Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars StoryRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Click to Rate

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)

Email
A rogue band of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans and bring a new hope to the galaxy.

Release Date: December 16, 2016

130 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • benSaturday, February 11, 2017 at 11:11 am
    rogue one looks good but I am to scared to see it
    • juicy2
      juicy2Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 2:50 pm
      Never heard of it but sure and how many stars wars movie are there?😮
      • backflash2
        backflash2Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 11:52 am55 popcorn
        wait u have not heard of star wars its one of the most popular movie series ever created
        • skyelatte
          skyelatteFriday, February 10, 2017 at 4:15 am
          There are three in the original trilogy, three in the prequel trilogy, and one in the sequel trilogy so far (Episode VIII and Episode IX will be released soon). And there's this awesome movie.
          • kell-bell
            kell-bellSaturday, February 11, 2017 at 10:17 am44 popcorn
            By 2019, there will be eleven movies. They are going to make a movie about Han Solo after they do "the Last Jedi," which is the title for the ninth movie.
            • eyp
              eypTuesday, February 14, 2017 at 3:40 pm55 popcorn
              Actually the Last Jedi is the title for episode 8.
              • icedragon45
                icedragon45Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 9:08 am55 popcorn
                yeah they will
                • neoncat
                  neoncatSaturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:07 pm55 popcorn
                  There will actually be 12 movies (!!) because there's another standalone film coming out in 2020 that is still unknown in plot and title. Details will most likely be revealed at this year's Star Wars Celebration in April. What a time to be alive!
            • starwarsgeek11
              starwarsgeek11Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 10:04 am55 popcorn
              One of my favorite Star Wars movies
              • ingramrc
                ingramrcWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 6:30 pm
                i have not watched it yet but i bet its great!
                • kell-bell
                  kell-bellWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 1:05 pm44 popcorn
                  SPOILER ALERT I have to admit, it was an amazing movie, but I left the theater quite depressed. Rebellions are built on hope, but for the new Star Wars characters we learned about, there was none. although you felt in touch with the characters, and there was more to their ending than most Star Wars Character's deaths. I also would have liked to see more of Darth Vader.
                  • jakeWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 8:33 am
                    its so epic
                    • alphawolf37Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 8:14 am
                      amazing. favit movie ever
                      • dragonpizza101
                        dragonpizza101Friday, February 3, 2017 at 7:49 pm55 popcorn
                        good and sad
                        • mr.dab Friday, February 3, 2017 at 11:19 am
                          i want to watch it super bad !!!!
                          • mistypuppydogFriday, February 3, 2017 at 9:21 am
                            I saw this move and I can't what until it com's out on DVD I wan't it.

                            Popular Movies

                            A Dog's Purpose
                            Sing
                            Moana
                            Hidden Figures
                            Moana
                            Suicide Squad
                            A Dog's Purpose
                            Sing
                            Frozen
                            Big Hero 6
                            Inside Out
                            The Hunger Games
                            The Lego Movie

                            Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                            U-nice wrote:

                            This movie was kind of boring, b...
                            Sing

                            gabby wrote:

                            the movie was really good! 5 stars!
                            Hidden Figures

                            nevaeh wrote:

                            this movie is bomb
                            Sing

                            smalls wrote:

                            i love turtules no matter what kind
                            The Red Turtle