Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)

A rogue band of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans and bring a new hope to the galaxy.

Release Date: December 16, 2016

200 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • eaglegamer
    eaglegamerThursday, May 31, 2018 at 11:15 pm55 popcorn
    cool
    • rustythedog
      rustythedogWednesday, May 30, 2018 at 10:23 am55 popcorn
      Very interesting and complicated plot.
      • jacksonTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 6:36 am
        i love star wars
        • star wars fanWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:21 am
          it is best star wars movie
          • scp_troop_666
            scp_troop_666Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 3:26 pm55 popcorn
            this is an awesome Star Wars story. I like how it explains how the Jedi get possession of the Death Star plans. The ending is really sad. Crennic is cool and his shuttle is too. So whoever hasn't seen this amazing movie then go and watch it because it's awesome
            • brickbounty099
              brickbounty099Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 3:08 pm55 popcorn
              It is a great movie with darth Vader my fav Sith Lord and the Death Star being built
              • nachoSunday, April 29, 2018 at 6:31 am
                Sad, but otherwise, OK.
                • Guest.Friday, April 27, 2018 at 10:07 am
                  This movie is amazing, it is not exactly star wars, but let me be honest, new star wars movies aren't exactly star wars either. And this is much better than them, yes it is new, yes it is spin-off, but this spin-off destroys every other #NEW# (7 and 8) star wars movie. It is just like shower after wondering in a desert whole day. I cannot say it is the level of original trilogy, I will put this somewhere between Original and Prequel Trilogies, even though is hard because it is different from them. As I said, If you watched 7 and 8, but haven't watched this, you missing a lot.
                  • mysteryhuman_hi
                    mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:27 am33 popcorn
                    it's o.k.
                    • docmcstuffins
                      docmcstuffinsWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:30 am33 popcorn
                      I am not a big fan because everyone dies, and was a story, not an addition to any trilogy

                      Popular Movies

                      Incredibles 2
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Incredibles 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      HaIatcce wrote:

                      The book is detailed but its ver...
                      Wonder

                      Marvelfan wrote:

                      I thought this movie was great. ...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      used_carpets

                      the best Shrek Anime by far
                      Duck Duck Goose

                      used_carpets

                      best star wars movie by far the ...
                      Maya the Bee: The Honey Games