Spider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: Homecoming
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)

Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fighting crime as his superhero alter ego Spider-Man as a new threat, the Vulture, emerges.

Release Date: June 28, 2017

165 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • reader_red
    reader_redFriday, May 25, 2018 at 3:29 pm55 popcorn
    Spiderman is now probably my favorite marvel character. I can't really say that certainly but I really like him. Homecoming was really good! I really liked how they made Peter seem like a nice person who really wants to help people.
    • gymjoy0809
      gymjoy0809Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:47 am55 popcornFeatured
      So, if you havn't seen this movie it's probably because you think it's just as bad as the other Spider-Man films. You're wrong. this is by far the best Spider-Man movie in history. one of the reasons it's better is that most of the Peter Parker's act like they've got it all together but really the character is just a teenage-boy with no clue what he's doing and Tom Holland shows the personality perfectly! The movie has a great story. the villain is AWESOME and no-spoilers, but there's such a good plot twist towards the end. It's awesome. Watch it. LOVE IT!!!!!!! : )
      • sambueza
        sambuezaFriday, May 18, 2018 at 12:25 pm55 popcorn
        I think this movie is the best movie in the world its sad about peter lost the suit beacase he got in trouble
        • jihanronaldo7
          jihanronaldo7Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:22 pm55 popcorn
          i like this movie because it is action packed. it also includes the youngest actor for spiderman yet.these are only a few reasons i like this movie.
          • VvvvvvvvMonday, May 14, 2018 at 1:44 pm
            it is awsome I love when vulture goes down.
            • dolphinFN2187Friday, May 11, 2018 at 3:24 pm
              THIS MOVIE IS AWESOME!!!! BECAUSE I HAVE LOVED SPIDERMAN SINCE I WAS LIKE 4 YEARS OLD!!!!
              • darklord732
                darklord732Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 5:54 am
                this movie looks awesome
                • BOYYYYWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:13 am
                  Good movie
                  • gracet21savageFriday, May 4, 2018 at 8:30 am
                    i think there is alot of acttion in this movie..
                    • MAN BOY GUYWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:38 am
                      this movie was amazing some people are going to say that the movie sucked but it didn't this was acually a good movie I recomend it

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Moana
                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of ...
                      Captain America: The Winter Soldier

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      I was very disappointed with thi...
                      Captain America: Civil War

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      This is the best I like the part...
                      Zootopia

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      I think it is good and i LIKE th...
                      The Greatest Showman