The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005)

Siblings Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter step through a magical wardrobe and find the land of Narnia. There, the they discover a charming, once peaceful kingdom that has been plunged into eternal winter by the evil White Witch, Jadis. Aided by the wise and magnificent lion, Aslan, the children lead Narnia into a spectacular, climactic battle to be free of the Witch's glacial powers forever.

Directors: Andrew Adamson, Marilyn Fox

Cast: Georgie Henley, Skandar Keynes, William Moseley, Anna Popplewell, and Tilda Swinton

Release Date: December 9, 2005

60 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • luckyr
    luckyrThursday, August 1, 2019 at 12:12 pm33 popcorn
    cool movie . But at the end the mean lady,s head gets ..... off.
    • cupcakeq
      cupcakeqWednesday, July 31, 2019 at 9:29 am55 popcorn
      I LOVED THE BOOK!! But, I really liked the movie! It was nice to see the images in my brain actually brought to life. I would recommend reading the book first so you can actually get a feel for the movie. Overall I LOVE the movie and it's one of my favorites! :D
      • gadawg
        gadawgTuesday, November 6, 2018 at 3:17 pm55 popcorn
        Amazing movie
        • ailyne
          ailyneTuesday, October 30, 2018 at 2:29 pm55 popcorn
          I really liked this book and the movie was good to and it tells us how Jesus life was like in away it is a war good vs evil it shows me how God made our story and how much God loves us and he is powerful to do what he want with us and use as in any way he wants to.
          • biscuitlover
            biscuitloverTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 12:37 pm55 popcorn
            hello. I am in grade five and i am homeschooled. I have already watched The chronicles of Narnia: The lion the witch and the wardrobe before but I wanted to watch it again, but my mom said I have to do a movie review on it. I think the 4 kids acted very well and i love the way the animals looked, I think that the witch has a weird choice of dresses.
            • pugpresley11223
              pugpresley11223Monday, January 1, 2018 at 9:07 am55 popcorn
              i hope this movie is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😯😯😯😯😯😯
              • meganisawsomeTuesday, December 5, 2017 at 8:06 am
                this is awsome like me duh
                • ufhTuesday, March 21, 2017 at 6:43 pm
                  best I ever seen
                  • fantomsky26
                    fantomsky26Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 6:25 pm44 popcorn
                    This movie is really good. When I was younger I wanted to be like Lucy and I used to have a little crush on Edmund.
                    • sugar_andspice
                      sugar_andspiceThursday, February 23, 2017 at 3:03 pm55 popcorn
                      I really loved the movie. my friends thought it was scary but it was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS MOVIE IS SO COOL!