Rio 2Rio 2
Rio 2

Rio 2 (2014)

It's a jungle out there for Blu, Jewel and their three kids in RIO 2, after they're hurtled from that magical city to the wilds of the Amazon. As Blu tries to fit in, he goes beak-to-beak with the vengeful Nigel, and meets the most fearsome adversary of all - his father-in-law. All our favorite RIO characters are back, and they're joined by Oscar (R) nominee Andy Garcia, Grammy (R) winner Bruno Mars, Tony (R) winner Kristin Chenoweth and Oscar/Emmy (R)/Tony winner Rita Moreno. RIO 2 also features new Brazilian artists and original music by Janelle Monae and Wondaland. (c) Fox

Directors: Carlos Saldanha

Cast: Anne Hathaway, Jesse Eisenberg,, Jamie Foxx, and George Lopez

Release Date: April 11, 2014

165 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • omir
    omirTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 10:25 am
    • acardenes21
      acardenes21Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:25 am
      love it my favorit
      • emojiluver4evr
        emojiluver4evrFriday, May 13, 2016 at 3:22 pm44 popcorn
        This movie is great funny silly and it would be awesome to sit down and watch with friends and family.
        • snapshot
          snapshotTuesday, November 10, 2015 at 10:31 am44 popcorn
          This movie was good. But Rio is WAY better than Rio2. I'm serious. SERIOUSLY!!!!!! OK? Got it! Good and glad you got it.
          • wolf3
            wolf3Friday, September 25, 2015 at 4:51 pm
            i want to watch Rio 2 because Rio was asome
            • misstan
              misstanTuesday, August 4, 2015 at 4:45 pm55 popcorn
              this movie is so funny
              • sushi321
                sushi321Friday, June 5, 2015 at 4:18 pm55 popcorn
                This is the second movie (duh) and Rio continues having adventures with his kids and wives.
                • liezl
                  liezlTuesday, April 28, 2015 at 5:42 pm55 popcorn
                  This is a funny movie but I prefer the first movie!! I like the humor this movie maker has! I want to watch this again!
                  • cinnamon
                    cinnamonWednesday, April 1, 2015 at 5:16 pm55 popcorn
                    so inspirational funny and real life like!
                    • swordfight
                      swordfightSunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:56 pm

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      DANTDM wrote:

                      WOW! THIS MOVIE IS INSANE! BUT F...

                      aanya wrote:

                      i think it is a great movie. age...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      aanya wrote:

                      should i watch it is it scary
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      yoyo10 wrote:

                      One word- WOW! This is by fa...
                      Black Panther