Ready Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player One
Ready Player One

Ready Player One (2018)

When the creator of a popular video game system dies, a virtual contest is created to compete for his fortune.

Release Date: March 29, 2018

89 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • myspaceisbroken
    myspaceisbrokenSaturday, July 25, 2020 at 4:29 pm11 popcorn
    Steven Spielberg why? you made Schindler's list and now this?
    • howls
      howlsMonday, June 15, 2020 at 11:14 am44 popcorn
      Director Steven Spielberg science fiction action advantage reveals a chaotic collapsing world in the year 2042 salvation kids in the OASIS a fantastical virtual reality universe created by the brilliant Hallidays dies his immense fortune is left to the first person who can find a digital Easter egg hidden in the OASIS joining the hunt is unlikely young hero Wade Watts who is hurled into a break neck reality bending quest filled with mystery discovery and danger 👍⭐4/5 star's
      • effie302
        effie302Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 8:08 am
        Super cool movie, I AM SO recommending this one, this is probably one of my favorite movies please watch this!!!! its super cool, and it involves the FUTURE!!!!
        • ellsbells23
          ellsbells23Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 3:30 pm
          haven't seen it yet but the trailer looks AMAZING!!!
          • buxix
            buxixFriday, November 29, 2019 at 9:42 am55 popcorn
            SERIOUSLY THE BEST MOVIE OF ALL TIME. I AM THAT GUY.
            • piggie101
              piggie101Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 8:08 am11 popcorn
              READ THE BOOK!!!!!!!!!1 star
              • tactical_terror
                tactical_terrorThursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:57 am55 popcorn
                This is the best movie ever to come out before 2020.
                • tactical_terror
                  tactical_terrorThursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:57 am55 popcorn
                  This is a movie based off of the award winning book, Ready Player One, by Ernest Cline. The movie and the book are dramatically different, but the movie is so good. It's my favorite movie, has lots of action and funny moments, and in my opinion, this is the best movie to come out before 2020. I recommend this to everyone.
                  • cool guyMonday, February 25, 2019 at 9:57 am
                    This is one of my favorite movies of all time.
                    • c3poknowsdeway
                      c3poknowsdewayWednesday, January 23, 2019 at 2:30 pm
                      I think it was so so so good like seriously.