The Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our StarsThe Fault in Our Stars
The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars (2014)

Rated PG-13 125 min - Romance Drama
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a patient named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.

Directors: Josh Boone

Cast: Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Willem Dafoe, Nat Wolff, and Laura Dern

Release Date: May 16, 2014

298 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fate34
    fate34Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 11:09 am55 popcorn
    I loved this movie.It was really good.If you like sad movies,then you guys would like this movie.Thankyou all for your support and comments on all my posts!!!! Love y'all!!πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› Have a good day/night/morning
    • gabriana77
      gabriana77Friday, December 21, 2018 at 6:40 pm55 popcorn
      Such a touching movie! Very sad, it made me cry, which is a miracle because i never cry on movies!
      • maggieThursday, June 7, 2018 at 10:08 am
        omg shailene woodley
        • livlovesdogs
          livlovesdogsWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:28 am55 popcorn
          It was so sad but such an amazing movie. I read the book before it, and it was really good as well.
          • brittsWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:17 am
            OMG! sooooooooooo funny and has alot of action scenes dat all yolo swag gurls will love #YOLOSWAGGURLS
            • capry3
              capry3Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:56 am55 popcorn
              This was a very sad movie that I recommend to those who love drama and love this was a great,amazing,astonition, terrific movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • k2lit
                k2litTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 6:12 am55 popcorn
                this was the sadest movie I have ever seen in my whole life this is a great moviue for people who like drama and romance
                • bookworm 15Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:58 am
                  I wat to see this
                  • hbird
                    hbirdSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 10:34 am55 popcorn
                    I loved this Movie I feel like it has a good lesson and meaning to it. It was a little sad but still really good. I liked how I could connect to the characters even though I do not have cancer.
                    • flowerkween
                      flowerkweenSunday, October 29, 2017 at 10:18 am55 popcorn
                      this loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooks interesting and im gonna watch it even if its an old movie cause like i cannt ignore love movies T_T