PaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddingtonPaddington
Paddington

Paddington (2015)

Rated PG 95 min - Comedy

A young Peruvian bear with a passion for all things British travels to London in search of a home. Finding himself lost and alone at Paddington Station, he begins to realize that city life is not all he had imagined - until he meets the kindly Brown family, who read the label around his neck ('Please look after this bear. Thank you.') and offer him a temporary haven. It looks as though his luck has changed until this rarest of bears catches the eye of a museum taxidermist...

Release Date: January 16, 2015

Fans
172 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • SauvageSaturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:12 pm
    Movie was awesome!Paddington is so cute and polite!!!
    • raven92
      raven92Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11:13 am55 popcorn
      love the movie
      • cheeseburgerman
        cheeseburgermanTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7:44 am55 popcorn
        THIS MOVIE IS AWESOME!
        • bookstory13
          bookstory13Monday, May 14, 2018 at 2:38 pm55 popcornFeatured
          LOL this movie made me laugh SEVERAL times. My absolutely positively favorite part was when the British guard person with the fuzzy hat took a sandwich out of his hat! :) Paddington is just so adorable with such a unique personality it makes you watch it again and again. I watched this movie while I was staying in South Carolina with my family, and it was perfect for my siblings and I. Paddington is hard not to love and makes you push the start button even after you just watched it. Love this movie!
          • Flaming_queenSunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:02 pm
            This was a good family movie. It was funny. I cant wait till the 2 =nd one!! :))
            • kaybearcutieFriday, January 19, 2018 at 7:33 am
              I really didn't really find this funny, but I thought I th was a great movie.
              • sports_star
                sports_starThursday, January 18, 2018 at 8:07 am44 popcornFeatured
                With an old red hat on his head and a hunger for adventure (Or marmalade) Paddington, a rare Peruvian bear, is leaving his home in Dark Peru to go to England in search of the brave explorer who found his aunt and uncle. But when he gets to London, nothing is the way the explorer told to his aunt and uncle. No one wears hats and everyone passes by with out a 'Good evening!', 'Beautiful night, isn't it?' or even a simple 'Hello!'. Apparently things have changed, but luckily, he finds a home and the start to the adventure of his life. This movie is like a bag of sour gummy worms. A colorful, hilarious mixture dusted with hints of sadness. -UniPuppy reviews OUT
                • ajg15
                  ajg15Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 2:46 pm55 popcorn
                  This movie is sad,funny, and so cute!!!!!!! A really funny part is when he cleans his ears out with toothbrush
                  • ajg15
                    ajg15Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:10 pm55 popcorn
                    This movie is sad,funny, and so cute!!!!!!! A really funny part is when he cleans his ears out with toothbrush
                    • cleesa
                      cleesaMonday, November 14, 2016 at 2:44 am
                      One bear in London, having lots of fun and exploring quite a lot.