Ready Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player One
Ready Player One

Ready Player One (2018)

When the creator of a popular video game system dies, a virtual contest is created to compete for his billions.

Release Date: March 30, 2018

48 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • COOKIESSunday, July 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm
    i liked the whole movie it was so cool nothing freaked me out
    • No nameThursday, July 5, 2018 at 6:37 am
      It's so nice.
      • NoobThursday, June 7, 2018 at 5:45 am
        This is a great movie, really understood it
        • SauvageFriday, June 1, 2018 at 3:29 pm
          The movie was good,but the jade key part freaked me out with the overlook of a old thriller"The Shinning"
          • lolfacegames
            lolfacegamesFriday, June 1, 2018 at 1:25 pm55 popcorn
            The story was epic. Sure to keep you on the edge of your seat. If you haven't watched it, Hurry!
            • XAVIER$$$$$$Monday, May 21, 2018 at 9:16 am
              it was good
              • mjmmThursday, May 17, 2018 at 5:57 pm
                i heard a lot about this movie
                • konamicode
                  konamicodeWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 2:56 am55 popcorn
                  this movie has a great every thing I love how it is jamed packed with 80s refrences such as (Spoilers ahed) the robot from Gundem a Japaneese anime from the 80s the soundtrack is also awesome some highlights enclude Jump by Van Halen and Take me on by AH-a anyone who likes 80s refrences high thrilling action and memorable charecters go see Ready Player One my favorite movie of the year so far
                  • hiTuesday, May 8, 2018 at 11:59 am
                    hello pepal this is a good movie it they have to finish and dufeet the enimy and they win so that they can get all power over it he was the only one left and he one
                    • nasirThursday, May 3, 2018 at 10:44 am
                      i love this movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph