Spy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the World
Spy Kids: All the Time in the World

Spy Kids: All the Time in the World (2011)

Rated PG 89 min - Family Comedy Action
Eight years after the third film, the OSS has become the world's top spy agency, while the Spy Kids department has since become defunct. A retired spy Marissa (Jessica Alba) is thrown back into the action along with her stepchildren when a maniacal Timekeeper (Jeremy Piven) attempts to take over the world. In order to save the world, Rebecca (Rowan Blanchard) and Cecil (Mason Cook) must team up with their hated stepmother. Carmen and Juni have since also grown up and will provide gadgets to them.

Directors: Robert Rodriguez

Cast: Jessica Alba, Joel McHale, Jeremy Piven, Alexa Vega, and Daryl Sabara

Release Date: August 19, 2011

59 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ticktok
    ticktokSaturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:10 am55 popcorn
    This movie is amazing!And If you want to watch it, the movie is on netflix.This movie is a movie about to kids who find out their stepmother is a spy.Their dad found out to about the stepmother to .when the kids stepmother was in battle the kids helped with their new spy gear.The little girl had a bag of cool spy gadgets.And her little brother had in supper strength spy gloves.It was an epic battle to watch on tv.It made me just want to climb into the movie.Now I don't want to spoil the movie but just know if you want to watch this movie it is exactly on netflix.Well I have to go✌👉.
    • Cardi bThursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:53 pm
      I think this is a really good movie me and my daughter really enjoyed this
      • skipperr
        skipperrTuesday, November 5, 2019 at 12:33 pm33 popcorn
        its a great movie i love it! :)
        • HananSaturday, October 26, 2019 at 9:53 am
          I love it
          • ops
            opsSaturday, October 26, 2019 at 8:30 am55 popcorn
            I have watched all spy kids movies 1-4,Harriet the spy,and Baribe spy squad. So I watch a lot of spy movies but this is my favorite one. It has even more teamwork .I wish they made more of these. Ops peace out 😄-) .So by-by folowers see you later guys.✌.
            • ty_capalot1
              ty_capalot1Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 12:35 pm55 popcorn
              this is great
              • fomaloso-156773974534
                fomaloso-156773974534Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:07 am55 popcorn
                This is a really good movie! It is very entertaining and I am definitely going to watch this, it's very home-like.
                • Tyrell Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 4:20 am
                  I love it
                  • milkywaylover
                    milkywayloverSaturday, October 19, 2019 at 1:55 pm55 popcornFeatured
                    Really good movie, the character development was good. and in my opinion the movie was at no point boring. i would definitely recommend watching this movie no doubt! but please remember to grab your favorite drink and some pop corn!
                    • Commentswriter9Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 7:30 am
                      I watched this movie 7 times because the movie is so funny and amazing !