PaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddington
Paddington

Paddington (2015)

Rated PG 96 min - Adventure Comedy

A young Peruvian bear travels to London in search of a new home. Finding himself lost and alone at Paddington Station, he meets the kindly Brown family.

Release Date: January 16, 2015

Fans
181 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • JanThursday, July 30, 2020 at 3:20 am
    I LOVE THIS TOO
    • AoifeThursday, July 30, 2020 at 3:12 am
      It's amazing! I ❤ this movie! I describe it as heart warming 😍💓
      • mhkgc235
        mhkgc235Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 2:33 am55 popcorn
        I love the movie 10/10
        • mhkgc235
          mhkgc235Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 1:06 am55 popcorn
          I love the movie soooooooo much. I remember seeing it when I was six and I loved it as much as I do now! :) <3
          • willow123goma
            willow123gomaThursday, May 28, 2020 at 12:07 pm55 popcorn
            This is a very comical movie about a very cute, funny, and sometimes pretty disgusting bear that lives in London with his new family. This movie is great for all ages, in my opinion. It makes me laugh every time I watch it.
            • chargersfan976
              chargersfan976Monday, March 2, 2020 at 10:18 am55 popcorn
              Paddington is such a cute movie! I think it also raises the awareness that poaching is not good.
              • HiddensburgermoSaturday, December 28, 2019 at 10:00 am
                This movie is so good. Basically, paddington comes to England and has the time of his life.
                • LunaSaturday, December 22, 2018 at 5:25 pm
                  I love this movie it is so fun
                  • chikadibiaTuesday, October 9, 2018 at 3:47 pm
                    this movie is great
                    • SauvageSaturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:12 pm
                      Movie was awesome!Paddington is so cute and polite!!!