Spy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the World
Spy Kids: All the Time in the World

Spy Kids: All the Time in the World (2011)

Rated PG 89 min - Family Comedy Action
Eight years after the third film, the OSS has become the world's top spy agency, while the Spy Kids department has since become defunct. A retired spy Marissa (Jessica Alba) is thrown back into the action along with her stepchildren when a maniacal Timekeeper (Jeremy Piven) attempts to take over the world. In order to save the world, Rebecca (Rowan Blanchard) and Cecil (Mason Cook) must team up with their hated stepmother. Carmen and Juni have since also grown up and will provide gadgets to them.

Directors: Robert Rodriguez

Cast: Jessica Alba, Joel McHale, Jeremy Piven, Alexa Vega, and Daryl Sabara

Release Date: August 19, 2011

59 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Cardi bThursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:53 pm
    I think this is a really good movie me and my daughter really enjoyed this
    • skipperr
      skipperrTuesday, November 5, 2019 at 12:33 pm33 popcorn
      its a great movie i love it! :)
      • HananSaturday, October 26, 2019 at 9:53 am
        I love it
        • ops
          opsSaturday, October 26, 2019 at 8:30 am55 popcorn
          I have watched all spy kids movies 1-4,Harriet the spy,and Baribe spy squad. So I watch a lot of spy movies but this is my favorite one. It has even more teamwork .I wish they made more of these. Ops peace out 😄-) .So by-by folowers see you later guys.✌.
          • ty_capalot
            ty_capalotThursday, October 24, 2019 at 12:35 pm55 popcorn
            this is great
            • fomaloso-156773974534
              fomaloso-156773974534Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:07 am55 popcorn
              This is a really good movie! It is very entertaining and I am definitely going to watch this, it's very home-like.
              • Tyrell Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 4:20 am
                I love it
                • milkywaylover
                  milkywayloverSaturday, October 19, 2019 at 1:55 pm55 popcornFeatured
                  Really good movie, the character development was good. and in my opinion the movie was at no point boring. i would definitely recommend watching this movie no doubt! but please remember to grab your favorite drink and some pop corn!
                  • sweetcheese
                    sweetcheeseSaturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:32 am55 popcorn
                    It is good entertainment and a super funny movie.
                    • Commentswriter9Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 7:30 am
                      I watched this movie 7 times because the movie is so funny and amazing !