Ralph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the InternetRalph Breaks the Internet
Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet (2018)

Video game bad guy Ralph and fellow misfit Vanellope von Schweetz must risk it all by traveling to the World Wide Web in search of a replacement part to save Vanellope's video game, "Sugar Rush." In way over their heads, Ralph and Vanellope rely on the citizens of the internet -- the netizens -- to help navigate their way, including an entrepreneur named Yesss, who is the head algorithm and the heart and soul of trend-making site BuzzzTube.

Release Date: November 21, 2018

435 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Maddison Monday, November 23, 2020 at 1:38 pm
    I love it so much. It is so cool.
    • meganplaysfanio
      meganplaysfanioMonday, November 23, 2020 at 9:34 am55 popcorn
      Love it i went to the movies and i watched it in 3 D.After i felt so weird!
      • kcloveballet
        kcloveballetMonday, November 23, 2020 at 8:46 am55 popcorn
        I love this movie
        • jkbear
          jkbearMonday, November 23, 2020 at 8:29 am55 popcorn
          This movie was mind-blowing
          • therealsnakes
            therealsnakesSunday, November 22, 2020 at 4:23 pm44 popcorn
            nice and good
            • piggyfan
              piggyfanWednesday, November 18, 2020 at 7:50 am55 popcorn
              one of my favorite movies. I like the way they use there imagination to create the internet. recommend this movie
              • mangamaster
                mangamasterThursday, October 29, 2020 at 10:41 am
                It starts off slow but It gets soooo funny! And you won't believe whose behind the voices of these characters!
                • Mark Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 10:01 am
                  This movie is the best movie that was ever made I wish they can make another one like it
                  • emmacookie976
                    emmacookie976Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 9:19 am22 popcorn
                    The movie wasn't that bad, i seems to be targeted to children in lower grades and has quite a bland plot in my opinion.
                    • rainbow300
                      rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:56 am44 popcorn
                      I love this movie especially the part where froot answers questions lol