Peter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter Rabbit
Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit (2018)

Peter Rabbit's feud with Mr. McGregor escalates to greater heights than ever before as they rival for the affections of the warm-hearted animal lover who lives next door.

Release Date: February 9, 2018

80 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hmsoccer
    hmsoccerSaturday, September 19, 2020 at 6:21 am55 popcorn
    This is a very good movie where Peter Rabbit tries to escape from Mr. McGregor the villan.
    • haley Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 7:33 pm
      i blasted with laughter the whole TRAILER im still laughing . ooh im lucky i get a cookie!!
      • annabelle5
        annabelle5Friday, September 4, 2020 at 10:02 am55 popcorn
        It is a hilarious movie about a rabbit named Peter Rabbit ; He hates Mr. McGregor whose garden is full of juicy, yummy fruits and vegetables! Peter tries to get the foods with his siblings, but how? Watch the movie and see what it leads up to!
        • vazifyho-156985891213
          vazifyho-156985891213Monday, May 4, 2020 at 7:03 am
          The movie is a good movie funny too
          • Sandbanks Friday, April 10, 2020 at 7:14 am
            This film is hilarious at alot of bits but quite sad in some bits but you really need to check it out it is really funny
            • avagracereviews
              avagracereviewsThursday, January 2, 2020 at 10:12 am
              This movie is very cute and I am happy they are creating a sequel because we need more peter Rabbit in our lives 💕
              • clover5
                clover5Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 4:50 am44 popcorn
                i personally think that peter rabbit had a sad background story, but will have an amazing future ahead of him. He looks adorable (obviously) with no pants on! Please watch!
                • TracyFriday, December 14, 2018 at 3:36 am
                  I liked it a lot it is funny
                  • Lilylipsgirl9Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:01 am
                    It's soooo funny when the rabbits are kicking him with rocks or something when the man is talking to the girl but finally it's soooo sad when Peter rabbit switch on the machine and the big tree fall down to the girl's house .😂🤣😭😔💛
                    • olimpia5223
                      olimpia5223Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 1:06 pm
                      This is an hilarious movie it is funny and will have you laughing for most if the movie in my opinion.