Pitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch PerfectPitch Perfect
Pitch Perfect

Pitch Perfect (2012)

Rated PG-13 112 min - Comedy Music Romance
A comedy set in the middle of a war between rival a cappella groups and centered on a rebellious girl who joins one of the groups as an escape from her unhappy life at school.

Directors: Jason Moore

Cast: Anna Kendrick, Skylar Astin, Ben Platt, Brittany Snow, and Anna Camp

Release Date: September 28, 2012

541 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • unicorn_girl101
    unicorn_girl101Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:29 am
    This movie is AMAZING! I loved it so much and I watched it many times! I would recommend this movie to all of you!
    • carlos_the_boss
      carlos_the_bossTuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:58 pm55 popcorn
      So I loved this movie because the music in it is great and it is SO funny atenntion this movie might not be suitable for audieces under 7
      • JJ_Cats9:)Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 7:17 am
        I saw pitch perfect three it actually wasant that good
        • fairytailrocks
          fairytailrocksMonday, April 16, 2018 at 6:14 am55 popcorn
          This movie is awesome
          • malaya8307
            malaya8307Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:57 am44 popcorn
            Pitch Perfect was hilarious. It showed an example of good friendship.The actors portrayed their roles very well. I recommend this movie.
            • meg_55
              meg_55Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:51 pm55 popcorn
              the movie is so cool and funny when fat amy splits her pants. my fav character is rebecca.So I think if you enjoy having a laugh you should watch this.
              • MARIAHWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:41 am
                THE BEST MOVIE OF 2012 WANT TO SEE NUMBER 3
                • blueartgirl21
                  blueartgirl21Monday, January 29, 2018 at 12:09 pm55 popcorn
                  Pitch perfect is the best movie ever. I have watched it like 10 times. I recommend this movie if you like drama, singing and love to laugh. BEWARE: this movie contains... AWESOMENESS. This movie is about college students
                  • unicorngamer50
                    unicorngamer50Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:47 am
                    this movie is very funny you guys should watch it
                    • stormheart2007
                      stormheart2007Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 3:20 pm
                      So is this okay for 11 yr olds?

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles