Ready Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player OneReady Player One
Ready Player One

Ready Player One (2018)

When the creator of a popular video game system dies, a virtual contest is created to compete for his billions.

Release Date: March 30, 2018

83 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • tactical_terror
    tactical_terrorThursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:57 am55 popcorn
    This is the best movie ever to come out before 2020.
    • tactical_terror
      tactical_terrorThursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:57 am55 popcorn
      This is a movie based off of the award winning book, Ready Player One, by Ernest Cline. The movie and the book are dramatically different, but the movie is so good. It's my favorite movie, has lots of action and funny moments, and in my opinion, this is the best movie to come out before 2020. I recommend this to everyone.
      • cool guyMonday, February 25, 2019 at 9:57 am
        This is one of my favorite movies of all time.
        • c3poknowsdeway
          c3poknowsdewayWednesday, January 23, 2019 at 2:30 pm
          I think it was so so so good like seriously.
          • zensmosh
            zensmoshThursday, January 17, 2019 at 11:27 am
            It is a pretty cool movie you should watch it for the ester eggs and the game references
            • unknownMonday, January 14, 2019 at 9:37 am
              Its was very good
              • save
                saveMonday, January 14, 2019 at 8:44 am55 popcorn
                idk I just rlly liked it
                • dudemanFriday, December 14, 2018 at 9:48 am
                  I did not expect much but it turned out to be awesome
                  • MysteryreviewerWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:05 am
                    I really liked this movie it was funny my hole family like it. It was a great movie!
                    • Ciara Friday, November 23, 2018 at 6:37 pm
                      It was funny and not that good