Snow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the HuntsmanSnow White and the Huntsman
Snow White and the Huntsman

Snow White and the Huntsman (2012)

Rated PG-13 127 min - Adventure Fantasy Drama
After the Evil Queen marries the King, she performs a violent coup in which the King is murdered and his daughter, Snow White, is taken captive. Almost a decade later, a grown Snow White is still in the clutches of the Queen. In order to obtain immortality, The Evil Queen needs the heart of Snow White. After Snow escapes the castle, the Queen sends the Huntsman to find her in the Dark Forest.

Directors: Rupert Sanders

Cast: Kristen Stewart, Peter Ferdinando, Chris Hemsworth, Charlize Theron, and Sam Claflin

Release Date: June 1, 2012

31 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pugpresley11223
    pugpresley11223Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 11:14 am55 popcorn
    the movie is so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • kaate
      kaateThursday, June 23, 2016 at 8:41 am55 popcorn
      Okay this movie is AWESOME.. I love it.. But I don't understand the Evil Queen. Still very recommend this movie. Its great!
      • spinnypeeps
        spinnypeepsSaturday, July 19, 2014 at 6:00 am44 popcorn
        AWESOME movie, no doubt about that, watched it on the plane about 3 weeks ago. But just one teeny weeny problem about it... it's FREAKY! I can still remember the life disappearing from the young girl's eyes as the Evil Queen , um... ate her youth(?). Also, the storyline is sort of foggy because... well, I don't really understand the Evil Queen's backstory. But I hope this don't stop you from watching it. It's a thriller.
        • ssagitarious
          ssagitariousSaturday, May 31, 2014 at 6:24 pm55 popcorn
          I LOVE KRISTIN STEWERT!! I watched this movie last summer when I was stuck in Boston because of the bombing and it was so good oh my gosh. the queen has so many horrible plots to kill Snow White and comes pretty close when she disguises herself as...... ugh I so want to spoil it but just watch out....... Her boyfriend is more than it seems.....yes it.... not saying a gender
          • abigaild707
            abigaild707Friday, May 9, 2014 at 8:24 am
            i loved it!!!
            • sayaniMonday, March 3, 2014 at 9:14 pm
              i like it!!!
              • mickey1
                mickey1Friday, February 28, 2014 at 7:37 pm
                kristen stewert is awsome in this movie if u like twilight u will love this or if u like this u will love twilight
                • kittykatTuesday, December 3, 2013 at 2:02 pm
                  I absolutely loved this movie!
                  • katiej
                    katiejWednesday, September 18, 2013 at 6:21 am44 popcorn
                    I loved this movie
                    • ssagitarious
                      ssagitariousSunday, August 18, 2013 at 11:15 am55 popcorn
                      OMG!! this is like one of my all time favorite movies! I love Snow White(even though I'm 13) and thought this was a great and really action packed movie! I'm also a fan of Kristen Stewart, so I recommend anything Twilight, too. Definitely a teen movie though I usually don't follow the ratings on movies, but on this one I would and don't want unless your at least 12!