The Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest ShowmanThe Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman (2017)

Rated PG 105 min - Drama
The story of American showman P.T. Barnum, founder of the circus that became the famous traveling Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

Release Date: December 20, 2017

349 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • graycat
    graycatMonday, April 6, 2020 at 7:44 am
    i decided to watch this because there was no other movies that looked intresting
    • D162008Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 12:16 am
      This was an amazing movie
      • fastturtle
        fastturtleThursday, April 2, 2020 at 9:00 am55 popcorn
        I definetly enjoyed this movie a lot because the soundtrack was amazing. It was very upbeat which I like a lot because it is really fun to sing along
        • soultrapperbn
          soultrapperbnWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 12:21 pm55 popcorn
          This movie is what I would call the perfect historical family movie. The story of P.T. Barnum, his rise to fame, and his struggle with his family are beautifully told through awesome songs. There was a period of time where the music from this movie was the only thing playing in my household and the movie was the only thing being watched!
          • Rebekkah LeversWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
            I loved the movie . My favourite part was when Zac Efron and Zenyenda sang rewrite the stars as boyfriend and girlfriend.
            • bsc
              bscThursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:04 pm55 popcorn
              This was a fantastic movie. My family and me loved the music, and the plot was great. This movie tells the story of P.T. Barnum, and his circus. Great movie for families.
              • pineapplepeachThursday, March 19, 2020 at 3:43 pm
                im not currently loved in but i loved this movie it had perfect msic! i encurage you to watch this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • sophie16
                  sophie16Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 1:35 pm55 popcorn
                  This is my favorite movie of all time. It is very heart-touching. This is also a musical. I love songs so I love musicals. There is not a cartoon version and many people may not like it but I do. #thegreatestshowman!
                  • SaraTuesday, March 17, 2020 at 6:06 pm
                    I like the songs
                    • YohanFriday, March 6, 2020 at 3:55 pm
                      I like the songs