Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief

Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010)

A teenager discovers he's the descendant of a Greek god and sets out on an adventure to settle an on-going battle between the gods.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Logan Lerman, Brandon T. Jackson, Alexandra Daddario, Jake Abel, and Sean Bean

Release Date: February 12, 2010

445 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dunkelosteus587
    dunkelosteus587Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 10:49 am55 popcorn
    i watched the movie. Always trouble-prone, the life of teenager Percy Jackson gets a lot more complicated when he learns he's the son of the Greek god Poseidon. At a training ground for the children of deities, Percy learns to harness his divine powers and prepare for the adventure of a lifetime: he must prevent a feud among the Olympians from erupting into a devastating war on Earth, and rescue his mother from the clutches of Hades, god of the underworld.
    • 122206bMonday, December 17, 2018 at 9:24 am
      so cool
      • starsky89
        starsky89Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 1:21 pm22 popcorn
        It was a good movie. But the books are sooooooo much better!! It's good as a movie but the books have more detail and a better picture of what's going on!!!
        • TURTLEBOYMonday, October 15, 2018 at 3:54 pm
          It is good just not like the book but it is legendary!
          • AnimeAriesFriday, September 14, 2018 at 8:21 am
            I've never watched this movie yet, but I know it's nothing like the book. First off, they couldn't go on the quest without consulting The Oracle. Second, Annabeth has BLONDE hair. She is not a brunnette.
            • pizzagirl7
              pizzagirl7Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 4:04 pm55 popcorn
              Great movie watching it now!
              • joker778Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 5:54 pm
                I loved the movie even though it was nothing like the book
                • catsarethebest1
                  catsarethebest1Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 8:42 am22 popcorn
                  I have seen the movie, but I wanted to see the trailer. I gave it a 2 popcorn because a bunch of things are different and it bothers me!
                  • kittiesaregreat
                    kittiesaregreatWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 8:05 am22 popcorn
                    i agree because it is like normal but sometimes diffrent
                  • applemango
                    applemangoSunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:49 pm55 popcorn
                    I love this movie because it includes Greek Mythlogy and humor!! The CGI was so cool!!! This movie gets so stunding by the end that it encloses me in it!!!!
                    • tessa2007
                      tessa2007Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:38 am
                      I think this movie is a very good movie