Ready Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player One
Ready Player One

Ready Player One (2018)

When the creator of a popular video game system dies, a virtual contest is created to compete for his billions.

Release Date: March 30, 2018

75 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • aaliyahmoon
    aaliyahmoonSaturday, November 17, 2018 at 10:07 am
    This movie looks so good.
    • ajg15
      ajg15Friday, November 16, 2018 at 8:22 pm
      Omg this movie looks amazing I must watch this!
      • ajg15
        ajg15Friday, November 16, 2018 at 8:15 pm
        Omg this movie looks amazing I must watch this!
        • anizebra101
          anizebra101Friday, November 16, 2018 at 11:22 am22 popcorn
          bad the book was way better in my opinion
          • cai 2000Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 10:25 am
            i love it
            • cai 2000Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 10:25 am
              super cool
              • cai 2000Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 10:24 am
                the movie is so cool if i would i would watch it like 100 times its such a cool movie!.
                • kikiWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 1:51 pm
                  i love it
                  • kikiWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 1:50 pm
                    i saw this movie and it was amazing it makes me think about the future
                    • puffyflower208
                      puffyflower208Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 2:12 pm55 popcorn
                      This movie is sooooooooo coooollll! What if the future becomes like in the movie. Everyone will be soo addicted. But i bet it will be amazing.
                      • aaliyahmoon
                        aaliyahmoonSaturday, November 17, 2018 at 10:08 am
                        yeah but if thee future is like that it would be pretty scary, don't you think?

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween