The Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman (2017)

Rated PG 105 min - Drama
The story of American showman P.T. Barnum, founder of the circus that became the famous traveling Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

Release Date: December 20, 2017

385 Movie Reviews
  • bigbookworm
    bigbookwormFriday, June 11, 2021 at 5:41 am11 popcorn
    :( very dissapionted. Very hard to hear what they are saying even if the volume was up to 100. i couldn't understand the plot. Overall terrible movie. Don't waste your time watching it.
    • tay912
      tay912Monday, May 24, 2021 at 5:38 am55 popcorn
      I love this movie. Best movie ever!
      • shrika_1234
        shrika_1234Monday, May 3, 2021 at 6:10 pm55 popcorn
        OMG this is the best movie EVER !!! You NEED TO WATCH it its so amaze 😍 (pls follow I am trying to reach my goal)
        • donthavecovid19
          donthavecovid19Monday, May 3, 2021 at 5:11 am55 popcorn
          This movie was amazing! Currently listening to rewrite the stars. Loads of relationship and circus drama perfect for Friday/ Saturday night movies!!🍿
          • Mangohead363Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 8:10 am
            I love this movie it has the greatest plot and the songs make it more great. I think anyone who has no seen it definitely should!!!
            • dream_beyond
              dream_beyondWednesday, February 17, 2021 at 12:22 am55 popcorn
              This movie really is THE GREATEST SHOW ever! As a kid P.T. Barnum is poor. He dreams of having his own circus, but that will never be possible right? He meets a girl and they both stay in touch until they grew older and get married! They have kids, and he quits his job to have a circus. He needs people in his circus that are unique and different. His show is a big hit, and he becomes rich. But then a fire breaks out and riots start, will P.T Barnum be able to save his circus? My thoughts: So there is a lot of drama in this movie and yes Zac Efron and Zendaya are in this movie OK that's enough squealing! This movie is also really inspiring! How? In a way this movie tells you that you can do anything if you work for it and try your hardest. I think this movie is for ages 9+. If you are planing to watch this movie then I hope you will enjoy this movie and love the songs! -Annafantastic
              • lovereading310
                lovereading310Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 4:33 pm55 popcorn
                i watched this movie like 4 months ago yet the music is STILL stuck in my head... this movie is based off of real events and that's why I like it (I prefer realistic and stories based on true stories). Even though the movie is long it's worth it! You should check it out-you won't regret it.
                • horse123456
                  horse123456Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 5:09 pm44 popcorn
                  I LUV THE SONGS BUT THEY STILL INVADING MY HEAD EVEN THOUGH ITS BEEN MONTHS AND MONTHS
                • dinobasketball7
                  dinobasketball7Monday, February 15, 2021 at 1:38 pm44 popcorn
                  I love this movie,though the part with the fire is a bit scary
                  • kleptomanicMonday, February 8, 2021 at 7:44 am
                    its a very good movie, all of the songs are amazing and its impossible to not sing along. You will be humming these tunes for days after I swear.
                    • kittylover111
                      kittylover111Monday, February 8, 2021 at 7:16 am55 popcorn
                      This is one of my favorite movies, or musical. I must agree, my favorite part is with Zendaya and Zac Efron. The song is called 'Rewrite the stars" I love this movie, and you should watch it!