Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3 (2007)

Directors: Sam Raimi

Cast: Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, Thomas Haden Church, and Topher Grace

Release Date: May 4, 2007

41 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cool guyMonday, February 25, 2019 at 10:04 am
    This is my favorite spider man movie out of all of them.
    • wibba
      wibbaWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
      spider man!!
      • aspenw
        aspenwWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 4:19 pm
        I like this movie because its full of action,weirdess, and stan lee. I rate this movie (out of ten stars) a 7.
        • RileySunday, October 14, 2018 at 9:10 pm
          People have to woche the movie spider man the name of spider man is peter prcker for spider man homecoming please Woch it , 😁😁 I am very happy of the movie😁😁. Come on please woch it.
          • darkspider2099
            darkspider2099Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 3:52 pm55 popcorn
            I think this movie made my day!
            • omar5568
              omar5568Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 am55 popcorn
              Awesome movie
              • pblover16
                pblover16Monday, November 6, 2017 at 12:24 pm55 popcorn
                This is one of my favorite movies. I so happy they made a movie with Venom and also I heard that they might make a Anti-Venom and Carnage movie.
                • ColtonTuesday, June 7, 2016 at 10:09 am
                  It was good
                  • smishball123
                    smishball123Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:59 am
                    It was okay........
                    • vampapa
                      vampapaFriday, June 3, 2016 at 5:38 pm
                      This is one of my favorite spider man movie and it also has one of my favorite symbiotes and villeins of all time,Venom