Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Click to Rate

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)

Email
A rogue band of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans and bring a new hope to the galaxy.

Release Date: December 16, 2016

90 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • looloo123
    looloo123Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 4:11 pm55 popcorn
    This is my favorite movie out of all of them!!!!!!!!!
    • Gideon Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 12:53 pm
      This is one of the best movies ever👍👍👍
      • nattThursday, January 19, 2017 at 11:29 am
        love this mviee
        • goodgirl101
          goodgirl101Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 11:03 am
          i watched it at rocky theater good / sad movie spoil alert mom dies ):
          • elementalhero
            elementalheroWednesday, January 18, 2017 at 6:16 pm22 popcorn
            Characters were not developed, especially Jyn's character. Storyline was hard to follow. Vader was cool and all, but...... and there is Leia. K20's character was amazing, and so entertaining. At most 2 stars.
            • neoncat
              neoncatThursday, January 19, 2017 at 7:39 pm55 popcorn
              I recommend Rogue One: Catalyst (novel) for more backstory info and the novelization of Rogue One for more in depth characterization.
            • DcWednesday, January 18, 2017 at 10:24 am
              III I Love star Wars ! LoL
              • natt
                nattThursday, January 19, 2017 at 11:32 am
                you are so right
              • sivartWednesday, January 18, 2017 at 10:10 am
                i think it is the best movie in the world
                • pizzagamer128
                  pizzagamer128Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 7:06 am
                  I loved this movie. It was awesome and I can´t wait for the next movies to come out. It was kind of sad though because most of the main characters die. Thx for reading
                  • coolomgacool
                    coolomgacoolWednesday, January 18, 2017 at 3:29 am55 popcorn
                    why did that all die they should have die like boba fett
                    • coolomgacool
                      coolomgacoolWednesday, January 18, 2017 at 3:29 am55 popcorn
                      but it was still good
                    • Macky #12Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 12:09 pm
                      THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Moana
                      Sing
                      Suicide Squad
                      Sing
                      Moana
                      Suicide Squad
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      Really? :( what didn't you like ...
                      Moana

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      Looks good!
                      La La Land

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      I recommend Rogue One: Catalyst ...
                      Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

                      samie
                      samie wrote:

                      when i saw this movie it made me...
                      Inside Out