Playing with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with Fire
Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire (2019)

Rated PG 96 min - Comedy Family
A crew of rugged firefighters meet their match when attempting to rescue three rambunctious kids.

Release Date: November 8, 2019

81 Movie Reviews
  • kittylover111
    kittylover111Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 8:57 am55 popcorn
    Funny! I really liked the whole movie, it was funny and made me laugh the whole way through! I reccomend this movie!
    • artsysunflower3
      artsysunflower3Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 11:32 am55 popcorn
      So funny, and heartwarming
      • AguiarSunday, February 14, 2021 at 7:56 pm
        Thais movie is better than speding hours playing video games
        • mara_love
          mara_loveWednesday, January 27, 2021 at 7:08 pm55 popcorn
          watching this should be on everybody's must list
          • mara_love
            mara_loveWednesday, January 27, 2021 at 7:09 pm55 popcorn
            hilarious!
          • tacolover228
            tacolover228Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 12:06 pm55 popcorn
            I love this movie because This Smoke Jumper adopt 3 Kids With His Friends And His Cute Puppy when the three kids parents are out of town is my favorite movie in the whole wide world!!!!!!!!
            • jb9
              jb9Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 1:13 pm55 popcorn
              Just Love it!! And JHON CENA IS IN IT!!
              • phoenix_1234
                phoenix_1234Monday, October 12, 2020 at 11:01 am55 popcorn
                Hey guys not everyone knows me but here is my reveiw, This is very funny. Must watch it, My brother couldn't stop laughing the next day!!!
                • Cool as emma Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 5:53 pm
                  Haha loved it is a good movie
                  • goldenstar8
                    goldenstar8Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 2:15 pm55 popcorn
                    I loved playing with fire. I like funny movies, this was funny. I like the happiness in this movie.I like how the boss, smoke jumper, who looked so tough, had some weaknesses on the inside. This movie was enjoyable. I was surprised when i saw the reviews of the movie the reviews they were horrible i don't know what happened?I mean why wouldn't you like this movie!!!!
                    • SPFriday, May 1, 2020 at 3:06 pm
                      I watched this at the movie theater with my school before coronavirus and it was OMG SO FUNNY EASE LIKE THIS IF U AGREE