Sherlock GnomesSherlock GnomesSherlock GnomesSherlock Gnomes
Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes (2018)

Garden gnomes, Gnomeo & Juliet, recruit renown detective, Sherlock Gnomes, to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.

Release Date: March 23, 2018

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • IsabellaWednesday, April 18, 2018 at 11:16 am
    I agree with Weston its not the best
    • your mother.Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 9:39 am
      no, just no.
      • westonThursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:32 am
        Personally I did not enjoy this movie.
        • cocokoala123Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 6:51 am
          i really loved it
          • penz
            penzTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 5:17 pm44 popcorn
            I enjoyed this movie
            • penz
              penzTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 5:14 pm44 popcorn
              i really enjoyed this movie. it was funny and and Sherlock was played by Jhonny Depp! who is my favorite actor and in this movie he was also my favorite character. I saw it in the day it came out in the new Southbury theater that have recliner seats!
              • AlyaFoxTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:29 am
                I think Sherlock Gnomes is hilarios and plot twisting because of 4 reasons! 1.Instead of Sherlock HOLMES, it says Sherlock Gnomes! 2.In the begining when Sherlock and Watson think they smash Morioty the evil pie-man Sherlock finds out he survived by a centimeter. 3.Later in the movie Watson seeks revenge off of Sherlock because he used to treat him like a friend, but then he started treating him like he was a nobody even when he saved Sherlock from Morioty. 4. Juliet betrays Gnomeo and doesn't pay attention to him because she has to take care of the garden and tells him "The garden can't wait and you can." which makes him cry. That is how it's AWSOME!!!
                • Happy girlTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 6:17 am
                  I was always a big fan of Gnomes but what now they are all stolen! I decided to watch this story. While the movie was going on suddenly I was crying and cheering for Sherlock. Awesome story, A little twist. Will Sherlock,Juliet,Gnomeo and Watson find their friends and family? Watch Sherlock Gnomes!
                  • Happy girlTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 4:24 am
                    I always loved Gnomes. But when I saw the trailer I heard that all Gnomes were stolen. I decided to watch this movie. While I was watching this movie I was crying. And all of a sudden I was cheering for Sherlock to win. I think this movie is suitable for anyone. Awesome story and Fabulous pictures. Will Sherlock,Juliet,Gnomeo & Watson find the gnomes? Find out yourself by watch SHERLOCK GNOMES!
                    • LivyMonday, April 2, 2018 at 1:07 pm
                      That seems funny I can’t wait to see it

                      Popular Movies

                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hemoon1456
                      hemoon1456 wrote:

                      That is so emotional!
                      Coco

                      horseyhorsey

                      If you love horses, perfect movie
                      Black Beauty

                      awesomepiglover

                      I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH IT IS ...
                      Coco

                      zizikalian
                      zizikalian wrote:

                      This was a really funny movie. M...
                      Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle