Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015)

A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas, set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi.

Release Date: December 18, 2015

872 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • coolraterMonday, February 19, 2018 at 10:45 am
    it is a good movie and it has new people to get to know
    • lycanroc8
      lycanroc8Friday, February 16, 2018 at 11:23 pm55 popcornFeatured
      wow... a true masterpiece... Lucasfilm brought us the seventh episode of the Star Wars series and it was great! A stormtrooper, had escaped from the Sith Lord's grasp and ends up rescuing the captured victim from the ship. They soon are being pursued by TIE-fighters and are sent crashing down on a planet. The stormtrooper, who now goes by the name Finn, cannot seem to track down the escapee and ventures the planet in dispair. That is when he meets Rey, a young woman who found BB8 on their planet. Just then, the stormtroopers arrived, armed with weapons, in hope of finding their victims. Thus, Finn and Rey run madly through the crowd of inhabitants and to a space ship. They take off. Soon they find themselves working for the resistance and battling Kylo Ren, the apprentice of the Sith. Sorry, this movie is so exiting it'll be better if I don't spoil it...
      • smartykid
        smartykidThursday, February 15, 2018 at 5:10 pm55 popcorn
        I am a total Star Wars fan. I was so excited to see it. I hope you like it as much as I did!
        • salormomo
          salormomoFriday, February 9, 2018 at 3:20 pm55 popcorn
          It was amazing
          • scrathbotWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:16 am
            good
            • jay846
              jay846Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 12:19 pm55 popcorn
              i never wacted it but its going to be fun
              • lycanroc8
                lycanroc8Friday, February 16, 2018 at 11:25 pm55 popcorn
                How do you know that, and you haven't even watched it?????????????????????????????????????
              • wowTuesday, January 23, 2018 at 4:35 pm
                wow
                • gamer1
                  gamer1Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:12 pm55 popcorn
                  it is the best!
                  • puppyloverSunday, January 21, 2018 at 5:49 pm
                    I LOVED this movie
                    • dragonwizard
                      dragonwizardTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 5:37 pm44 popcornFeatured
                      Simply a true masterpiece! After a decade of waiting, Lucasfilm brings us the seventh episode of the Star Wars series. After I had first seen "A New Hope", I knew this was the right movie series for me. The next generation of the Resistance brings Rey and Finn to help protect the galaxy from the new secret weapon the First Order is creating. With the Jedi Luke Skywalker gone, Rey and Finn must save the galaxy. This new Star Wars episode brings us new characters that will save the galaxy from the evil. I would definitely recommend this to all Star Wars series fans. See this movie now!

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...