Spider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018)

Miles Morales is juggling his life between being a high school student and being a spider-man. When Wilson "Kingpin" Fisk uses a super collider, others from across the Spider-Verse are transported to this dimension.

Release Date: December 14, 2018

409 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Nihalragesh Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 6:34 am
    Wow this is super
    • PRO IRONMAN Monday, January 13, 2020 at 10:55 pm
      I saw this movie 10 times . It's a spectacular movie . Spiderman and IRONMAN are my favorite characters in MCU
      • kittyqueenluna
        kittyqueenlunaSunday, January 5, 2020 at 4:48 am
        This movie is soooo good! I could watch it over and over again... 😉😂
        • applesaregucci
          applesaregucciFriday, January 3, 2020 at 2:39 pm55 popcorn
          I really liked this movie because of the story and the music. I also liked the animation. I like drawing and animating. And did I see some Sony headphones in the movie?
          • avagracereviews
            avagracereviewsTuesday, December 31, 2019 at 11:44 am55 popcornFeatured
            I was unsure about watching this because usually super hero cartoons are pretty good, but kinda cheesy,like teen titans go to the movies. I went and saw it in the theater and I was blown away. The music was delightful and it was visually breathtaking. Miles Morales was relatable and the exact person children should look up to. He isn't perfect, makes mistakes, and learns to grow from them. He is brave, brilliant, and never gives up,even in the hardest of times. He cares for his town and for the spider people of the other dimensions. Spider Gwen is also a great example of a female lead who younger girls can look up to. In the end,Spider Man into the Spiderverse is one of my favorite movies ever,and that's not an overstatement.
            • Avengers Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:06 am
              Best avengers movie
              • cool6
                cool6Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 4:56 pm55 popcorn
                two words: super awesome
                • mari_capalot1
                  mari_capalot1Monday, December 16, 2019 at 12:14 pm55 popcorn
                  its a good movie and the best spider man
                  • tycapalot1
                    tycapalot1Friday, December 13, 2019 at 9:48 am55 popcorn
                    the best spider man
                    • lynnbells
                      lynnbellsThursday, December 12, 2019 at 1:09 pm55 popcorn
                      This movie deserves the awards it had won. Its outstanding! I enjoyed watching Miles figuring out how to control his spidey powers. They did a wonderful job making this movie. The animation is spectacular! I give this movie a 5 out of 5