Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3 (2007)

Directors: Sam Raimi

Cast: Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, Thomas Haden Church, and Topher Grace

Release Date: May 4, 2007

40 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • wibba
    wibbaWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
    spider man!!
    • aspenw
      aspenwWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 4:19 pm
      I like this movie because its full of action,weirdess, and stan lee. I rate this movie (out of ten stars) a 7.
      • RileySunday, October 14, 2018 at 9:10 pm
        People have to woche the movie spider man the name of spider man is peter prcker for spider man homecoming please Woch it , 😁😁 I am very happy of the movie😁😁. Come on please woch it.
        • darkspider2099
          darkspider2099Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 3:52 pm55 popcorn
          I think this movie made my day!
          • omar5568
            omar5568Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 am55 popcorn
            Awesome movie
            • pblover16
              pblover16Monday, November 6, 2017 at 12:24 pm55 popcorn
              This is one of my favorite movies. I so happy they made a movie with Venom and also I heard that they might make a Anti-Venom and Carnage movie.
              • ColtonTuesday, June 7, 2016 at 10:09 am
                It was good
                • smishball123
                  smishball123Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:59 am
                  It was okay........
                  • vampapa
                    vampapaFriday, June 3, 2016 at 5:38 pm
                    This is one of my favorite spider man movie and it also has one of my favorite symbiotes and villeins of all time,Venom
                    • AbcdefghijklmnoThursday, May 19, 2016 at 5:52 am
                      This movie was my second to least favorite. I hated the second movie released in 2004.