The Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark KnightThe Dark Knight
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight (2008)

Directors: Christopher Nolan

Cast: Christian Bale, Heath Ledger, Aaron Eckhart, Michael Caine, and Maggie Gyllenhaal

Release Date: July 18, 2008

54 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • vilivagod
    vilivagodSunday, January 21, 2018 at 10:09 am55 popcorn
    this is my second favorite Batman movie, only beaten by Batman 1966, which is halarious. Heath Ledger is by far the best Joker ever (Rest in Peace). christian Bale’s Batman voice was a little too much, tho. i reccomend this movie, 9/10. Watch it.
    • imjohn4reelz
      imjohn4reelzTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 9:01 am55 popcorn
      it is a really good movie i love this movie i would recommend it to other people it is an amazing movie.
      • bucketsquad52
        bucketsquad52Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:50 am55 popcorn
        really good have video game
        • danThursday, November 2, 2017 at 8:18 am
          the batman movie is a cool movie
          • myspaceisbroken
            myspaceisbrokenWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 3:58 pm55 popcornFeatured
            The dark knight is definitely the best superhero movie ever. This is probably one of the best movies of all time. Christoper Nolan meticulously crafted the script, characters, and scenes. To get it out of the way, let me talk about the joker. Heath Ledger's performance of the joker is fantastically flawless, and one of the best performances of all time. He is quite terrifying, and could not be done any better than Heath's performance. It's sad, since every other performance in this is fantastic. My favorite besides the joker is Harvey Dent (Aaron Eckhart) and Jim Gordon (Gary OldMan). the action is terrific, and you can count the shots that used CG on one hand. Everything is jaw-dropping and stunning. All in all, The Dark Knight is flawless from every angle, and you must watch. R.I.P Heath Ledger 10/10
            • kendallWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 12:17 pm
              it was cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • oliverMonday, September 11, 2017 at 7:55 pm
                greatest movie i have evr seen
                • jaylenFriday, September 8, 2017 at 10:29 am
                  scared of joker
                  • wilThursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:31 pm
                    legendary
                    • marveldudes
                      marveldudesTuesday, April 25, 2017 at 11:48 am
                      This might beat batman begins this film is ridiculously awesome. Chris has done it again with this Fantastic film it has suspense,thrills,darkness,action I MEAN C'MON THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF THE BEST BATMAN MOVIES! and joker is absurdly funny i wish Heath was alive still so sad

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...