Playing with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with FirePlaying with Fire
Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire (2019)

Rated PG 96 min - Comedy Family
A crew of rugged firefighters meet their match when attempting to rescue three rambunctious kids.

Release Date: November 8, 2019

75 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jb9
    jb9Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 1:13 pm55 popcorn
    Just Love it!! And JHON CENA IS IN IT!!
    • nutulyci-160071092947
      nutulyci-160071092947Monday, October 12, 2020 at 11:01 am55 popcorn
      Hey guys not everyone knows me but here is my reveiw, This is very funny. Must watch it, My brother couldn't stop laughing the next day!!!
      • Cool as emma Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 5:53 pm
        Haha loved it is a good movie
        • goldenstar8
          goldenstar8Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 2:15 pm55 popcorn
          I loved playing with fire. I like funny movies, this was funny. I like the happiness in this movie.I like how the boss, smoke jumper, who looked so tough, had some weaknesses on the inside. This movie was enjoyable. I was surprised when i saw the reviews of the movie the reviews they were horrible i don't know what happened?I mean why wouldn't you like this movie!!!!
          • SPFriday, May 1, 2020 at 3:06 pm
            I watched this at the movie theater with my school before coronavirus and it was OMG SO FUNNY EASE LIKE THIS IF U AGREE
            • lilpill
              lilpillSunday, April 19, 2020 at 6:37 pm55 popcorn
              The reason why I wanted to watch this is because it tells you a lesson with fire. And it made me cry at the end. I watched it with my whole family.👍🔥. So please watch this movie and let me know when you do.
              • TristanWednesday, April 15, 2020 at 5:59 pm
                I really want to see it
                • jb9
                  jb9Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 1:14 pm55 popcorn
                  Ohh! It is great!!!!
                • MomooreWednesday, April 15, 2020 at 3:05 am
                  Love this movie
                  • Khadija albibasFriday, March 27, 2020 at 1:54 am
                    I think not funny and then I love it Soso funy
                    • Roygirl0110Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 5:51 am
                      i really want to see it