Tangled Ever AfterTangled Ever AfterTangled Ever AfterTangled Ever AfterTangled Ever AfterTangled Ever After
Tangled Ever After

Tangled Ever After (2012)

The kingdom is in a festive mood as everyone gathers for the royal wedding of Rapunzel and Flynn. However, when Pascal and Maximus, as flower chameleon and ring bearer, respectively, lose the gold bands, a frenzied search and recovery mission gets underway. As the desperate duo tries to find the rings before anyone discovers that they’re missing, they leave behind a trail of comical chaos that includes flying lanterns, a flock of doves, a wine barrel barricade and a very sticky finale. Will Maximus and Pascal save the day and make it to the church in time? And will they ever get Flynn’s nose right?

Directors: Nathan Greno, Byron Howard

Cast: Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, and Mark Allan Stewart

Release Date: January 13, 2012

56 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bookstory13
    bookstory13Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:36 pm55 popcorn
    Agh! Sorry guys I thought this was just Tangled and not Tangled Ever After
    • bookstory13
      bookstory13Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:36 pm55 popcorn
      Still seen it though :)
    • bookstory13
      bookstory13Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:24 pm55 popcorn
      This movie is a hilarious Disney movie, one that is good for kids with the "I am too old for this kind of stuff" attitude. A year ago I sang "When Will My Life Begin" for a talent show and everyone thought the movie was totally awesome when I sang it. I think my favorite part is when you see the true people behind what look like very dangerous humans. But it's a kids movie, so of course they are not--wait, what did you say? The end? Ohhhhh. Better go watch it and find out yourself, then!
      • ARYAFATCATWednesday, October 5, 2016 at 4:50 pm
        This is funny!!!
        • pupsrule11
          pupsrule11Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 7:40 am55 popcorn
          This is really funny, but I would call it a movie short. It has many great surprises, twist and turns, and just plain amusement.
          • fjenkins
            fjenkinsWednesday, March 16, 2016 at 6:23 am
            THIS IS SOO FUNNY
            • fjenkins
              fjenkinsWednesday, March 16, 2016 at 6:22 am
              This looks super funny but awesome
              • katz
                katzTuesday, March 15, 2016 at 5:05 pm55 popcorn
                this is so funny
                • dax123
                  dax123Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 6:11 pm55 popcorn
                  I recommend this short to anyone who liked the original movie tangled.
                  • suluca
                    sulucaWednesday, January 27, 2016 at 3:51 pm44 popcorn
                    Pretty funny
                    • cookiekate
                      cookiekateWednesday, January 27, 2016 at 1:12 pm55 popcorn
                      It is funny how Max and Pascal lose the rings. They go on a crazy adventure. Pascal gets to ride on the tail of a dove, while Max is in a dress, makeup, and high heels!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      actionkid
                      actionkid wrote:

                      this is the funniest and best TH...
                      Thor: Ragnarok

                      admiredbeast159

                      This move was mind-blowing with ...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      FairyTailFan wrote:

                      Awesome!!!
                      Smallfoot