Rio 2Rio 2
Rio 2

Rio 2 (2014)

It's a jungle out there for Blu, Jewel and their three kids in RIO 2, after they're hurtled from that magical city to the wilds of the Amazon. As Blu tries to fit in, he goes beak-to-beak with the vengeful Nigel, and meets the most fearsome adversary of all - his father-in-law. All our favorite RIO characters are back, and they're joined by Oscar (R) nominee Andy Garcia, Grammy (R) winner Bruno Mars, Tony (R) winner Kristin Chenoweth and Oscar/Emmy (R)/Tony winner Rita Moreno. RIO 2 also features new Brazilian artists and original music by Janelle Monae and Wondaland. (c) Fox

Directors: Carlos Saldanha

Cast: Anne Hathaway, Jesse Eisenberg, will.i.am, Jamie Foxx, and George Lopez

Release Date: April 11, 2014

164 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • acardenes21
    acardenes21Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:25 am
    love it my favorit
    • emojiluver4evr
      emojiluver4evrFriday, May 13, 2016 at 3:22 pm44 popcorn
      This movie is great funny silly and it would be awesome to sit down and watch with friends and family.
      • snapshot
        snapshotTuesday, November 10, 2015 at 10:31 am44 popcorn
        This movie was good. But Rio is WAY better than Rio2. I'm serious. SERIOUSLY!!!!!! OK? Got it! Good and glad you got it.
        • wolf3
          wolf3Friday, September 25, 2015 at 4:51 pm
          i want to watch Rio 2 because Rio was asome
          • misstan
            misstanTuesday, August 4, 2015 at 4:45 pm55 popcorn
            this movie is so funny
            • sushi321
              sushi321Friday, June 5, 2015 at 4:18 pm55 popcorn
              This is the second movie (duh) and Rio continues having adventures with his kids and wives.
              • liezl
                liezlTuesday, April 28, 2015 at 5:42 pm55 popcorn
                This is a funny movie but I prefer the first movie!! I like the humor this movie maker has! I want to watch this again!
                • cinnamon
                  cinnamonWednesday, April 1, 2015 at 5:16 pm55 popcorn
                  so inspirational funny and real life like!
                  • swordfight
                    swordfightSunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:56 pm
                    wow
                    • swordfight
                      swordfightSunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:56 pm
                      Its awesome

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express