The Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds MovieThe Angry Birds Movie
The Angry Birds Movie

The Angry Birds Movie (2016)

An island populated entirely by happy, flightless birds or almost entirely. In this paradise, Red, a bird with a temper problem, speedy Chuck, and the volatile Bomb have always been outsiders. But when the island is visited by mysterious green piggies, it’s up to these unlikely outcasts to figure out what the pigs are up to.

Release Date: May 20, 2016

165 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • WICK3DFriday, November 13, 2020 at 5:23 am
    this movie is just straight-up funny!
    • Cool girl Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 1:28 pm
      I saw angry birds #2 and its really good and 5 stars for angry birds #1
      • novi
        noviWednesday, November 6, 2019 at 10:02 am
        this is my favourite movie
        • slushie
          slushieWednesday, April 17, 2019 at 1:11 pm55 popcorn
          I saw this movie it was awesome and funny at the same time ;D
          • imhappy
            imhappyWednesday, April 3, 2019 at 7:47 pm55 popcorn
            It’s exploding cool and there’s a lot of funny parts like when the pig is like I’ll rub my belly like I love you ground.
            • vv77
              vv77Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 3:42 pm55 popcorn
              it was so funny
              • DKTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 6:21 am
                Plot - It is based on a book about birds that try to steal back their eggs from the evil pigs. This movie is great and the whole family can watch it. I would give it five stars. (Characters) Red is a very angry bird and he can't control his anger, Chuke is a very speedy bird and he talks very fast and Bomb is very big and when he gets sad or upset he blows up. I liked the movie and kids would love it. I loved the bit where the fat pig started to dance on the stage they invented the slingshot as you would see on the app on the google play store or the apple store. To win the level you destroy the building to kill the piggies and retrieve your eggs.I would recommend this to a friend if they were to like angry birds. I liked this movie.
                • ???Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 11:03 am
                  they were able to make a good angry birds movie, but a horrible cringe-worthy SUPER MARIO MOVIE?! that's just so suprising.
                  • ???Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 11:01 am
                    they were able to make a good angry birds movie, but not a good SUPER MARIO MOVIE!? That's just suprising.
                    • dpettis0381Friday, February 24, 2017 at 10:51 am
                      love