Pacific Rim: UprisingPacific Rim: UprisingPacific Rim: UprisingPacific Rim: UprisingPacific Rim: Uprising
Pacific Rim: Uprising

Pacific Rim: Uprising (2018)

It has been ten years since The Battle of the Breach and the oceans are still, but restless. Vindicated by the victory at the Breach, the Jaeger program has evolved into the most powerful global defense force in human history. The PPDC now calls upon the best and brightest to rise up and become the next generation of heroes when the Kaiju threat returns.

Release Date: March 23, 2018

25 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • no go zoneSunday, August 12, 2018 at 9:24 pm
    Do you even know what they're called. they're call kyigu
    • NikitaFriday, July 13, 2018 at 5:26 am
      The first movie was better.
      • alienSunday, June 10, 2018 at 4:21 pm
        i love this moive
        • king_of_tf2
          king_of_tf2Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 7:56 am55 popcorn
          I love this movie because its full of big bad robots an mythological creatures im pretty sure... anyway this movie is my very best movie i have everseen so at the end of the day is alout amazing and thats just my point of view and theres a hole lot of point of views but this movie is awesome in my point of view so ya is rely good so good by. oh ya i forgot 5 popcorn
          • dinoguy061284
            dinoguy061284Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 11:43 am55 popcorn
            i love this movie
            • laetavionWednesday, May 23, 2018 at 8:36 am
              it was soooo!!!!!!!!!!!! cool!!
              • v0id
                v0idThursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm55 popcorn
                This is amazing as cool this is a amazing pacific rim movie. I strongly recommend this movie. This rules. Bye
                • kopyWednesday, April 25, 2018 at 8:34 am
                  yes it did
                  • starchursher
                    starchursherTuesday, April 24, 2018 at 2:24 pm55 popcorn
                    did this movie come out yet?????????????? TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
                    • dndwTuesday, April 24, 2018 at 1:16 pm
                      The movie Pacific Rim is mostly about people defending them self from big monsters. I know this because saw them build robots and the robots they knock the monsters out. Over all the movie was about this guy fighting monster. What do you think about my comment.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot