Suicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide SquadSuicide Squad
Suicide Squad
Click to Rate

Suicide Squad (2016)

Email
From DC Comics comes the Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison sentences.

Release Date: August 5, 2016

352 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • chloeFriday, April 21, 2017 at 9:28 am
    same
    • da_gangsta_joe
      da_gangsta_joeTuesday, April 11, 2017 at 1:52 pm
      This movie is really scary. My mummy stopped the trailer five seconds into it because it was innspropriatee.
      • kjytuytTuesday, April 11, 2017 at 8:05 am
        so rad
        • vanessaFriday, April 7, 2017 at 9:58 am
          i like this movie
          • RiskyFriday, April 7, 2017 at 8:51 am
            I love this movie❤️❤️❤️❤️😂😂
            • shaunrox3
              shaunrox3Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:33 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is cool I love it how they have characters from DC movies and Harley Quinn well she wansen't that great but I liked the joker the best because when he drives around in his Infiniti G35 It looks so cool its like its chrome
              • chelseadank46Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 2:52 pm
                If your looking for a bad remake of DC Originals, then don't watch this. Personally, I'm in love with the new recreations of Harley Quinn since she has a new style and you get to see more of her which is great since there aren't many movies of her. Seeing Katana and Captain Boomerang come into a real movie for the first time was incredible, and the Joker was at his very best, especially paired with Harley Quinn. Definitely watch this movie if you want action, humour and one of the best DC experiences.
                • scott nickWednesday, April 5, 2017 at 8:39 am
                  best best best movie ever!!!!
                  • elliott123Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 7:14 pm
                    i play roblox
                    • joejoebro
                      joejoebroTuesday, April 4, 2017 at 6:55 pm44 popcorn
                      (NO SPOILER REVIEW) Despite what critics might say, this movie is great. Why? Because hands down, it is. I am a hardcore DC Comics fan, and I was not let down. Even my Marvel Fan Friend would agree with me. This movie has it's dark and entertaining turns. However, as we all wish, Joker could have been seen a bit more. But keep in note, this movie was never going to be just about him. The main antagonist of the film, was kind of a let down for me. They didn't look real enough in CGI form. However, instead of pointing out mistakes, I can tell you'll be laughing, or you'll be crying, or just annoyed, but hopefully you'll enjoy it!
                      • brain2145
                        brain2145Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 8:31 pm
                        Snap! Go Marvel!

                      Popular Movies

                      The Boss Baby
                      The Lego Movie
                      Sing
                      Born in China
                      The Boss Baby
                      Sing
                      Born in China
                      The Lego Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      i did love this movie it sad it ...
                      Smurfs: The Lost Village

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      this movie is so good it has som...
                      Smurfs: The Lost Village

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      this movie is so good
                      Smurfs: The Lost Village

                      albina
                      albina wrote:

                      This movie is really good it has...
                      Beauty and the Beast