Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)

A rogue band of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans and bring a new hope to the galaxy.

Release Date: December 16, 2016

181 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • sam2007
    sam2007Monday, October 16, 2017 at 5:46 pm55 popcorn
    I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • books-4-life
      books-4-lifeSaturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:36 am
      for the first side movie it is amazing sadly the day I saw it was the day that Carrie Fisher died it was ever so sad but she will alway be in our heart
      • i_am_fili
        i_am_filiTuesday, June 20, 2017 at 12:59 pm55 popcorn
        Wonderful. Disney had to take the challenge of comparing to George Lucas' Star Wars, and they DID IT!!!! Many people die but they do a very good job of still making it fun. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!
        • star wars fanThursday, June 15, 2017 at 10:56 am
          It is AWSOME
          • cookielover44
            cookielover44Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 6:21 am55 popcorn
            I LOVED this movie! i watched it with my friend when it was their birthday!
            • pjo_fandom
              pjo_fandomSunday, May 28, 2017 at 12:03 pm
              This movie is great, perfect for any Star Wars fanatic. However, if you cry easily, you might want to load yourself up with tissues before even THINKING about starting the movie. Hilarious, but sad. Get ready for any character you know (and love) to die. At the end, there is a great transitional to the episode that follows it, featuring (gasp) Princess Leia. Love this movie, recommend it any Star Wars fan.
              • dragonwizard
                dragonwizardFriday, May 26, 2017 at 7:25 pm55 popcornFeatured
                Thousands of rebel troops had been defeated and killed during the Star Wars and the Empire had just begun taking over the galaxy. Rebels just wanted to surrender but, "Rebels are built on hope.", said Jyn Erso. Across the galaxy, there is light and evil. Without the Death Star plans, the galaxy could be destroyed, and the rebels needed the plans. So a band of troops plan their own fight against the Empire, and the bloody battle at Scariff, an Empire occupied moon, begins. Lucasfilm presents another blockbuster film from the Star Wars series. This movie is an ultimate battle between light and evil fighting for the fate of the galaxy. Watch this amazing film now and see the fight for the plans of the Death Star.
                • me Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:08 am
                  true gman742
                  • akj2006
                    akj2006Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:16 pm
                    SPEECHLESS.... :O
                    • gman742
                      gman742Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 10:49 am
                      I LOVE this movie it is so good I hilly recommend it but if you don't like people dieing a lot then this is not the movie for you.

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      The Boss Baby
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jojo_potter

                      "And so the lion fell in love wi...
                      Twilight

                      readingtwinsies

                      This movie is good for little ki...
                      Inside Out

                      readingtwinsies

                      I volunteer as tribute! This is ...
                      The Hunger Games