Peter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter Rabbit
Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit (2018)

Peter Rabbit's feud with Mr. McGregor escalates to greater heights than ever before as they rival for the affections of the warm-hearted animal lover who lives next door.

Release Date: February 9, 2018

75 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • avagracereviews
    avagracereviewsThursday, January 2, 2020 at 10:12 am
    This movie is very cute and I am happy they are creating a sequel because we need more peter Rabbit in our lives πŸ’•
    • clover5
      clover5Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 4:50 am44 popcorn
      i personally think that peter rabbit had a sad background story, but will have an amazing future ahead of him. He looks adorable (obviously) with no pants on! Please watch!
      • TracyFriday, December 14, 2018 at 3:36 am
        I liked it a lot it is funny
        • Lilylipsgirl9Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:01 am
          It's soooo funny when the rabbits are kicking him with rocks or something when the man is talking to the girl but finally it's soooo sad when Peter rabbit switch on the machine and the big tree fall down to the girl's house .πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜”πŸ’›
          • olimpia5223
            olimpia5223Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 1:06 pm
            This is an hilarious movie it is funny and will have you laughing for most if the movie in my opinion.
            • girlforgreen
              girlforgreenTuesday, November 6, 2018 at 7:13 am55 popcorn
              Haha! Love it! This movie is adorable!!
              • applemango
                applemangoSunday, November 4, 2018 at 5:29 pm
                This movie is sooooo ooooooooooooooo funny
                • lovenotwar
                  lovenotwarWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 3:21 pm55 popcorn
                  It’s pretty funny but also sad
                  • joserocha
                    joserochaWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 1:01 pm
                    I hope ya`ll like it
                    • mrmars06
                      mrmars06Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 7:32 am55 popcorn
                      This movie is about 4 very hilarious rabbits trying to get their garden back from the Mcgregors. Along the way, they learn that Bea, is falling for Thomas Mcgregor, and the rabbits do not know what to do. Thanks for reading. :)