The CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe CroodsThe Croods
The Croods

The Croods (2013)

The prehistoric Croods family live in a particularly dangerous moment in time. Patriarch Grug, his mate Ugga, teenage daughter Eep, son Thunk, and feisty Gran gather food by day and huddle together in a cave at night. When a more evolved caveman named Guy arrives on the scene, Grug is distrustful, but it soon becomes apparent that Guy is correct about the impending destruction of their world.

Directors: Chris Sanders

Cast: Nicolas Cage, Emma Stone, Ryan Reynolds, Catherine Keener, and Cloris Leachman

Release Date: March 22, 2013

356 Movie Reviews
  • starlite_safire
    starlite_safireFriday, July 16, 2021 at 8:23 am55 popcorn
    Funny
    • midnight_pink2
      midnight_pink2Friday, July 16, 2021 at 6:16 am44 popcornFeatured
      Reviewed by JEH (my initials): The Croods is a classic movie about family and learning to have faith in one another. The croods are supposedly the last cavemen on Pangea, which is what the world, once united as one, was called. Now, like Kumandra in Raya in the last Dragon, we are all split in different realms. But there is one caveman besides them. To be safe, the entire Crood family must embark on a strange journey with the strange fellow. they must also learn how to see the light.
      • nomel
        nomelTuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11:11 am55 popcorn
        This is so spectaquler
        • kittylover111
          kittylover111Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 5:27 pm44 popcorn
          This is a funny, and action packed movie! My favorite character is belt, he's adorb! Anyways awesome movie guys, I reccomend it!
          • bookfan2008
            bookfan2008Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 5:14 pm44 popcorn
            Good movie! Pretty funny too! I recommend it.
            • gold3nglare
              gold3nglareTuesday, March 23, 2021 at 12:27 pm11 popcorn
              I was not a fan. It was cringey and pretty must a snooze fest. The only good part in my opinion was the beginning when they had those hilarious drawings of each family that had died out.
              • sami_playz
                sami_playzMonday, February 8, 2021 at 6:51 pm44 popcorn
                I like it a lot but the only reason I saw it I n the first place was because my parents forced me too.
                • warriorcatskid
                  warriorcatskidWednesday, January 27, 2021 at 8:34 am55 popcorn
                  This was a great movie!!! Filled with Humor and Laffs! I 1000000% Recommend this as a great family movie for all ages!!!
                  • kenna626
                    kenna626Monday, December 14, 2020 at 6:04 pm22 popcorn
                    This movie is about the first cave man in the world. Eep's father wants to protect the family, so they don't get to have any fun.
                    • lilkay Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at 10:38 am
                      lol this funny