Spider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: Homecoming
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)

Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fighting crime as his superhero alter ego Spider-Man as a new threat, the Vulture, emerges.

Release Date: June 28, 2017

164 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • trollhuntin
    trollhuntinMonday, July 30, 2018 at 3:50 pm44 popcorn
    Very good movie. You will grow to love spiderman. But if you love this movie don't watch infinity war.
    • richtiger
      richtigerSunday, June 10, 2018 at 4:06 am55 popcorn
      I liked this movie especially the action in it
      • reader_red
        reader_redFriday, May 25, 2018 at 3:29 pm55 popcorn
        Spiderman is now probably my favorite marvel character. I can't really say that certainly but I really like him. Homecoming was really good! I really liked how they made Peter seem like a nice person who really wants to help people.
        • gymjoy0809
          gymjoy0809Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:47 am55 popcornFeatured
          So, if you havn't seen this movie it's probably because you think it's just as bad as the other Spider-Man films. You're wrong. this is by far the best Spider-Man movie in history. one of the reasons it's better is that most of the Peter Parker's act like they've got it all together but really the character is just a teenage-boy with no clue what he's doing and Tom Holland shows the personality perfectly! The movie has a great story. the villain is AWESOME and no-spoilers, but there's such a good plot twist towards the end. It's awesome. Watch it. LOVE IT!!!!!!! : )
          • sambueza
            sambuezaFriday, May 18, 2018 at 12:25 pm55 popcorn
            I think this movie is the best movie in the world its sad about peter lost the suit beacase he got in trouble
            • jihanronaldo7
              jihanronaldo7Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:22 pm55 popcorn
              i like this movie because it is action packed. it also includes the youngest actor for spiderman yet.these are only a few reasons i like this movie.
              • VvvvvvvvMonday, May 14, 2018 at 1:44 pm
                it is awsome I love when vulture goes down.
                • dolphinFN2187Friday, May 11, 2018 at 3:24 pm
                  THIS MOVIE IS AWESOME!!!! BECAUSE I HAVE LOVED SPIDERMAN SINCE I WAS LIKE 4 YEARS OLD!!!!
                  • darklord732
                    darklord732Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 5:54 am
                    this movie looks awesome
                    • BOYYYYWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:13 am
                      Good movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      i lllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it
                      A Dog's Purpose

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      this movie is about an 11 year o...
                      Heavyweights (Heavy Weights)

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      so sad i cried
                      The Stray

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      super sad
                      The Stray