TangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangled
Tangled

Tangled (2010)

When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, golden hair. Flynn's curious captor, who's looking for her ticket out of the tower where she's been locked away for years, strikes a deal with the handsome thief and the unlikely duo sets off on an action-packed escapade, complete with a super-cop horse, an over-protective chameleon and a gruff gang of pub thugs.

Directors: Nathan Greno, Byron Howard

Cast: Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Ron Perlman, and Jeffrey Tambor

Release Date: November 24, 2010

166 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dgfhgnnnnMonday, October 9, 2017 at 8:56 am
    i love this movie
    • kendraFriday, September 29, 2017 at 8:08 am
      i love this moive
      • kawaii_kunicorn
        kawaii_kunicornFriday, September 29, 2017 at 7:23 am55 popcorn
        LOVE IT!!!!!
        • faithMonday, September 25, 2017 at 9:00 am
          i love this movie
          • Forever WindMonday, September 18, 2017 at 7:37 am
            I want them to make a Tangled 2!!! But they won't make it a sequal, so they made "Tangled the Series." I LOVE "Tangled." It is on of my all time favorite movie, so please directors and producers of "Tangled" make another movie.
            • horserider909
              horserider909Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:53 am55 popcorn
              Awesome movie!! I'm hoping for a Tangled 2!!!
              • KFriday, September 15, 2017 at 11:20 pm
                The horse was my personal favourite but I also liked the chameleon.
                • lilcrunchkitten
                  lilcrunchkittenTuesday, September 12, 2017 at 11:01 am55 popcorn
                  Great Movie, I even had the movie poster in my room once! I Love how Rapunzel is so eager to see the "lights" (Lanterns) That she dares to escape the tower!
                  • jojo_potter
                    jojo_potterMonday, September 11, 2017 at 2:22 am55 popcornFeatured
                    "I want to see the northern lights!"-Rapunzel. I absolutely love this movie. When Flynn Rider, a wanted thief hides from the palace guards in a mysterious tower, he is taken hostage by a beautiful and snappy teen by the name of Rapunzel who has been imprisoned in the tower since she was born. But Rapunzel has a strange power. 70 feet of magic golden hair! Then Rapunzel makes a deal with the charming thief. If he takes her to see the Northern lights that appear every year on her birthday, she will give him back his "precious" satchel which contains a tiara Rider stole from the palace. Mother Gothel, Rupunze'ls overprotective "mother", won't make the journey easy for the adventurous duo. All I can say is that this musical adventure is full of laughs, smiles and catchy tunes. My favourite scene would have to be when Flynn takes Rapunzel to the seemingly harmless 5 star restaurant the Snuggly Duckling. Disney would have to be one of my favourite movie producing companies. I rate this movie a 9 out of 10 and recommend it for an audience of 7+
                    • chloeauthor
                      chloeauthorFriday, April 21, 2017 at 7:39 pm55 popcorn
                      Sad. LOTS of tragedy.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie