives

Nine Lives (2016)

Rated PG 90 min - Fantasy Comedy Family
A stuffy businessman finds himself trapped inside the body of his family's cat.

Release Date: August 5, 2016

43 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • eclipse_wolf
    eclipse_wolfWednesday, May 8, 2019 at 2:45 pm
    A movie about a girls dad becoming her cat.
    • sushiloverSunday, February 10, 2019 at 11:47 am
      This movie was so funny!!!!!
      • yasss
        yasssSunday, February 10, 2019 at 8:55 am55 popcorn
        hilarious and eciting this movie is bound to get you to laugh!!!!!!!!! i dont want to spoil any thing but there must have ben at least 25 stunt actors
        • helloguys
          helloguysThursday, February 7, 2019 at 7:04 am55 popcorn
          Its talks about how a man hated cats but his kid loved then and he changed into one and he started liking cats and now they own one TA DA
          • Artemis FowlMonday, January 14, 2019 at 10:47 am
            this movie is the best!!!!!!!! omg it is definetly a 100 popcorn review
            • SjMonday, June 4, 2018 at 8:38 pm
              I hate cats but i love this movie, though I wish it was a little longer to explain some more stuff
              • amelialover24
                amelialover24Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 12:05 pm55 popcorn
                his movie is amazing!!!!!!!Love the movie!!!!!!!!!!! 5 popcorn review is what i would say (if there was a 10 popcorn review I would totally pick that)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • docmcstuffins
                  docmcstuffinsWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:32 am55 popcorn
                  best movie in the cat category
                  • kawiimilkshakeMonday, January 16, 2017 at 9:38 am
                    I love this movie! it is the best movie ever and I would recommend it to anybody who loves cats :)
                    • Kitty Thursday, January 5, 2017 at 1:08 pm
                      I love this movie