The Fault In Our Stars
The Fault In Our Stars

The Fault In Our Stars (2014)

Hazel and Gus are two extraordinary teenagers who share an acerbic wit, a disdain for the conventional, and a love that sweeps them - and us - on an unforgettable journey. Their relationship is all the more miraculous, given that they met and fell in love at a cancer support group. THE FAULT IN OUR STARS, based upon the number-one bestselling novel by John Green, explores the funny, thrilling and tragic business of being alive and in love.(C) Fox

Directors: Josh Boone

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Willem Dafoe, Nat Wolff, and Laura Dern

Release Date: June 6, 2014

298 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fate34
    fate34Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 11:09 am55 popcorn
    I loved this movie.It was really good.If you like sad movies,then you guys would like this movie.Thankyou all for your support and comments on all my posts!!!! Love y'all!!πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› Have a good day/night/morning
    • gabriana77
      gabriana77Friday, December 21, 2018 at 6:40 pm55 popcorn
      Such a touching movie! Very sad, it made me cry, which is a miracle because i never cry on movies!
      • maggieThursday, June 7, 2018 at 10:08 am
        omg shailene woodley
        • livlovesdogs
          livlovesdogsWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:28 am55 popcorn
          It was so sad but such an amazing movie. I read the book before it, and it was really good as well.
          • brittsWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:17 am
            OMG! sooooooooooo funny and has alot of action scenes dat all yolo swag gurls will love #YOLOSWAGGURLS
            • capry3
              capry3Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:56 am55 popcorn
              This was a very sad movie that I recommend to those who love drama and love this was a great,amazing,astonition, terrific movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • k2lit
                k2litTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 6:12 am55 popcorn
                this was the sadest movie I have ever seen in my whole life this is a great moviue for people who like drama and romance
                • bookworm 15Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:58 am
                  I wat to see this
                  • hbird
                    hbirdSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 10:34 am55 popcorn
                    I loved this Movie I feel like it has a good lesson and meaning to it. It was a little sad but still really good. I liked how I could connect to the characters even though I do not have cancer.
                    • flowerkween
                      flowerkweenSunday, October 29, 2017 at 10:18 am55 popcorn
                      this loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooks interesting and im gonna watch it even if its an old movie cause like i cannt ignore love movies T_T