Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force AwakensStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015)

A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas, set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi.

Release Date: December 18, 2015

822 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • books-4-life
    books-4-lifeSaturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:28 am55 popcorn
    I have been obsessed with Star Wars since May 4th and since then I have watched episodes 1-7 and watched the entire clone wars series I CANT WAIT FOR THE LAST JEDI JUST GIVE ME THE MOVIE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • KhushSunday, September 10, 2017 at 8:55 am
      They say it bis terrific
      • jamin1
        jamin1Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 12:33 pm55 popcorn
        awesome
        • galaxy_stars
          galaxy_starsThursday, September 7, 2017 at 2:55 am55 popcorn
          One of my all time favourite movies
          • cool_cat318
            cool_cat318Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 1:02 am44 popcornFeatured
            "Longing you seek is not behind you, it's in from of you"-Maz. Star Wars The Force Awakens is a superb movie all on its own but with the extra back round from the other movies makes all that much better. Its about a girl by the name Rey who comes across a man called Finn and together they journey through a never-ending battle. Force Awakens is a heart filling and braking movie at the same time because you do loose some memorable characters on the way. Overall I give this movie a 9 out of 10 and recommend it for ages mature 9+.
            • alexplays003
              alexplays003Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 7:49 am55 popcorn
              Good job cool_cat318! I love your review!
            • alexplays003
              alexplays003Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 7:37 am55 popcornFeatured
              This movie is AMAZING. The graphics are incredible, along with the costumes and the acting and I can't wait for the Last Jedi! My only reservation is that (MAJOR SPOILER ALERT) Han Solo died... During the movie I almost started crying... I don't know if anyone else was depressed, but honestly? I think that could be a very intruiging storyline- Ben could actually feel remorse for soing that and could be caught in an epic struggle with himself, very much like Anakin Skywalker was. And then there's Rey. We all know the cryptic line in the trailer: Luke says, "It's time for the Jedi to end." But we also see him training Rey as a Jedi. So will she be an entirely new version of the Jedi? Or was that just a moment of self-doubt related to his failure with Ben? We also see Captian Phasma's armour, but only for a second. We also see a burning building in the background. Could that be Luke's Jedi academy? All these questions will hopefully be answered in the Last Jedi, including Rey's parentage, which would take about seven paragraphs to explain. That's all for now! Cya! -alexplays003
              • blazefury
                blazefuryMonday, September 4, 2017 at 8:56 pm55 popcorn
                Yeeeess best movie evvvvveerrrrr
                • bearwithbottom
                  bearwithbottomWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:02 am55 popcorn
                  YES YES YES!!!!! I AM A BIG FAN OF STAR WARS AND IM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE LAST JEDI!!! THIS WAS GREAT!!!!!😍😍😍😍
                  • i_am_fili
                    i_am_filiTuesday, June 20, 2017 at 1:02 pm55 popcorn
                    Disney rises to the high challenge of keeping Star Wars great!!! Amazing!!! Highly recommend it!
                    • AgonTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 10:19 am
                      This is the best movie I ever saw and I have seen all the other movies and I love this movie and Rouge One (a star wars story).I recomend everyone to watch this moive if you haven't seen it yet

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Minions
                      Descendants 2
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Despicable Me 3
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      It was awesome 5 popcorn!!!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love desendance 2!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love descendants 2 it was amazing
                      Descendants 2

                      nyancat354 wrote:

                      best movie EVER
                      The Maze Runner