Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2Pitch Perfect 2
Pitch Perfect 2

Pitch Perfect 2 (2015)

Rated PG-13 115 min - Comedy Music
The Bellas are back, and they are better than ever. After being humiliated in front of none other than the President of the United States of America, the Bellas are taken out of the Aca-Circuit. In order to clear their name, and regain their status, the Bellas take on a seemingly impossible task: winning an international competition no American team has ever won. In order to accomplish this monumental task, they need to strengthen the bonds of friendship and sisterhood and blow away the competition with their amazing aca-magic! With all new friends and old rivals tagging along for the trip, the Bellas can hopefully accomplish their dreams.

Release Date: May 15, 2015

149 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ppylvr
    ppylvrMonday, February 12, 2018 at 12:02 pm55 popcorn
    This is my FAVORITE movie series 1, 2, and 3 I LOVE becka And FAT AMY!!!! Its funny. I wouldnt recommend it for people under 11 years of age.
    • emk2008
      emk2008Monday, February 12, 2018 at 11:06 am55 popcorn
      This is amazing I can't wait to see#3
      • loveSaturday, February 10, 2018 at 9:11 am
        i think that pitch perfect 2 it a wonderful like i would say comedy movie
        • sharkeyFriday, February 9, 2018 at 10:04 am
          i want 2 watch number 3
          • bobFriday, February 9, 2018 at 9:24 am
            i have not watched this movie yet
            • ms chatty panceThursday, February 8, 2018 at 2:03 pm
              omg this movie very good i would recomend it to nine in up for the inapropreate parts but if you are younger than that and you seriosly want to see it deffinatly get a parents permision and or get them to watch it before or with you i love this movie i cant choose between the first or second but they are both amazing the last part of the trailer shows its inapropreat level so check that before you comit to the movie cause once you start it you cant stop it until next time ms chatty pants
              • elizabethThursday, February 8, 2018 at 9:47 am
                i love you bella's.
                • mariyahThursday, February 8, 2018 at 8:52 am
                  i love this
                  • jojo_potter
                    jojo_potterMonday, February 5, 2018 at 1:46 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    “Your the most talented person I know and I’ve met 3 of the wiggles.”-Fat Amy. Pitch Perfect 2 is a fun famaily film that is guaranteed to make you smile. After a disastrous performance in front of the president, the Barden Bella’s are kicked out of their acapella group. But they have one more hope. If they win the world nationals, they will be welcome to preform again. It’s a jam packed movie that will make you laugh, grin and sing out loud. I watched this movie for the first time with my best friend and we laughed so hard our stomachs hurt. One of my favourite parts would have to be when the Bellas go to camp. This film is great to watch with a bunch of friends and a big bucket of popcorn. I rate this movie an 8 out of 10 and recommend it for an audience of 7+
                    • unicorngamer50
                      unicorngamer50Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:47 am
                      this movie is very funny you guys should watch it

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...