The Book of LifeThe Book of LifeThe Book of LifeThe Book of LifeThe Book of LifeThe Book of LifeThe Book of LifeThe Book of LifeThe Book of Life
The Book of Life

The Book of Life (2014)

The journey of Manolo, a young man who is torn between fulfilling the expectations of his family and following his heart. Before choosing which path to follow, he embarks on an incredible adventure that spans three fantastical worlds where he must face his greatest fears.

Release Date: October 17, 2014

119 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cozysocks
    cozysocksWednesday, January 6, 2021 at 11:56 am44 popcorn
    love it
    • Lovely girlWednesday, December 16, 2020 at 6:03 pm
      i love this movie so much and watch this with your family
      • getitgirl
        getitgirlSunday, December 22, 2019 at 5:23 am55 popcorn
        This is a very good movie to watch with your family
        • J_box Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 7:10 am
          My sister love this movie my sister likes it because it's so romantic yeah my sister even love this book life because official favourite book favourite movie
          • imanaxd
            imanaxdThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:52 pm55 popcorn
            This movie is just, amazing. I really recommend if you're into a little suspense and a little love story in the way. There's just overall smoothness in this stop-motion. Amazing characters and plot. Watch it soon!
            • alien boy67Monday, April 9, 2018 at 7:22 am
              i like the animation!
              • Soccer 11Friday, April 6, 2018 at 5:27 pm
                I love this movie me and my sister watch it everyday it was funny when Wallken said how about you fight a guy with a ralley asome muststa. And it was sad whenever Molina had to go stady some where where the 3 frineds whould be no more. That is why I like it. Put your opinion.
                • demonheart
                  demonheartSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 9:15 am44 popcorn
                  This is the movie before Coco and it is pretty good I think. I think you don't have to watch them in order but you could if you wanted to!
                  • memoiloveit
                    memoiloveitFriday, May 26, 2017 at 1:28 pm55 popcorn
                    It was really interesting and turned out to be okay, I like getting the movie from the library and watching it over and over again.
                    • memoiloveit
                      memoiloveitFriday, June 17, 2016 at 12:54 pm55 popcorn
                      It was really interesting and turned out to be okay, I like getting the movie from the library and watching it over and over again.