Star WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar WarsStar Wars
Star Wars

Star Wars (2004)

Princess Leia is captured and held hostage by the evil Imperial forces in their effort to take over the galactic Empire. Venturesome Luke Skywalker and dashing captain Han Solo team together with the loveable robot duo R2-D2 and C-3PO to rescue the beautiful princess and restore peace and justice in the Empire.

Directors: George Lucas

Cast: Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, and Peter Cushing

Release Date: September 1, 2004

80 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • majastarSaturday, March 28, 2020 at 2:17 am
    It's my best film!😁
    • skywalkerThursday, March 12, 2020 at 6:47 am
      love this movie
      • kyloren08
        kyloren08Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 3:51 pm55 popcorn
        OH MY GOD! I LOVE ALL OF THESE MOVIES! THIS IS AMAZING!
        • german1315
          german1315Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
          AWSOME MOVIE!
          • wizardginnyl
            wizardginnylMonday, June 10, 2019 at 12:38 pm44 popcorn
            I would have liked a little less action.
            • luke skywalkerFriday, April 26, 2019 at 11:28 am
              I LOVE STAR WARS......YESSS!!!! 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
              • cheese_awesome
                cheese_awesomeSunday, April 14, 2019 at 5:24 pm55 popcorn
                This is a good movie to those people who like older technology. This movie is great and all but I like how movies look now. Here is the review. There will be spoilers..... Luke was born then sent to tatoine. Then he learns more about his father and meets obi wan Kenobi it is a good movie but only 3 star rating.
                • genius27
                  genius27Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 7:01 am55 popcorn
                  One of the best of all time I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • genius27
                    genius27Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 6:58 am55 popcorn
                    One of the best movies of all time.
                    • rosefeathers
                      rosefeathersMonday, February 4, 2019 at 2:26 pm55 popcorn
                      This movie was awesome and I recommend this to people above the age 9. This movie is not for younger people. So please wait to watch it when you get above that age.
                      • wizardginnyl
                        wizardginnylMonday, June 10, 2019 at 12:46 pm44 popcorn
                        I watched this when I was in second grade but then i read the first harry potter book when was in second grade and I just finished reading the last harry potter book last year when I was in fourth grade and all the harry potter books were good and the only parts I did not like is where people die. the same thing with star wars.