Peter RabbitPeter RabbitPeter Rabbit
Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit (2018)

Rated PG 93 min - Animation
Feature adaptation of Beatrix Potter's classic tale of a rebellious rabbit trying to sneak into a farmer's vegetable garden.

Release Date: February 9, 2018

71 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bird_lover
    bird_loverThursday, October 11, 2018 at 3:18 pm
    Awesome!!! Good comedy and good views.......
    • lovenotwar
      lovenotwarWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 3:21 pm55 popcorn
      It’s pretty funny but also sad
      • joserocha
        joserochaWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 1:01 pm
        I hope ya`ll like it
        • mrmars06
          mrmars06Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 7:32 am55 popcorn
          This movie is about 4 very hilarious rabbits trying to get their garden back from the Mcgregors. Along the way, they learn that Bea, is falling for Thomas Mcgregor, and the rabbits do not know what to do. Thanks for reading. :)
          • fortnitecool
            fortnitecoolSaturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:08 pm55 popcorn
            it was relly funny and also halaruos by samuel the best :-)
            • drrprgaming
              drrprgamingWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 11:01 am55 popcorn
              i really like it and it is very realistic
              • love219
                love219Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 7:10 pm55 popcorn
                Peter Rabbit was a good movie because it made me laugh so many time when Peter Rabbit was doing pranks on the guy. I would rate it a 10/10 and I would really recommend this movie because it would make your day if you were sad or if you just like movies like this.
                • pinkblossom_07
                  pinkblossom_07Monday, May 28, 2018 at 4:13 pm
                  This movie is so awesome and hilarious. It cracked me up watching it. It tells you the importance of wild life. But it also tells you to share love and don't be greedy about it. Totally recommended if you like the funny and mischievous things rabbits can do to state there land.
                  • youtubeuser
                    youtubeuserFriday, May 18, 2018 at 1:49 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    The story of the movie was a very entertaining, empathic storyline. It captured the imagination and was very funny in some parts. I enjoyed the difference in the sad, tear- jerking parts and the hysterical ones. This difference made sure that I could not pause the movie while I watched.
                    • unicorngirl65
                      unicorngirl65Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:57 am55 popcorn
                      I really want to watch but the trailer was funny

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      actionkid
                      actionkid wrote:

                      this is the funniest and best TH...
                      Thor: Ragnarok

                      admiredbeast159

                      This move was mind-blowing with ...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      FairyTailFan wrote:

                      Awesome!!!
                      Smallfoot