Spider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-VerseSpider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018)

Miles Morales is juggling his life between being a high school student and being a spider-man. When Wilson "Kingpin" Fisk uses a super collider, others from across the Spider-Verse are transported to this dimension.

Release Date: December 1, 2018

526 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • KING KKHMonday, January 18, 2021 at 2:25 am
    The song Miles was singing is called sunflower it is one of my favourite songs.,anyone who hasn't yet seen can watch it on Netflix.
    • logan12
      logan12Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 7:29 am
      It’s awesome
      • mupahese-159242943591
        mupahese-159242943591Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 7:23 am44 popcorn
        Good movie and all I used to love it but I watched to many times and now it’s boring
        • GirlSunday, December 13, 2020 at 12:45 pm
          Watched it twice in VUE cinema since it was so good! Yeah! #1!
          • tsmh
            tsmhSunday, November 29, 2020 at 9:03 am
            How do I watch the movie
            • shootingstars
              shootingstarsMonday, November 23, 2020 at 8:49 pm55 popcornFeatured
              I actually really, really enjoyed this movie! The movie is hilarious and a great family movie! I loved the different types of art and the music included in the movie. It had a really great plot that had me interested the whole time. The movie starts off with a boy named Miles Morales. He is put into another school because of his grades and how well he is doing in school. Despite his new achievement he can't help but be extremely uncomfortable in his school, making him hate the new environment. He then gets bit by a radioactive spider! At first, he experiences weird changes and later witnesses the death of Spider-Man. But . . . who ever said there was just one Spider-Man? Miles then meets not 1, not 2 but 5 other people that have similar powers! Together, they have to defeat their enemy, Kingpin. Time is ticking though! Soon, all the Spider-Man versions will all get stuck in the same dimension and slowly fade away. Miles has to find himself in order to save lives and dimensions. This movie was breathtaking and so fun to watch! I would recommend this movie to almost anyone! I absolutely loved this movie. 5/5.
              • gold3nglare
                gold3nglareTuesday, November 10, 2020 at 11:58 am55 popcornFeatured
                My favorite movie!! So, Miles Morales thinks he's an ordinary kid, but weird stuff happens to him. His hands are sticking to everything, he's sweating, growing, and he can all of a sudden do parkour. One day, he stumbles into a strange lab where he sees the one and only Spider-Man battling Green Goblin. When Spiderman and Miles Spidey senses start to tingle, that's when Spider-Man tells Miles that he is just like him. But there's just one problem. Miles doesn't want to be Spider-Man, but sadly he has to. Soon after this, the villain of the story, King Pin kills Spiderman. fast forward, the Prowler is trying to hunt down Miles, and Kingpins collider brings Spidergirl, (Gwen Stacey) Spider-ham (Peter Porker), Spider-Noir, ad Penny Parker and her robot (well actually a spider is controlling the robot I think) and they must stop King Pin, Doc Oc, and the rest of King Pins goons from opening a black hole under Brooklyn just because King Pin wants to bring his wife and son back.
                • DartManWednesday, November 4, 2020 at 12:52 pm
                  Best movie ever
                  • gold3nglare
                    gold3nglareWednesday, November 4, 2020 at 7:31 am55 popcorn
                    My favorite movie!! So, Miles Morales thinks he's an ordinary kid, but weird stuff happens to him. His hands are sticking to everything, he's sweating, growing, and he can all of a sudden do parkour. One day, he stumbles into a strange lab where he sees the one and only Spider-Man battling Green Goblin. When Spiderman and Miles Spidey senses start to tingle, that's when Spider-Man tells Miles that he is just like him. But there's just one problem. Miles doesn't want to be Spider-Man, but sadly he has to. Soon after this, the villain of the story, King Pin kills Spiderman. fast forward, the Prowler is trying to hunt down Miles, and Kingpins collider brings Spidergirl, (Gwen Stacey) Spider-ham (Peter Porker), Spider-Noir, ad Penny Parker and her robot (well actually a spider is controlling the robot I think) and they must stop King Pin, Doc Oc, and the rest of King Pins goons from opening a black hole under Brooklyn just because King Pin wants to bring his wife and son back.
                    • SethSaturday, October 31, 2020 at 4:54 am
                      I just love the organic stuff