Pitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch Perfect
Pitch Perfect

Pitch Perfect (2012)

Rated PG-13 112 min - Comedy Music Romance
A comedy set in the middle of a war between rival a cappella groups and centered on a rebellious girl who joins one of the groups as an escape from her unhappy life at school.

Directors: Jason Moore

Cast: Anna Kendrick, Skylar Astin, Ben Platt, Brittany Snow, and Anna Camp

Release Date: September 28, 2012

545 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • littledragon211
    littledragon211Monday, November 5, 2018 at 7:31 pm55 popcorn
    My mom had me watch this and i loved it! Its a great girl enpowering movie. Best movie ever!
    • Audrey Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 1:46 pm
      Love it
      • cutie06
        cutie06Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:32 am55 popcorn
        cool
        • tazmania
          tazmaniaSunday, July 29, 2018 at 7:30 pm55 popcorn
          awesome movie guys so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • unicorn_girl101
            unicorn_girl101Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:29 am
            This movie is AMAZING! I loved it so much and I watched it many times! I would recommend this movie to all of you!
            • carlos_the_boss
              carlos_the_bossTuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:58 pm55 popcorn
              So I loved this movie because the music in it is great and it is SO funny atenntion this movie might not be suitable for audieces under 7
              • JJ_Cats9:)Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 7:17 am
                I saw pitch perfect three it actually wasant that good
                • fairytailrocks
                  fairytailrocksMonday, April 16, 2018 at 6:14 am55 popcorn
                  This movie is awesome
                  • malaya8307
                    malaya8307Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
                    Pitch Perfect was hilarious. It showed an example of good friendship.The actors portrayed their roles very well. I recommend this movie.
                    • meg_55
                      meg_55Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:51 pm55 popcorn
                      the movie is so cool and funny when fat amy splits her pants. my fav character is rebecca.So I think if you enjoy having a laugh you should watch this.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      lunastar191820

                      Me and my mom love the first one...
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      Maryam wrote:

                      It's kind of scary
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

                      Tracy wrote:

                      I liked it a lot it is funny
                      Peter Rabbit