SingSingSingSingSingSingSingSingSingSingSingSingSing
Sing

Sing (2016)

A koala named Buster recruits his best friend to help him drum up business for his theater by hosting a singing competition.

Release Date: December 21, 2016

463 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • catgirl5
    catgirl5Friday, March 2, 2018 at 5:04 am55 popcorn
    Hello I am catgirl5 and I am reviewing Sing. Main character the koala he was good very subtle character. The mouse very self-centered persona. Ash she’s is brave stronger than she was before and independent doesn’t like labels or being told what to do. If you had to be a character from this movie who would you be the mouse,ash,koala,or anyone else your ember
    • catgirl5
      catgirl5Friday, March 2, 2018 at 4:59 am55 popcorn
      I watched this movie it is very heart warming (but not as much as wonder)I would recommend this to everyone because some of their favorite songs could be in there and it could be well life lesson taught to many kids around here. You can find it on Netflix and I suggest watching it with your whole family get some popcorn and stuff you spend quality time! Maybe even a sleepover I sure would though.
      • mixed_girl
        mixed_girlThursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:48 pm55 popcorn
        This was a great movie ! I loved this movie . I've watched it like 7 times in 2 days . I started to like this movie ever since I've seen the trailer . If you love action movies or family movies then maybe you should suggest this movie & I give you the benefit of the doubt that you wouldn't love this movie because everyone loves this movie . To whomever created this movie did a good job creating ! So shoutout to "Black Panther's" creator !
        • lizzygirl13
          lizzygirl13Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:12 am55 popcornFeatured
          I liked this movie very much I watch it almost everyday with my 2 year old baby brother and he loves it. If you are looking for a cartoon movie with singing dancing and comedy and songs that you know then I recommend this movie. This is also a great movie to watch with your family and you will have a good time watching it and enjoying all the ups and downs that the characters in this movie go through but also the things that the theatre goes through. I hope you like this movie as much as me and my little brother.
          • horse4evs
            horse4evsTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:51 pm55 popcorn
            this movie is amazing!!!!!!!!!! I have seen it a million times and have not goten tired of it.
            • horse4evs
              horse4evsTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:51 pm55 popcorn
              and the music is amazing!!!!
            • avengers3
              avengers3Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
              I love Sing and the songs in it I sing them everyday
              • borlandal
                borlandalMonday, February 12, 2018 at 4:53 pm55 popcorn
                Sing animals what can beat that!
                • nyriazsiaTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 8:25 am
                  i just love that movies
                  • cookinggirl
                    cookinggirlMonday, January 8, 2018 at 2:47 pm55 popcorn
                    I say its ok now it does not mean i like this movie its just that when Sing came out on disc i watched it literally every day.P.S when it was in theaters i saw it 4 times.
                    • Lives2018Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 6:19 pm
                      I read this movie five stars

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot