PixelsPixelsPixels
Pixels

Pixels (2015)

Video game experts are recruited by the military to fight 1980s-era video game characters who've attacked New York.

Release Date: July 24, 2015

28 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • xer8
    xer8Monday, September 18, 2017 at 5:31 pm44 popcorn
    this is very good
    • JacquelFriday, September 15, 2017 at 10:58 am
      awesoommmmeeeeeeeeee
      • dogedodger
        dogedodgerTuesday, September 12, 2017 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
        I think the movie was very well done, I like it when the games come to real life it's really cool. when pacman came to real life he was bigger than I thought. I would give it a 9 out of 10 because it was quite interesting. I think it's for all ages
        • meMonday, September 11, 2017 at 8:44 am
          pixels is like awsome
          • delbels73Monday, September 11, 2017 at 5:09 am
            I think this movie is really good I really like Adam Sandelr because I think he's a good actor
            • jaylenFriday, September 8, 2017 at 10:24 am
              what other game
              • blogerFriday, September 8, 2017 at 10:17 am
                loved it very much
                • alexplays003
                  alexplays003Friday, September 8, 2017 at 7:03 am
                  Awesome! I really want to see this!
                  • jojo_potter
                    jojo_potterFriday, September 8, 2017 at 6:28 am55 popcornFeatured
                    "We have to take the battle to them."- Sam. When I went into the cinema to see Pixels, I didn't expect much. But when I left, I instantly downloaded the movie on my phone and watched it over and over again. Pixels is a fantastic movie about video game characters who have come to New York to attack it. Gaming experts are then hired by the hired by the military to try and stop the pixelated characters from destroying their world. It may not sound like much, but this action packed comedy is bound to make you smile. Without spoiling the movie, I have to say that the ending to the film definitely had me on the edge of my seat. There is some course language in this film, but nothing to bad. This movie is jam packed with laughs, smiles and much more. This is a great movie to watch with your family and friends. I rate it an 8 out of 10 and recommend it for an audience of 8+
                    • alexplays003
                      alexplays003Friday, September 8, 2017 at 1:45 pm
                      Wow! That's amazing, jojo_potter!
                      • editor
                        editorFriday, September 8, 2017 at 1:08 pm
                        Hi jojo - I love all the movie reviews you do - would you care to become a DOGOnews advance reviewer? Ask a parent to e-mail me at editor@dogonews.com if you are interested
                        • jojo_potter
                          jojo_potterFriday, September 8, 2017 at 5:34 pm55 popcorn
                          OMG yes I would love to be an advance reviewer!!!!
                      • robobotFriday, June 2, 2017 at 7:11 am
                        awsome #1 movie ever

                        Popular Movies

                        The Emoji Movie
                        Big Hero 6
                        The Emoji Movie
                        Descendants 2
                        Inside Out
                        Big Hero 6
                        Frozen
                        Big Hero 6
                        Inside Out
                        The Hunger Games
                        The Lego Movie

                        Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                        loved it wrote:

                        it was so funny i love when they...
                        The Boss Baby

                        person wrote:

                        hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                        The Emoji Movie

                        jojo_potter

                        "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                        Legally Blonde

                        breezy2314
                        breezy2314 wrote:

                        Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                        Moana