Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3 (2007)

The seemingly invincible Spider-Man goes up against an all-new crop of villains—including the shape-shifting Sandman. While Spider-Man’s superpowers are altered by an alien organism, his alter ego, Peter Parker, deals with nemesis Eddie Brock and also gets caught up in a love triangle.

Directors: Sam Raimi

Cast: Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, Thomas Haden Church, and Topher Grace

Release Date: May 3, 2007

45 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Eddie Brock Jr.Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:07 am
    This movie is the Best! Eddie and Harry are both excellently played. Tobey McGuire is also a very good actor.
    • invincikitty
      invincikittySaturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:13 pm55 popcorn
      I think that this is a very good movie to watch. There is a lot of violence in this movie. I enjoyed it. I hope you do, too.
      • panteli313
        panteli313Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 12:32 pm55 popcorn
        this used to be my most hated superhero. But after this he started to become my favorite super hero. i recommend this movie to kids who love super heros
        • waffleboi
          waffleboiWednesday, March 27, 2019 at 11:19 am33 popcorn
          this movie was alright it was a little too much
          • cool guyMonday, February 25, 2019 at 10:04 am
            This is my favorite spider man movie out of all of them.
            • wibba
              wibbaWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
              spider man!!
              • aspenw
                aspenwWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 4:19 pm
                I like this movie because its full of action,weirdess, and stan lee. I rate this movie (out of ten stars) a 7.
                • RileySunday, October 14, 2018 at 9:10 pm
                  People have to woche the movie spider man the name of spider man is peter prcker for spider man homecoming please Woch it , 😁😁 I am very happy of the movie😁😁. Come on please woch it.
                  • darkspider2099
                    darkspider2099Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 3:52 pm55 popcorn
                    I think this movie made my day!
                    • omar5568
                      omar5568Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 am55 popcorn
                      Awesome movie