Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015)

A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas, set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi.

Release Date: December 18, 2015

890 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • jmill1204
    jmill1204Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 10:43 am55 popcorn
    I love Star Wars a lot it's really cool I love the Love the part where dark it's not Darth Vader but Kylo ren it was really really cool the one thing I really like was re she was really really really really Cool. It's like the best movie on starlight see you except for Star Wars the last jedi I love it I love it I love it I just love it.
    • etb
      etbTuesday, July 3, 2018 at 11:23 am55 popcorn
      Very good
      • vsrocketMonday, June 4, 2018 at 10:53 pm
        loved it
        • vsrocketMonday, June 4, 2018 at 10:53 pm
          best movie yet
          • awesome_actress
            awesome_actressThursday, May 31, 2018 at 10:46 am55 popcorn
            Amazing movie! It's so cool. So first this guy named Poe is like getting killed and he is the leader or owner of a robot named BB-8. BB-8 goes off and tries to deliver a secret special message and gets trapped by an alien and his weird monster thingy. Then, a young woman named Rey spots BB-8 trapped in a net by the mean alien. Follow me if you like this movie and all the other Star Wars movies and books, and comment what your favorite Star Wars character is. Mine is BB-8 and Rey!
            • kittiesaregreat
              kittiesaregreatTuesday, May 29, 2018 at 8:11 am55 popcorn
              I love star wars because of all the action and my favorite character is BB-8
              • awesomesaucemMonday, May 28, 2018 at 4:27 pm
                Star wars is the best ive loved it my entire life
                • rey_starwars176
                  rey_starwars176Friday, May 25, 2018 at 3:41 pm55 popcorn
                  This movie is cool! It's the 1st movie Rey is in! I'm a real Rey fan if you look at my name! Pls watch!
                  • awesome_actress
                    awesome_actressThursday, May 31, 2018 at 10:47 am55 popcorn
                    Totally agree with you! A true hit movie!
                  • awesome_actress
                    awesome_actressWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 6:23 am55 popcorn
                    Awesome movie! If you like Star Wars you are sure to enjoy this movie!
                    • lefty908809
                      lefty908809Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:25 am55 popcorn
                      I love every single Star Wars movie. Super awesome.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      i lllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it
                      A Dog's Purpose

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      this movie is about an 11 year o...
                      Heavyweights (Heavy Weights)

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      so sad i cried
                      The Stray

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      super sad
                      The Stray