TangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangledTangled
Tangled

Tangled (2010)

When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, golden hair. Flynn's curious captor, who's looking for her ticket out of the tower where she's been locked away for years, strikes a deal with the handsome thief and the unlikely duo sets off on an action-packed escapade, complete with a super-cop horse, an over-protective chameleon and a gruff gang of pub thugs.

Directors: Nathan Greno, Byron Howard

Cast: Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Ron Perlman, and Jeffrey Tambor

Release Date: November 24, 2010

168 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kayleeee
    kayleeeeSunday, September 9, 2018 at 11:20 am
    my fave princess
    • tori3ghoul
      tori3ghoulThursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:45 am44 popcorn
      This was one of the best Disney Princess movies ever made! The adventures of Flynn and Rapunzel were hysterical! I also enjoy Rapunzel's lighthearted nature instead of being stuck-up, like certain soon-to-be princesses. Her insight on dreams is very inspiring. Her friend, Pascal was very cute, too!
      • dgfhgnnnnMonday, October 9, 2017 at 8:56 am
        i love this movie
        • kendraFriday, September 29, 2017 at 8:08 am
          i love this moive
          • kawaii_kunicorn
            kawaii_kunicornFriday, September 29, 2017 at 7:23 am55 popcorn
            LOVE IT!!!!!
            • faithMonday, September 25, 2017 at 9:00 am
              i love this movie
              • Forever WindMonday, September 18, 2017 at 7:37 am
                I want them to make a Tangled 2!!! But they won't make it a sequal, so they made "Tangled the Series." I LOVE "Tangled." It is on of my all time favorite movie, so please directors and producers of "Tangled" make another movie.
                • sports_star
                  sports_starSaturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:53 am55 popcorn
                  Awesome movie!! I'm hoping for a Tangled 2!!!
                  • KFriday, September 15, 2017 at 11:20 pm
                    The horse was my personal favourite but I also liked the chameleon.
                    • lilcrunchkitten
                      lilcrunchkittenTuesday, September 12, 2017 at 11:01 am55 popcorn
                      Great Movie, I even had the movie poster in my room once! I Love how Rapunzel is so eager to see the "lights" (Lanterns) That she dares to escape the tower!