Ready Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player One
Ready Player One

Ready Player One (2018)

When the creator of a popular video game system dies, a virtual contest is created to compete for his billions.

Release Date: March 30, 2018

53 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • texas rangersMonday, September 10, 2018 at 1:45 pm
    it is awesome
    • mrmars06
      mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:41 pm55 popcorn
      I have read the book it is very cool.
      • fchianga
        fchiangaMonday, August 20, 2018 at 4:16 pm44 popcorn
        it is a really good movie. he plays a video game where he tries to get all three keys to get a Easter egg
        • domosaur
          domosaurMonday, August 20, 2018 at 10:36 am33 popcorn
          Due to the global energy crisis on Earth, many people spend most of their time in the OASIS, a simulation game where they can be whoever they desire. They can change their looks, their lifestyle, and more. The OASIS is the creation of the genius, James Halliday. When he died, he revealed that he hid an Easter Egg inside the OASIS, and whoever found it first would inherit half a trillion dollars and total control over the OASIS. Who will find it first? Will a low level user find it, or will an overpowered company force their way to victory? To find out, watch the movie Ready Player One. I rate the movie a 3 out of 5 stars, since it wasn't as good as the book.
          • cutie06
            cutie06Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:18 am55 popcorn
            OMG we saw it over a million time but the part about "THE SHINING" kinda … really freaked me out
            • COOKIESSunday, July 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm
              i liked the whole movie it was so cool nothing freaked me out
              • No nameThursday, July 5, 2018 at 6:37 am
                It's so nice.
                • NoobThursday, June 7, 2018 at 5:45 am
                  This is a great movie, really understood it
                  • SauvageFriday, June 1, 2018 at 3:29 pm
                    The movie was good,but the jade key part freaked me out with the overlook of a old thriller"The Shinning"
                    • lolfacegames
                      lolfacegamesFriday, June 1, 2018 at 1:25 pm55 popcorn
                      The story was epic. Sure to keep you on the edge of your seat. If you haven't watched it, Hurry!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot