Spider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: HomecomingSpider-Man: Homecoming
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)

Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fighting crime as his superhero alter ego Spider-Man as a new threat, the Vulture, emerges.

Release Date: June 28, 2017

137 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • jermaineThursday, February 8, 2018 at 6:15 am
    i love it so much
    • JarelThursday, February 8, 2018 at 6:11 am
      I like the movie because all the action.
      • ???????Monday, January 29, 2018 at 1:43 pm
        Awesome.
        • robert0103
          robert0103Friday, January 12, 2018 at 2:18 pm
          It's amazing
          • imjohn4reelz
            imjohn4reelzThursday, January 11, 2018 at 9:49 am55 popcorn
            it was a really good movie. i'd would reccomend it to pepple who like spiderman and/or superhero movies very much.
            • OmanaFriday, January 5, 2018 at 8:15 am
              One word 7 letters AWESOME!!!!!
              • nonstopreader
                nonstopreaderSaturday, December 30, 2017 at 9:43 am55 popcorn
                This movie is so good!! I have watched it so many times I feel like I can quote part of it. I really recommend this movie . Peter is a character you can really relate to. Great movie.
                • nyleenabx
                  nyleenabxSaturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:48 pm
                  i llloved this movie
                  • dogloverforever
                    dogloverforeverWednesday, December 20, 2017 at 2:39 pm55 popcorn
                    i love this movie so much
                    • imJohn4reelzWednesday, December 20, 2017 at 10:29 am
                      it was an awesome move so awesome i would watch a million times if not even more times ever ever

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...