Spy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the WorldSpy Kids: All the Time in the World
Spy Kids: All the Time in the World

Spy Kids: All the Time in the World (2011)

Rated PG 89 min - Family Comedy Action
Eight years after the third film, the OSS has become the world's top spy agency, while the Spy Kids department has since become defunct. A retired spy Marissa (Jessica Alba) is thrown back into the action along with her stepchildren when a maniacal Timekeeper (Jeremy Piven) attempts to take over the world. In order to save the world, Rebecca (Rowan Blanchard) and Cecil (Mason Cook) must team up with their hated stepmother. Carmen and Juni have since also grown up and will provide gadgets to them.

Directors: Robert Rodriguez

Cast: Jessica Alba, Joel McHale, Jeremy Piven, Alexa Vega, and Daryl Sabara

Release Date: August 19, 2011

64 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • leiker1414
    leiker1414Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
    This movie was good and funny. I totally recommend it to those of you that have not seen it yet.
    • Milly Friday, July 10, 2020 at 11:50 pm
      I love the movie.
      • Erin Friday, July 10, 2020 at 9:22 pm
        I love this movie
        • therandomasian
          therandomasianFriday, July 10, 2020 at 5:19 pm33 popcorn
          Fun movie about kids who are spies!
          • shootingstars
            shootingstarsWednesday, July 8, 2020 at 7:03 pm44 popcornFeatured
            I had watched all of the Spy Kids movies before and was ecstatic when I realized I had owned the new movie in VUDU. The whole Spy Kids movie series is really kid friendly. However, in some scenes there can be minimal violence. The whole movie starts with, Marissa Cortez Wilson, who then retires on behalf of her family. She keeps her last career hidden to her husband and stepchildren. Rebecca, one of the stepchildren, is not quite fond of her new mom and refuses to acknowledge her. She still misses her mom whom died. The other stepchild, Cecil carries on with his life and attempts to make his sister move on as well. However, one day, a villian, Timekeeper attempts to take over the world which brings their mom back into the spy business. When their house goes under attack from the villain's henchmen the two stepchildren find out that their mom's spy career so they decide to take part in the action. When inside the spy headquarters the two bump into the old spy kids. There, the collect spy gadgets and a plan to save the world. Will their plan succeed or will both spy kids fail? This is an entertaining movie to watch with your whole family and I recommend it. Thank you for taking your time to read this and have an amazing day! :)
            • ticktok
              ticktokSaturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:10 am55 popcorn
              This movie is amazing!And If you want to watch it, the movie is on netflix.This movie is a movie about to kids who find out their stepmother is a spy.Their dad found out to about the stepmother to .when the kids stepmother was in battle the kids helped with their new spy gear.The little girl had a bag of cool spy gadgets.And her little brother had in supper strength spy gloves.It was an epic battle to watch on tv.It made me just want to climb into the movie.Now I don't want to spoil the movie but just know if you want to watch this movie it is exactly on netflix.Well I have to go✌👉.
              • Cardi bThursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:53 pm
                I think this is a really good movie me and my daughter really enjoyed this
                • skipperr
                  skipperrTuesday, November 5, 2019 at 12:33 pm33 popcorn
                  its a great movie i love it! :)
                  • HananSaturday, October 26, 2019 at 9:53 am
                    I love it
                    • ops
                      opsSaturday, October 26, 2019 at 8:30 am55 popcorn
                      I have watched all spy kids movies 1-4,Harriet the spy,and Baribe spy squad. So I watch a lot of spy movies but this is my favorite one. It has even more teamwork .I wish they made more of these. Ops peace out 😄-) .So by-by folowers see you later guys.✌.