Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015)

A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas, set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi.

Release Date: December 18, 2015

883 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • rey_starwars176
    rey_starwars176Friday, May 25, 2018 at 3:41 pm55 popcorn
    This movie is cool! It's the 1st movie Rey is in! I'm a real Rey fan if you look at my name! Pls watch!
    • pro_gamer21
      pro_gamer21Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:41 pm55 popcorn
      OMG BEST MOVIE EVER (EXCEPT FOR THE SAD PARTS)
      • actress17
        actress17Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 6:23 am
        Awesome movie! If you like Star Wars you are sure to enjoy this movie!
        • lefty908809
          lefty908809Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:25 am55 popcorn
          I love every single Star Wars movie. Super awesome.
          • Vader2.0Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:43 am
            guys that was awesome! snoke was my favorite character cause he is so mysterios and knowbody knows who he is but i think he's darth plaiges
            • scp_troop_666
              scp_troop_666Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 3:20 pm55 popcorn
              this movie is really cool it has an amazing new start to Star Wars. My favourite character is kylo ren because he rages and destroys everything with his amazing lightsaber.
              • dabears
                dabearsFriday, May 4, 2018 at 11:02 am55 popcorn
                Amazing
                • wolflove
                  wolfloveMonday, April 30, 2018 at 4:30 pm55 popcorn
                  I like action movies!!! :D
                  • supster7
                    supster7Monday, April 23, 2018 at 1:45 pm55 popcorn
                    i watched this and i really liked it. i watched it with my dad and we both love star wars.
                    • weirddog3101
                      weirddog3101Monday, April 9, 2018 at 10:28 am55 popcorn
                      i love this movie soo much because the effects are so real!!!!! I LOVE STAR WARS!!!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Moana
                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of ...
                      Captain America: The Winter Soldier

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      I was very disappointed with thi...
                      Captain America: Civil War

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      This is the best I like the part...
                      Zootopia

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      I think it is good and i LIKE th...
                      The Greatest Showman