The House with a Clock in Its WallsThe House with a Clock in Its WallsThe House with a Clock in Its Walls
The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls (2018)

Ten-year-old Lewis goes to live with his uncle in a creaky old house that contains a mysterious ticktock noise. When Lewis accidentally awakens the dead, the town's sleepy facade magically springs to life with a secret world of witches and warlocks.

Release Date: September 21, 2018

23 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • TNHMonday, October 15, 2018 at 3:35 pm
    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • TNHMonday, October 15, 2018 at 3:34 pm
      It is such a good movie I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : )
      • AnaSunday, October 14, 2018 at 8:49 pm
        I strongly suggest that you watch this movie if your a fan of Harry Potter or Series of unfotante events. I would say that this movie Iā€™d for 8+ kids. I love how it stands out in the crowd. I would highly recommend it to older people. This movie is a habit and always will be, like Willy wonky and the chocolate factory! I love when Lewis walks into the house and says ā€œ why are there so many clocks in here?ā€ To me it is funny
        • mirandakay
          mirandakayFriday, October 12, 2018 at 6:25 am44 popcorn
          this is a good movie, very interesting. NOT FOR KIDS!
          • WHYWednesday, October 10, 2018 at 1:39 pm
            this is amazing
            • eliseimo
              eliseimoTuesday, October 9, 2018 at 9:29 am44 popcorn
              Can't wait to watch the movie!
              • peepsThursday, October 4, 2018 at 10:08 am
                I did not see it but it looks good
                • FORNITEROCKS!!!Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 12:23 pm
                  its good but meh
                  • corbinWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 9:02 am
                    this movie was a awesome and exhilarating and told the truth be hind the story and Lewis finally got to show his true colors.
                    • orangesauce
                      orangesauceTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 3:40 pm55 popcorn
                      I just saw this movie and i thought it was one of the most thrilling movies yet.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls