Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3Spider-Man 3
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3 (2007)

Directors: Sam Raimi

Cast: Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, Thomas Haden Church, and Topher Grace

Release Date: May 4, 2007

43 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • panteli313
    panteli313Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 12:32 pm55 popcorn
    this used to be my most hated superhero. But after this he started to become my favorite super hero. i recommend this movie to kids who love super heros
    • waffleboi
      waffleboiWednesday, March 27, 2019 at 11:19 am33 popcorn
      this movie was alright it was a little too much
      • cool guyMonday, February 25, 2019 at 10:04 am
        This is my favorite spider man movie out of all of them.
        • wibba
          wibbaWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
          spider man!!
          • aspenw
            aspenwWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 4:19 pm
            I like this movie because its full of action,weirdess, and stan lee. I rate this movie (out of ten stars) a 7.
            • RileySunday, October 14, 2018 at 9:10 pm
              People have to woche the movie spider man the name of spider man is peter prcker for spider man homecoming please Woch it , 😁😁 I am very happy of the movie😁😁. Come on please woch it.
              • darkspider2099
                darkspider2099Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 3:52 pm55 popcorn
                I think this movie made my day!
                • omar5568
                  omar5568Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 am55 popcorn
                  Awesome movie
                  • pblover16
                    pblover16Monday, November 6, 2017 at 12:24 pm55 popcorn
                    This is one of my favorite movies. I so happy they made a movie with Venom and also I heard that they might make a Anti-Venom and Carnage movie.
                    • ColtonTuesday, June 7, 2016 at 10:09 am
                      It was good