Sherlock GnomesSherlock GnomesSherlock GnomesSherlock Gnomes
Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes (2018)

Garden gnomes, Gnomeo & Juliet, recruit renown detective, Sherlock Gnomes, to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.

Release Date: March 23, 2018

22 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Awsomegirl12334Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 11:08 pm
    I haven't seen this but personally the first one was boring.
    • IsabellaWednesday, April 18, 2018 at 11:16 am
      I agree with Weston its not the best
      • your mother.Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 9:39 am
        no, just no.
        • westonThursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:32 am
          Personally I did not enjoy this movie.
          • cocokoala123Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 6:51 am
            i really loved it
            • penz
              penzTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 5:17 pm44 popcorn
              I enjoyed this movie
              • penz
                penzTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 5:14 pm44 popcorn
                i really enjoyed this movie. it was funny and and Sherlock was played by Jhonny Depp! who is my favorite actor and in this movie he was also my favorite character. I saw it in the day it came out in the new Southbury theater that have recliner seats!
                • AlyaFoxTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:29 am
                  I think Sherlock Gnomes is hilarios and plot twisting because of 4 reasons! 1.Instead of Sherlock HOLMES, it says Sherlock Gnomes! 2.In the begining when Sherlock and Watson think they smash Morioty the evil pie-man Sherlock finds out he survived by a centimeter. 3.Later in the movie Watson seeks revenge off of Sherlock because he used to treat him like a friend, but then he started treating him like he was a nobody even when he saved Sherlock from Morioty. 4. Juliet betrays Gnomeo and doesn't pay attention to him because she has to take care of the garden and tells him "The garden can't wait and you can." which makes him cry. That is how it's AWSOME!!!
                  • Happy girlTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 6:17 am
                    I was always a big fan of Gnomes but what now they are all stolen! I decided to watch this story. While the movie was going on suddenly I was crying and cheering for Sherlock. Awesome story, A little twist. Will Sherlock,Juliet,Gnomeo and Watson find their friends and family? Watch Sherlock Gnomes!
                    • Happy girlTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 4:24 am
                      I always loved Gnomes. But when I saw the trailer I heard that all Gnomes were stolen. I decided to watch this movie. While I was watching this movie I was crying. And all of a sudden I was cheering for Sherlock to win. I think this movie is suitable for anyone. Awesome story and Fabulous pictures. Will Sherlock,Juliet,Gnomeo & Watson find the gnomes? Find out yourself by watch SHERLOCK GNOMES!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph