Show DogsShow Dogs
Show Dogs

Show Dogs (2018)

Max, a macho, solitary Rottweiler police dog is ordered to go undercover as a primped show dog in a prestigious Dog Show, along with his human partner, to avert a disaster from happening.

Release Date: August 21, 2018

25 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lpscollie01
    lpscollie01Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 7:54 pm55 popcorn
    This was such an amazing movie and I was so happy when the dogs saved the panda!!!!!
    • queen_onyx
      queen_onyxSunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:54 pm55 popcorn
      This was an amazing movie I loved it so much!!!! It was such an interesting movie that all dog lovers will love! By the way, do ya like my new avatar? Pls tell me!
      • rehems
        rehemsFriday, July 5, 2019 at 10:02 am55 popcorn
        funny
        • kayWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 10:26 am
          this was funny i enjoyed it
          • swirlycool
            swirlycoolSunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:39 pm44 popcorn
            Despite the negative reviews, this movie was humorous and funny! However, there are some parts of the movie that younger children would not understand. There are some explicit words in this movie so I do recommend it for kids in grades 5 and up. However, the majority of the movie is humorous and family friendly and is enjoyable! I recommend this movie to dog lovers and humorous people!
            • cheese_awesome
              cheese_awesomeTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 1:41 pm33 popcorn
              Lol this movie is so funny !. I like it when the panda got launched into the air lol. Five star review.
              • swirlycool
                swirlycoolSunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:40 pm44 popcorn
                haha i loves that part too!
              • Reese LammersTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 1:36 pm
                A great movie;)
                • Reese LammersTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 1:36 pm
                  this is a great movie to watch with your family!!
                  • foodreviewz
                    foodreviewzSaturday, October 20, 2018 at 4:21 am44 popcorn
                    I loved it, but I did't really get all of it. I'm comparing this to broccoli. It can be yummy if you understand it like the movie. Please follow me and I will follow you back. I comment or review weekly and I always compare stuff to foods. Thanks!
                    • UnicornWednesday, July 4, 2018 at 9:48 am
                      I love the dogs