Peter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter Rabbit
Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit (2018)

Peter Rabbit's feud with Mr. McGregor escalates to greater heights than ever before as they rival for the affections of the warm-hearted animal lover who lives next door.

Release Date: February 9, 2018

83 Movie Reviews
  • NOEL DIMS Monday, January 4, 2021 at 8:32 am
    Its a nice Film It's so fun movie.This is a very good movie where Peter Rabbit tries to escape from Mr. McGregor the villan. . It is a hilarious movie about a rabbit named Peter Rabbit ; He hates Mr. McGregor whose garden is full of juicy, yummy fruits and vegetables! Peter tries to get the foods with his siblings, but how? Watch the movie and see what it leads up to! Its a nice Film It's so fun movie.This is a very good movie where Peter Rabbit tries to escape from Mr. McGregor the villan. . It is a hilarious movie about a rabbit named Peter Rabbit ; He hates Mr. McGregor whose garden is full of juicy, yummy fruits and vegetables! Peter tries to get the foods with his siblings, but how? Watch the movie and see what it leads up to!
    • LillySunday, November 1, 2020 at 10:49 am
      Its a nice Film
      • MiaSunday, November 1, 2020 at 10:36 am
        It's so fun movie.
        • hmsoccer
          hmsoccerSaturday, September 19, 2020 at 6:21 am55 popcorn
          This is a very good movie where Peter Rabbit tries to escape from Mr. McGregor the villan.
          • haley Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 7:33 pm
            i blasted with laughter the whole TRAILER im still laughing . ooh im lucky i get a cookie!!
            • neni
              neniFriday, September 4, 2020 at 10:02 am55 popcorn
              It is a hilarious movie about a rabbit named Peter Rabbit ; He hates Mr. McGregor whose garden is full of juicy, yummy fruits and vegetables! Peter tries to get the foods with his siblings, but how? Watch the movie and see what it leads up to!
              • vazifyho-156985891213
                vazifyho-156985891213Monday, May 4, 2020 at 7:03 am
                The movie is a good movie funny too
                • Sandbanks Friday, April 10, 2020 at 7:14 am
                  This film is hilarious at alot of bits but quite sad in some bits but you really need to check it out it is really funny
                  • avagracereviews
                    avagracereviewsThursday, January 2, 2020 at 10:12 am
                    This movie is very cute and I am happy they are creating a sequel because we need more peter Rabbit in our lives 💕
                    • clover5
                      clover5Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 4:50 am44 popcorn
                      i personally think that peter rabbit had a sad background story, but will have an amazing future ahead of him. He looks adorable (obviously) with no pants on! Please watch!