Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black PearlPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003)

Jack Sparrow, a freewheeling 17th-century pirate who roams the Caribbean Sea, butts heads with a rival pirate bent on pillaging the village of Port Royal. When the governor's daughter is kidnapped, Sparrow decides to help the girl's love save her. But their seafaring mission is hardly simple.

Directors: Gore Verbinski

Cast: Johnny Depp, Geoffrey Rush, Orlando Bloom, Keira Knightley, and Jack Davenport

Release Date: June 28, 2003

47 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • blackpanther33
    blackpanther33Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:31 am55 popcorn
    so cool
    • lillypad904
      lillypad904Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:37 am55 popcorn
      i saw a video of a time at disneyland and jhonny depp went to disneyland and he was in the ride and he went on the steps to the pirate hotel which was right ubove the ride and he said you will rember this day the day you almost caught captain jack sparrow and then he tried opening the door to the hotel and it was locked
      • lillypad904
        lillypad904Friday, March 23, 2018 at 10:32 am55 popcorn
        i love this movie and i love pirates my family is big fans of disney we went to disneyland 4 times and i love pirates and to have a pirate movie made after ride that i have been on so many times was so cool
        • penz
          penzMonday, October 16, 2017 at 2:22 pm55 popcorn
          this movie was the best movie ever.
          • natalieMonday, October 16, 2017 at 11:12 am
            I think that everybody should vote because it is a great movie.
            • CYCLONE1605Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 10:06 am
              THIS MOVIE WAS SO FUNNY. JACK SPARROW WAS LIKE "You shall always remember this as the day you almost caught Captain Jack Sparrow!" AND THAN THEY CAPTURED HIM AND THE GUY WAS LIKE "we shall always remember this as the day jack sparrow almost escaped". lol
              • jojo_potter
                jojo_potterTuesday, October 10, 2017 at 7:58 pm55 popcornFeatured
                "You shall always remember this as the day you almost caught Captain Jack Sparrow!"-Jack Sparrow. I was skeptical about watching this film at first but as soon as it finished, I had my mouth open. This movie is the first of the popular franchise and it's definitely one of my favourites. It's about a crew of ghost pirates who come to the town of Port Royal on their boat the HMS DAUNTLESS and kidnap the governors daughter, Elizabeth. The reason? She is in possession of a gold pirate medallion that will break a curse that was put on the pirates that, in the moonlight, exposes them as decomposed skeletons. To break the curse they need all 882 medallions and Elizabeth's is the final one. This swashbuckling adventure is jam packed with action and fun and definitely a great film. I watched it with my friends and now we watch it every time we see each other. I rate this movie a 9 out of 10 and recommend it for an audience of 8+
                • emmdro1718
                  emmdro1718Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 10:58 am
                  I love this movie!!! It is full of adventure and comedy!! I Love how Jack is so rugged and idiotic at the same time
                  • franks88
                    franks88Friday, September 15, 2017 at 12:18 pm55 popcorn
                    He walks so funnily
                    • franks88
                      franks88Friday, September 15, 2017 at 12:17 pm55 popcorn
                      Jhonny Depp is so funny he almost makes me cry.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke