Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesPirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesPirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesPirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesPirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesPirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017)

Captain Jack Sparrow is pursued by an old rival, Captain Salazar, who along with his crew of ghost pirates has escaped from the Devil's Triangle, and is determined to kill every pirate at sea. Jack seeks the Trident of Poseidon, a powerful artifact that grants its possessor total control over the seas, in order to defeat Salazar.

Release Date: May 26, 2017

10 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • DOOMS DAYTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 8:03 am
    I LOVE this movie because in one part of the movie jack sparrow was about to get his head cut off by england because they hate pirates but when they where about to do it jack sparrows crew came and fought england!!! I also LOVE this movie because it is really exiting! That is why i LOVE this movie.
    • kaniyaThursday, February 8, 2018 at 8:47 am
      This Movie is AWSOME
      • Jack SparrowWednesday, January 24, 2018 at 1:54 pm
        It is an awesome movie but if you watch all of the other 4 movies you will "NEVER" stop watching this trilogy of movies.
        • dahassanfruit
          dahassanfruitMonday, January 22, 2018 at 1:51 pm55 popcorn
          Jack sparrow plays a very funny role and there is lots of action, 5 popcorn.
          • shona
            Shona MwFriday, January 19, 2018 at 7:25 am
            I MIST THE MOVIE 😡😡
            • JillDupThursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:00 pm
              This movie is SO AWESOME I've only watched it 2 times. :(
              • fishband78
                fishband78Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 11:59 am55 popcorn
                It tells how he got the compass and became a pirate.
                • Jackson TaylorThursday, January 18, 2018 at 11:53 am
                  It tells storys of how Captian Jack Sparrow became a pirate and how got the compass.
                  • franks88
                    franks88Friday, September 22, 2017 at 9:24 am55 popcorn
                    This is going to be freaky
                    • franks88
                      franks88Friday, September 22, 2017 at 9:23 am55 popcorn
                      I love it

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Flashboy wrote:

                      I want to see this movie!
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      b3p0 wrote:

                      awesome movie ilove blue
                      Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

                      Megan wrote:

                      Benedict Cumberbatch plays the g...
                      The Grinch

                      Lewan rebwar he wrote:

                      I think it is so nice
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet