The Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman (2017)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama Music
The story of American showman P.T. Barnum, founder of the circus that became the famous traveling Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

Release Date: December 20, 2017

243 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kkgirlygamerkk
    kkgirlygamerkkTuesday, September 11, 2018 at 3:23 pm
    I love this movie because it´s romantic, heartbreaking,and very very artistic. Itś a movie about laughter and fun for the family. It´s a movie you must watch!!!
    • fionafan
      fionafanTuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:52 pm55 popcorn
      I loved this movie and all the songs that were in the movie like A Million Dreams, Rewrite the stars, This is me... It really touched me because it tells us you should believe in yourself even though your not the same as other people(like the girl with beard) #RememberYouAreYou!
      • Shayleeyoy123 Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:58 am
        My faverite movie ever!!!funny old fashion drama family action. Highly recommended
        • 25jordane
          25jordaneFriday, August 24, 2018 at 9:41 am55 popcorn
          The Greatest Showman is a great movie to watch with the family!! Great songs, heartfelt scenes and awesomeness!!! Yes, it is rated PG-13 BUT has no cuss words or inappropriate scenes. I recommend for 10+ Overall, it was a wonderful movie!!!!
          • drake Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:44 pm
            yo sup i am gonna donate you 1 mill dollars bro
            • Harry daviesThursday, August 23, 2018 at 12:42 am
              This movie is great and is more great with it's amazing soundtrack also knowing that it's based around a real story makes it more incredible
              • junebug19
                junebug19Monday, August 20, 2018 at 11:32 am
                its amazing
                • ajg15
                  ajg15Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 12:39 pm
                  This looks so good, I wanna watch it!
                  • cged123
                    cged123Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 1:22 pm55 popcorn
                    So good
                    • jyvjuhjn Monday, August 13, 2018 at 3:17 am
                      good

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      unicorn17
                      unicorn17 wrote:

                      I love the movie snow white beca...
                      Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

                      HI wrote:

                      IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      bordercollielov

                      It is very funny but before you ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      captainzay43

                      I really liked the movie. Only c...
                      Goosebumps