Space JamSpace JamSpace JamSpace JamSpace JamSpace JamSpace Jam
Space Jam

Space Jam (1996)

In a desperate attempt to win a basketball match and earn their freedom, the Looney Tunes seek the aid of retired basketball champion, Michael Jordan.

Directors: Joe Pytka, Joseph Pytka

Cast: Michael Jordan, Charles Barkley, Wayne Knight, Patrick Ewing, and Theresa Randle

Release Date: November 15, 1996

17 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • morie15
    morie15Monday, April 20, 2020 at 7:07 pm
    I like Space Jam because it has a great cast and it is also funny. This movie is about a guy who has to help this group of people with basketball because the other team has stolen professional basketball players talent.Technically the other team cheated. In my opinion that is not fair now the other team goes from being small to being gigantic basketball players.The other team thought that they were going to stay little and try to play basketball.This is why they had to get a retired basketball player.So the team asked if he could give them a few tips on how to play basketball.So he taught them how to play basketball and also joined the team.
    • Moneyboy Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 8:42 am
      I like the song at the begging of the movie
      • skrrttt
        skrrtttWednesday, April 12, 2017 at 2:09 pm44 popcorn
        This movie such a cool movie. The main reason why I didn't give it five popcorn is because of the graphics. But I guess they didn't have that kind of technology back then. I even have Space Jam 3's which are the shoes that were in the 3 space jam movie. This movie is really great because it has MJ/Michael Jordan in it and it's got bug's bunny in it. Such a classic to watch and, what a treat.
        • moldyburrito27Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 7:36 am
          When i was younger this movie was one of my favorite.... My favorite part is when Micheal Jordan stretches his arm across the court and made the shot to win the game.
          • chocolate 5Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 2:32 am
            I loved it old but awesome. Great movie
            • jasrynThursday, May 14, 2015 at 9:39 am
              looney tooney
              • ilikepie282Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 7:55 pm
                I dont care what people say I love space jam
                • paddington
                  paddingtonMonday, January 19, 2015 at 1:19 pm44 popcorn
                  Good film love looney tunes funny a 83%
                  • cheeserollerman
                    cheeserollermanMonday, January 19, 2015 at 11:45 am55 popcorn
                    im the bunny the bugs the bugs bunny
                    • yusuf12
                      yusuf12Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 12:44 pm
                      this movie was really awesome i can watch this movie over and over again. i recommend this to all dogo member to wtch this movie