Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2Paddington 2
Paddington 2

Paddington 2 (2018)

Rated PG 104 min - Adventure Comedy Family
Paddington, now happily settled with the Browns, picks up a series of odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy, but it is stolen.

Release Date: January 12, 2018

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MissknowallSunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:38 am
    This film came out on my birthday and so I went to see it day after. CRIED MY EYES OUT. Paddington was sent to jail because he was looking at a book when a man in disguise came and knicked it. He tried to chase him but when the police came it looked like he was running away with it. So je gets sent to prison but eventually breaks out. SPOILER ALERT: His aunt turns up at the end !!!!!!!!! 😘😘🐻♥️🐻
    • SauvageSaturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:13 pm
      My favourite part was when the bear makes marmalade sandwich with nuckels and they have desserts for breakfast
      • rfoxy
        rfoxyWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3:43 pm55 popcorn
        very funny and cute story my favourite part is when paddington met nuckels
        • kami kamiTuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8:07 am
          i have not watched it yet but i have seen previews and i am very happy to see it
          • savageunacorn20
            savageunacorn20Monday, March 26, 2018 at 6:44 am
            It was sad 😢 in the movie 🎥🥓😭😱
            • brittney 2018Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:44 am
              the paddington movie is the best becusae paddington wos trying to get a book for his gram but the poles storded to follow him like he wus the thef but he wos not but the thef wustring to get the book butthe thef went to cort and lied and he mad the bear get in geill.I em not gono tell you the rest.woch the movie and you will fnd owt.
              • cutecat6
                cutecat6Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:57 pm55 popcorn
                This movie was dog-on funny!!!!! When Paddington went to jail, I thought something bad would happen, but it didn't!!!! The past few days Paddington was in jail, it got decorative! I was like, "Dude...in prison here, people in jail would be NOT happy if the jail was like that.
                • neoncat
                  neoncatMonday, January 22, 2018 at 6:49 pm
                  I SOO want to see this!
                  • delbels73
                    delbels73Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 12:20 pm55 popcorn
                    I really liked this movie! I thought it was a mixture of kindness and sadness and so much more! I really recommend this movie for all ages. You can see it alone or with your family, I saw it with my family!
                    • harrygirl
                      harrygirlFriday, January 19, 2018 at 10:51 am44 popcorn
                      I saw this in theaters and it was so sad when paddington went ot jail