Pitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch Perfect
Pitch Perfect

Pitch Perfect (2012)

Rated PG-13 112 min - Comedy Music Romance
A comedy set in the middle of a war between rival a cappella groups and centered on a rebellious girl who joins one of the groups as an escape from her unhappy life at school.

Directors: Jason Moore

Cast: Anna Kendrick, Skylar Astin, Ben Platt, Brittany Snow, and Anna Camp

Release Date: September 28, 2012

544 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Audrey Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 1:46 pm
    Love it
    • cutie06
      cutie06Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:32 am55 popcorn
      cool
      • tazmania
        tazmaniaSunday, July 29, 2018 at 7:30 pm55 popcorn
        awesome movie guys so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • unicorn_girl101
          unicorn_girl101Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:29 am
          This movie is AMAZING! I loved it so much and I watched it many times! I would recommend this movie to all of you!
          • carlos_the_boss
            carlos_the_bossTuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:58 pm55 popcorn
            So I loved this movie because the music in it is great and it is SO funny atenntion this movie might not be suitable for audieces under 7
            • JJ_Cats9:)Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 7:17 am
              I saw pitch perfect three it actually wasant that good
              • fairytailrocks
                fairytailrocksMonday, April 16, 2018 at 6:14 am55 popcorn
                This movie is awesome
                • malaya8307
                  malaya8307Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
                  Pitch Perfect was hilarious. It showed an example of good friendship.The actors portrayed their roles very well. I recommend this movie.
                  • meg_55
                    meg_55Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:51 pm55 popcorn
                    the movie is so cool and funny when fat amy splits her pants. my fav character is rebecca.So I think if you enjoy having a laugh you should watch this.
                    • MARIAHWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:41 am
                      THE BEST MOVIE OF 2012 WANT TO SEE NUMBER 3

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      unicorn17
                      unicorn17 wrote:

                      I love the movie snow white beca...
                      Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

                      HI wrote:

                      IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      bordercollielov

                      It is very funny but before you ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      captainzay43

                      I really liked the movie. Only c...
                      Goosebumps