Pitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch Perfect
Pitch Perfect

Pitch Perfect (2012)

Rated PG-13 112 min - Comedy Music Romance
A comedy set in the middle of a war between rival a cappella groups and centered on a rebellious girl who joins one of the groups as an escape from her unhappy life at school.

Directors: Jason Moore

Cast: Anna Kendrick, Skylar Astin, Ben Platt, Brittany Snow, and Anna Camp

Release Date: September 28, 2012

540 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • carlos_the_boss
    carlos_the_bossTuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:58 pm55 popcorn
    So I loved this movie because the music in it is great and it is SO funny atenntion this movie might not be suitable for audieces under 7
    • JJ_Cats9:)Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 7:17 am
      I saw pitch perfect three it actually wasant that good
      • fairytailrocks
        fairytailrocksMonday, April 16, 2018 at 6:14 am55 popcorn
        This movie is awesome
        • malaya8307
          malaya8307Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
          Pitch Perfect was hilarious. It showed an example of good friendship.The actors portrayed their roles very well. I recommend this movie.
          • meg_55
            meg_55Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:51 pm55 popcorn
            the movie is so cool and funny when fat amy splits her pants. my fav character is rebecca.So I think if you enjoy having a laugh you should watch this.
            • MARIAHWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:41 am
              THE BEST MOVIE OF 2012 WANT TO SEE NUMBER 3
              • blueartgirl21
                blueartgirl21Monday, January 29, 2018 at 12:09 pm55 popcorn
                Pitch perfect is the best movie ever. I have watched it like 10 times. I recommend this movie if you like drama, singing and love to laugh. BEWARE: this movie contains... AWESOMENESS. This movie is about college students
                • unicorngamer50
                  unicorngamer50Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:47 am
                  this movie is very funny you guys should watch it
                  • stormheart2007
                    stormheart2007Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 3:20 pm
                    So is this okay for 11 yr olds?
                    • animegirl190
                      animegirl190Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 am
                      i love thîs movie

                      Popular Movies

                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hemoon1456
                      hemoon1456 wrote:

                      That is so emotional!
                      Coco

                      horseyhorsey

                      If you love horses, perfect movie
                      Black Beauty

                      awesomepiglover

                      I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH IT IS ...
                      Coco

                      zizikalian
                      zizikalian wrote:

                      This was a really funny movie. M...
                      Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle