Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3DStar Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3D
Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3D

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith 3D (2005)

Directors: George Lucas

Cast: Hayden Christensen, Ewan McGregor, Kenny Baker, Graeme Blundell, and Jeremy Bulloch

93 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • rey_starwars176
    rey_starwars176Friday, May 25, 2018 at 3:40 pm55 popcorn
    This movie is cool! It tells the story about Darth Vader! I'm a real star wars fan if you look at my name! Pls watch!
    • joshuagutierrez
      joshuagutierrezThursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:57 am
      I never seen star wars never in my life so I wanna watch it so badly last night I got a lego starwars app
      • gamster655
        gamster655Monday, April 16, 2018 at 5:23 pm
        SO EPIC! YOU UNDERESTAMATE MY POWER -ANAKIN
        • AscherWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 1:06 pm
          My favorite Star Wars movie of all time
          • gamer boy #1Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:33 am
            BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE STAR WARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • bai05Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:47 pm
              I LOVE IT !
              • sam2007
                sam2007Monday, October 16, 2017 at 5:46 pm55 popcorn
                I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • ninjamanwolf93
                  ninjamanwolf93Friday, October 13, 2017 at 9:27 am55 popcorn
                  First of all this is star wars, second this is star wars, this this is star wars, and fourth IT IS STAR WARS
                  • books-4-life
                    books-4-lifeSaturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:31 am55 popcorn
                    I love Star Wars and so far this is probably the saddest film there is I know the lines of the ending by heart "Its over Anakin I have the high ground" is one of my fav quotes along with 100 more
                    • bearwithbottom
                      bearwithbottomWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:04 am55 popcorn
                      BIG STAR WARS FAN 101 HERE! LOVE THIS MOVIE AND YET, OBI WAN HAS YET DONE IT AGAIN WITH THE HIGH GROUND😍😂😂

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Moana
                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of ...
                      Captain America: The Winter Soldier

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      I was very disappointed with thi...
                      Captain America: Civil War

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      This is the best I like the part...
                      Zootopia

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      I think it is good and i LIKE th...
                      The Greatest Showman