The Boss BabyThe Boss BabyThe Boss Baby
The Boss Baby

The Boss Baby (2017)

A story about how a new baby's arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable narrator, a wildly imaginative 7 year old named Tim.

Release Date: March 31, 2017

466 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • pooja
    poojaFriday, December 15, 2017 at 9:59 am44 popcorn
    It teaches us a lesson about love. It is also very very funny. If you havent watched it you should.🙂
    • aboredspleesh
      aboredspleeshTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:42 pm55 popcorn
      This is a great movie. Full of laughs. I recommend watching when you are bored or just tired. It can make you feel happy by just looking at the cute little babies.
      • purpleowl07
        purpleowl07Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11:17 am44 popcorn
        This is a pretty funny movie. If you have a baby sibling and are jealous of the attention they get it's a great movie to watch.
        • opelaphant Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:57 am
          so hilouis made me fall off the bed
          • azim
            azimSaturday, December 9, 2017 at 6:34 am44 popcorn
            it was a superb movie in which the baby was awsome but it is a fun movie after all .
            • GracieTuesday, December 5, 2017 at 11:32 am
              I was unable to watch boss baby!!!!!
              • grinch45
                grinch45Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:27 pm55 popcorn
                It was hilarious.I watched it 2 days in a row. I LOVE IT. I loved the part when boss baby was like " Follow that Elvis!" I also liked when the music started playing when they went to first class.
                • flashgamer
                  flashgamerThursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:06 pm
                  this movie is funny
                  • amagin6452
                    amagin6452Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:27 am55 popcorn
                    it is sad indeed :( :(
                    • amagin6452
                      amagin6452Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:26 am55 popcorn
                      it is amazing

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express