Scooby-doo! Wrestlemania Mystery

Scooby-doo! Wrestlemania Mystery (2014)

Rated PG 83 min -
The Scooby Gang travels to attend Wrestlemania, However, when a mysterious ghostly bear appears and threatens to ruin the show, Scooby, Shaggy, Velma, Daphne and Fred work with WWE Superstars to solve the case.

Directors: Michael Ryan (IV)

Cast: Matthew Lillard, John DiMaggio, Grey DeLisle, Frank Welker, and Paul Levesque

17 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • breathofthewild
    breathofthewildWednesday, October 28, 2020 at 10:08 am55 popcorn
    This one is super cool! Scooby gets a perfect score on a WWE wrestling game and wins a trip to a WWE themed theme park! They meet John Cena, and the gang team up to solve the mystery of the fire bear! I <3 Scooby-Doo movies! You should watch!
    • GGDUDEMonday, March 30, 2020 at 6:28 am
      IT WAS AMAZING
      • benbenjamin1234
        benbenjamin1234Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 10:19 pm55 popcorn
        best movie ever
        • benbenjamin1234
          benbenjamin1234Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 10:19 pm55 popcorn
          this may have nothing to do with the movie but sing up for roblox its a good gaming website
          • benbenjamin1234
            benbenjamin1234Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 10:14 pm55 popcorn
            I loved it so much 5 popcorn for me the two best Scooby doo are this one and the Scooby doo curs of the speed demon another mind blowing wwe Scooby doo movie but theres no John Cena but theres undertaker both so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • ethan-kyloren
              ethan-kylorenSaturday, September 3, 2016 at 11:48 pm44 popcorn
              I wonder what this one is about
              • Chef RyanWednesday, June 22, 2016 at 8:39 am
                You ever think to yourself "man, I want a movie based on the most memealicious wrestler, John Cena? This is that movie
                • david003
                  david003Monday, November 2, 2015 at 8:21 am
                  it looks very funj
                  • 41chadr
                    41chadrTuesday, January 20, 2015 at 4:42 pm44 popcorn
                    I think it is a good movie.
                    • nicoletteThursday, November 13, 2014 at 9:30 pm
                      I loved watching it so funny and amazing it was the best movie ever and i love john cena!!!