Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning ThiefPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief

Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010)

A teenager discovers he's the descendant of a Greek god and sets out on an adventure to settle an on-going battle between the gods.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Logan Lerman, Brandon T. Jackson, Alexandra Daddario, Jake Abel, and Sean Bean

Release Date: February 12, 2010

464 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Avenger loverFriday, May 17, 2019 at 4:44 am
    I watched it in a cinema it took 3 hours
    • jagsgymnast10
      jagsgymnast10Monday, May 13, 2019 at 4:43 am44 popcorn
      I liked this movie a lot!! I would recommend this movie to anyone who isn't scared of monsters or big gross scary looking things :) I rate this movie 4 stars I really liked this movie.
      • flowerfox
        flowerfoxMonday, May 13, 2019 at 3:21 am55 popcornFeatured
        Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief, is a great movie. It is about a boy named Perseus Jackson who has dyslexia and ADHD. He discovers he is a demi-god, half god half man, and that he is in great danger, the gods think he stole Zeus's lightning staff, the most powerful weapon. He goes on a quest with Grover, his protector and Annabeth, daughter of Athena, to save his mother from Hades, who is one ,of many, that wants the staff and to find the real Lightning Thief and return the staff to Zeus before midnight on the summer solstice or there will be uncontrollable war between the gods. This movie is a great one, but the book has more details and Camp Half-Blood is more descriptive. I personally like the book better, but this movie is great, so do both!!!!!
        • ben-ben
          ben-benFriday, May 10, 2019 at 9:06 am55 popcorn
          This movie is really good! Watch the movie!
          • lalaThursday, April 11, 2019 at 6:27 pm
            good movie but not like the book
            • LOVE2007Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 11:59 am
              the movie is so good, I enjoyed the book you should go to watch it and read the book really great!
              • maireTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 10:35 am
                The book was better then the movie.but good!
                • maireTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 10:33 am
                  This my fav movie! I Aggre marvel.I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • MARVELSunday, March 10, 2019 at 10:56 am
                    LOVE IT!!!
                    • Tudor Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 8:48 am
                      And,yes,it should be better.Many little details are overmissed