The House with a Clock in Its WallsThe House with a Clock in Its WallsThe House with a Clock in Its Walls
The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls (2018)

Ten-year-old Lewis goes to live with his uncle in a creaky old house that contains a mysterious ticktock noise. When Lewis accidentally awakens the dead, the town's sleepy facade magically springs to life with a secret world of witches and warlocks.

Release Date: September 21, 2018

95 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dnog
    dnogSaturday, March 16, 2019 at 12:23 am55 popcorn
    This movie was awesome! I went to see it for my birthday it was like all of the genres in one I really recommend this movie.
    • Evelien Monday, March 4, 2019 at 12:39 pm
      I LOVE IT FIVE STARS DEFINETLY
      • Evelien Monday, March 4, 2019 at 12:38 pm
        It's scary even for me but I still LOVE it
        • godzillaMonday, March 4, 2019 at 12:36 pm
          really good, really scary parts, good movie
          • └[☯益☯]┘Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 6:53 am
            when i saw this its a great movie but the boy that pretends to be luis's friend is mean.
            • honey101
              honey101Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
              This movie was great! I really loved it! The end was my favorite part. If you have not seen it the slip this part. Ok so if you don't know what I'm talking about ,I mean when ( I forgot his name ) the man had a baby body and at the end he said " Lets not talk about baby buns" .
              • EJB2008Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 10:45 am
                i think this movie is awesome.
                • Orlagh Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 2:46 am
                  A great move👍
                  • Keaganm_408Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 7:17 am
                    I like it but i wish it was a little more scary or violent
                    • drac
                      dracWednesday, January 16, 2019 at 6:33 am55 popcorn
                      I really want to watch the movie. I read the book and it was amazing! I can't wait until I can watch the movie!