The Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman (2017)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama Music
The story of American showman P.T. Barnum, founder of the circus that became the famous traveling Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

Release Date: December 20, 2017

293 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • k8girl
    k8girlSaturday, November 17, 2018 at 12:59 pm55 popcorn
    Okay. I absolutely love this movie. The soundtrack is great and the actors are astounding. You must watch this!
    • sreadergirl
      sreadergirlThursday, November 15, 2018 at 12:11 pm55 popcorn
      if you like musicals this is the movie for you
      • CarmenThursday, November 15, 2018 at 10:16 am
        I loved the song "This is Me."
        • Movie QueenWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 5:20 pm
          The only thing I can say is that The Greatest Showman is an awesome movie.With its music and plot it just sucks you in.This is a kid friendly movie and recommended for all ages.
          • MOVIEFAN81Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 6:50 pm
            My favorite song from it The Other Side.
            • BEAR Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 12:24 pm
              I liked the song This is me
              • spiders2
                spiders2Monday, November 12, 2018 at 10:33 am55 popcornFeatured
                This is a great movie with a great plot, in this movie a man named P.T. Barnum must figure out how to make a living. He and his wife are desperate! So Barnum opens up a wax museum, the museum isn't a big hit and its closed down... Later Barnum is struck by a thought what if he makes a living wax museum! He then goes out and gathers people who are considered to be outcasts and ¨freaks¨ and he brings them together and makes a show where you can come and enjoy yourself! Its a hit! People of all shapes sizes and ages come to see the show! So thanks to Barnum the modern day world can enjoy the circus! So when you crave adventure humor music and more you should go see this movie!
                • london1000
                  london1000Monday, November 12, 2018 at 6:52 am55 popcorn
                  I love this movie! The songs are my favorite! I highly recommend watching it if you haven’t yet!
                  • London1000Monday, November 12, 2018 at 6:49 am
                    Love this movie! The songs are amazing! I recommend this movie to anyone that hasent seen it!
                    • JazzyJoy7Friday, November 9, 2018 at 10:06 pm
                      I loved the song "rewrite the stars"
                      • shootingstars
                        shootingstarsMonday, November 12, 2018 at 6:14 am44 popcorn
                        So did I! It was my favorite song by far!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween