The Emoji Movie
The Emoji Movie

The Emoji Movie (2017)

Gene, a muli-expressional emoji, sets out on a journey to become a normal emoji.

Release Date: July 28, 2017

321 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • emojimoviefanSunday, June 24, 2018 at 5:32 pm
    this movie is very cringy with their puns and humour
    • Doctor who?????Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:45 pm
      So sad Sony so sad I grew up with you you had great movies and then came this what happened?????????
      • Doctor who?????Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:43 pm
        I don't like it won't is running out of ideas I thought they were better then this
        • spykitten
          spykittenWednesday, June 20, 2018 at 1:25 pm55 popcorn
          SPOILER ALERT! When I first saw the trailer for this movie, I thought it would be horrible. But once I saw it I realized that it was actually really good! Before I saw it I would have rated it 1/5 but now 5/5. Crazy! It was about an emoji named Meh who is supposed to act all, you know, meh. But Meh doesn't want to be like that so he goes with a friend to find Jailbreak, someone who can make Meh be all meh-like to fit in. Meh and his new friends go on an adventure to go to the cloud. But once they get there Meh realizes that he wants to be who he really is. This would be a good movie to watch with the family. I would recommend this movie.
          • ZWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10:21 am
            Don't watch
            • kittiesaregreat
              kittiesaregreatFriday, May 25, 2018 at 8:07 am55 popcorn
              emojis :) :( ;) ;(
              • gymzonia
                gymzoniaThursday, May 24, 2018 at 5:55 pm44 popcorn
                This book is not that bad but it is not the best. I decided to watch it since I like emoji's.
                • kruzingwithk9s
                  kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 3:56 pm55 popcorn
                  i love emojls so this movie was just for me lol! but anyway i can never just be one feeling like gene i got to be a bunch. and i don't mind that i like feeling happy and crazy at the same time.
                  • bobbyThursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:42 am
                    this is the best movie ever i love it this is the greatest thing its better than avengers infinity war
                    • menamejeff
                      menamejeffThursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:22 am11 popcorn
                      Sony is running out of ideas, so they made this. Not good at all.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles