The House with a Clock in Its WallsThe House with a Clock in Its WallsThe House with a Clock in Its Walls
The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls (2018)

Ten-year-old Lewis goes to live with his uncle in a creaky old house that contains a mysterious ticktock noise. When Lewis accidentally awakens the dead, the town's sleepy facade magically springs to life with a secret world of witches and warlocks.

Release Date: September 21, 2018

89 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • honey101
    honey101Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
    This movie was great! I really loved it! The end was my favorite part. If you have not seen it the slip this part. Ok so if you don't know what I'm talking about ,I mean when ( I forgot his name ) the man had a baby body and at the end he said " Lets not talk about baby buns" .
    • EJB2008Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 10:45 am
      i think this movie is awesome.
      • Orlagh Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 2:46 am
        A great move👍
        • Keaganm_408Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 7:17 am
          I like it but i wish it was a little more scary or violent
          • drac
            dracWednesday, January 16, 2019 at 6:33 am55 popcorn
            I really want to watch the movie. I read the book and it was amazing! I can't wait until I can watch the movie!
            • dunkelosteus587
              dunkelosteus587Friday, January 4, 2019 at 7:33 am55 popcorn
              i think that it is a great movie because it has everything from action to suspense and everything between it is a really great movie i thought that it was a different film but it was a cool one too.
              • penelope38Monday, December 31, 2018 at 11:18 am
                I think this movie is amazing! This movie is about boy who's parents have passed away so he has to go live with his uncle. His uncle is a warlock who has to get rid of a warlock who wants to get rid of all human except for himself and his wife.The boy,the warlock and their neighbor who also has powers work together to find the clock and stop the other warlock from ending man kind.The thing is the warlock who wants to get rid of humans is dead but is brought back to life with some serious magic.This movie was so amazing!Five stars!
                • aidenhkim
                  aidenhkimFriday, December 28, 2018 at 4:07 am55 popcorn
                  I just saw this movie, and I think it's RAD!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!
                  • LorelaiSunday, December 23, 2018 at 9:20 pm
                    the movie is amazing it's scary,dangerous,magic and it,s exciting.😃
                    • lorelai Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 9:11 pm
                      I have waited forever until the movie came out I love the mystery the magic the excitement it's amazing it's the most awesome movie ever.