Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Click to Rate

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)

Email
A rogue band of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans and bring a new hope to the galaxy.

Release Date: December 16, 2016

131 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • ETFriday, March 24, 2017 at 6:18 am
    not as good as the older movies [ 1-6 ]
    • brain2145
      brain2145Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 2:55 pm55 popcornFeatured
      (No spoilers) This movie is great! The perfect amount of action and a great storyline this movie delivers. A zoom in of something mentioned only once in the original Star Wars series this movie is putting a magnifying glass over a monumental mission that I feel should have gotten a lot more attention than it did in the original series. Though the end still disappoints me even though they had to do it, it was a great movie, and my heart raced when they had cameos of Leia and Darth Vader. Awesome movie that makes me happy that Disney took over Star Wars.
      • nickolas gonyouWednesday, March 15, 2017 at 11:14 am
        I watched this movie
        • beastmode1000
          beastmode1000Monday, March 13, 2017 at 1:47 pm
          it was the best movie ever I realy liked it but it was sad when all the main charters die it was so epic
          • benSaturday, February 11, 2017 at 11:11 am
            rogue one looks good but I am to scared to see it
            • juicy2
              juicy2Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 2:50 pm
              Never heard of it but sure and how many stars wars movie are there?😮
              • backflash2
                backflash2Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 11:52 am55 popcorn
                wait u have not heard of star wars its one of the most popular movie series ever created
                • skyelatte
                  skyelatteFriday, February 10, 2017 at 4:15 am
                  There are three in the original trilogy, three in the prequel trilogy, and one in the sequel trilogy so far (Episode VIII and Episode IX will be released soon). And there's this awesome movie.
                  • kell-bell
                    kell-bellSaturday, February 11, 2017 at 10:17 am44 popcorn
                    By 2019, there will be eleven movies. They are going to make a movie about Han Solo after they do "the Last Jedi," which is the title for the ninth movie.
                    • eyp
                      eypTuesday, February 14, 2017 at 3:40 pm55 popcorn
                      Actually the Last Jedi is the title for episode 8.
                      • icedragon45
                        icedragon45Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 9:08 am55 popcorn
                        yeah they will
                        • neoncat
                          neoncatSaturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:07 pm55 popcorn
                          There will actually be 12 movies (!!) because there's another standalone film coming out in 2020 that is still unknown in plot and title. Details will most likely be revealed at this year's Star Wars Celebration in April. What a time to be alive!
                    • starwarsgeek11
                      starwarsgeek11Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 10:04 am55 popcorn
                      One of my favorite Star Wars movies
                      • ingramrc
                        ingramrcWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 6:30 pm
                        i have not watched it yet but i bet its great!
                        • kell-bell
                          kell-bellWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 1:05 pm44 popcorn
                          SPOILER ALERT I have to admit, it was an amazing movie, but I left the theater quite depressed. Rebellions are built on hope, but for the new Star Wars characters we learned about, there was none. although you felt in touch with the characters, and there was more to their ending than most Star Wars Character's deaths. I also would have liked to see more of Darth Vader.
                          • jakeWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 8:33 am
                            its so epic

                            Popular Movies

                            Sing
                            The Boss Baby
                            A Dog's Purpose
                            The Boss Baby
                            A Dog's Purpose
                            Finding Dory
                            Sing
                            Frozen
                            Big Hero 6
                            Inside Out
                            The Hunger Games
                            The Lego Movie

                            Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                            maggie colson wrote:

                            it makes me cry
                            Annie

                            maggie colson wrote:

                            i think that it is so good
                            A Dog's Purpose

                            awno
                            awno wrote:

                            I Want To SeE It
                            The Boss Baby

                            ET wrote:

                            not as good as the older movies ...
                            Rogue One: A Star Wars Story