Star Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New HopeStar Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope
Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope

Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope (1977)

Directors: George Lucas

Cast: Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, and Peter Cushing

Release Date: May 25, 1977

76 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • wizardginnyl
    wizardginnylMonday, June 10, 2019 at 12:38 pm44 popcorn
    I would have liked a little less action.
    • luke skywalkerFriday, April 26, 2019 at 11:28 am
      I LOVE STAR WARS......YESSS!!!! 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
      • cheese_awesome
        cheese_awesomeSunday, April 14, 2019 at 5:24 pm55 popcorn
        This is a good movie to those people who like older technology. This movie is great and all but I like how movies look now. Here is the review. There will be spoilers..... Luke was born then sent to tatoine. Then he learns more about his father and meets obi wan Kenobi it is a good movie but only 3 star rating.
        • genius27
          genius27Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 7:01 am55 popcorn
          One of the best of all time I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • genius27
            genius27Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 6:58 am55 popcorn
            One of the best movies of all time.
            • rosefeathers
              rosefeathersMonday, February 4, 2019 at 2:26 pm55 popcorn
              This movie was awesome and I recommend this to people above the age 9. This movie is not for younger people. So please wait to watch it when you get above that age.
              • wizardginnyl
                wizardginnylMonday, June 10, 2019 at 12:46 pm44 popcorn
                I watched this when I was in second grade but then i read the first harry potter book when was in second grade and I just finished reading the last harry potter book last year when I was in fourth grade and all the harry potter books were good and the only parts I did not like is where people die. the same thing with star wars.
              • astrodactyl
                astrodactylMonday, January 28, 2019 at 7:05 pm55 popcorn
                I love to recommend to anyone can watch this movie of Star Wars A New Hope because it has my favorite ships called X-Wing starfighter that I wish I could have this magnificent X-Wing starfighter. And I would like to anyone to watch this movie of Star Wars A New Hope.
                • personThursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:50 am
                  wow
                  • eaglegamer
                    eaglegamerWednesday, May 30, 2018 at 1:27 pm55 popcorn
                    i love star wars
                    • meWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 9:06 am
                      @wolflove i like the real ones better