ParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNormanParaNorman
ParaNorman

ParaNorman (2012)

In the town of Blithe Hollow, Norman Babcock can speak to the dead, but no one other than his eccentric new friend believes his ability is real. One day, Norman's eccentric uncle tells him of a ritual he must perform to protect the town from a curse cast by a witch centuries ago.

Directors: Chris Butler (XII), Sam Fell

Cast: Kodi Smit-McPhee, Tucker Albrizzi, Casey Affleck, Anna Kendrick, and Christopher Mintz-Plasse

Release Date: August 17, 2012

66 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Bobby123Friday, May 13, 2016 at 11:24 am
    I love this movie but not much people herd the cursing parts they were quiet and they were kind of funny like the one from the grandma I give this movie a 5 popcorn pick.
    • mckenna123
      mckenna123Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 3:29 pm22 popcorn
      There faces were creepy and because of that it was hard to watch.they had to save a witch and the zombies.
      • bkwarior
        bkwariorTuesday, August 5, 2014 at 2:29 pm
        its so cool
        • kittyc
          kittycSaturday, March 1, 2014 at 10:24 am44 popcorn
          Ignore me rating four stars.
          • kittyc
            kittycSaturday, March 1, 2014 at 10:22 am44 popcorn
            This is not a comity. The movie was really good; however, from seeing movies like Spirited Away, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Castle in the Sky and those movies, I think I will give Paronorman three or three and a half stars (3, 3.5) instead of four stars or "popcorn" (4.)
            • cheesyballs3000
              cheesyballs3000Wednesday, February 12, 2014 at 7:53 am55 popcorn
              This is the best clay figure movie I've ever seen
              • cheesyballs3000
                cheesyballs3000Wednesday, February 12, 2014 at 7:52 am55 popcorn
                I have seen this movie it is hilarious
                • quinn03
                  quinn03Thursday, October 24, 2013 at 5:31 pm55 popcorn
                  This movie is really awesome!! I LOVE it!!
                  • adriannahottie3
                    adriannahottie3Monday, October 21, 2013 at 7:20 pm55 popcorn
                    this movie is way better than hotel transylvania and it is really funny and the zombies are so cool and the witch part is wicked awesome :):):):)
                    • jerseygirl2003
                      jerseygirl2003Monday, October 21, 2013 at 2:29 pm
                      It was alright wasn't better than Hotel Transylvania though