Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2
Paddington 2

Paddington 2

Rated PG 103 min - Adventure Comedy Family
Paddington, now happily settled with the Brown family and a popular member of the local community, picks up a series of odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy's 100th birthday, only for the gift to be stolen.
20 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • SauvageSaturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:13 pm
    My favourite part was when the bear makes marmalade sandwich with nuckels and they have desserts for breakfast
    • rfoxy
      rfoxyWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3:43 pm55 popcorn
      very funny and cute story my favourite part is when paddington met nuckels
      • kami kamiTuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8:07 am
        i have not watched it yet but i have seen previews and i am very happy to see it
        • savageunacorn20
          savageunacorn20Monday, March 26, 2018 at 6:44 am
          It was sad 😢 in the movie 🎥🥓😭😱
          • brittney 2018Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:44 am
            the paddington movie is the best becusae paddington wos trying to get a book for his gram but the poles storded to follow him like he wus the thef but he wos not but the thef wustring to get the book butthe thef went to cort and lied and he mad the bear get in geill.I em not gono tell you the rest.woch the movie and you will fnd owt.
            • cutecat6
              cutecat6Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:57 pm55 popcorn
              This movie was dog-on funny!!!!! When Paddington went to jail, I thought something bad would happen, but it didn't!!!! The past few days Paddington was in jail, it got decorative! I was like, "Dude...in prison here, people in jail would be NOT happy if the jail was like that.
              • neoncat
                neoncatMonday, January 22, 2018 at 6:49 pm
                I SOO want to see this!
                • delbels73
                  delbels73Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 12:20 pm55 popcorn
                  I really liked this movie! I thought it was a mixture of kindness and sadness and so much more! I really recommend this movie for all ages. You can see it alone or with your family, I saw it with my family!
                  • harrygirl
                    harrygirlFriday, January 19, 2018 at 10:51 am44 popcorn
                    I saw this in theaters and it was so sad when paddington went ot jail
                    • ItayetsyRTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:22 pm
                      I have not see the movie but i think i won't to see it.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween