The Imitation GameThe Imitation Game
The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game (2014)

Based on the real life story of legendary cryptanalyst Alan Turing, the film portrays the nail-biting race against time by Turing and his brilliant team of code-breakers at Britain's top-secret Government Code and Cypher School at Bletchley Park, during the darkest days of World War II.

Release Date: December 19, 2014

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • panicatthedisco
    panicatthediscoTuesday, April 12, 2016 at 9:54 am55 popcorn
    its great and if you like old timed movies then you would love this one!
    • demosthenes
      demosthenesFriday, February 26, 2016 at 11:39 am
      YESSS!!! so good!
      • clockworkTuesday, April 21, 2015 at 7:34 am
        This was an amazing, thoughtful, and inspiring movie. I would recommend this movie for people 13 and up. It's more interesting if you know what's going on during the time period.
        • 00011468
          00011468Friday, April 17, 2015 at 5:47 am
          Borrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrring
          • nick483
            nick483Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 6:16 pm44 popcorn
            I don't really get about this movie but it sounds like it about time or a time machine to fix it or stuff and fixing the time before it ends up being bad and awful that u have never imagined, I will give this movie 3 stars and highly recommend it for 12 and up.
            • whales3837
              whales3837Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 7:53 amFeatured
              This is a great movie and I really enjoyed it, but I would recommend it for people above the age of 12 or 11, who know about World War II
              • musicWednesday, March 18, 2015 at 7:13 pm
                5 popcorns! i love this movie, sooo smart!
                • sam Monday, March 9, 2015 at 5:39 pm
                  how do i watch the movie
                  • maddyrocks13
                    maddyrocks13Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 7:46 pm55 popcorn
                    {Nominated 8 times at the Oscars!} Amazing, amazing movie. The story - all true! - is so moving. It carries a very strong message and Cumberbatch does a wonderful job as mastermind Alan Turing.
                    • awesomeboyTuesday, February 24, 2015 at 4:34 pm
                      I really wan to see this in the movies it came out in late november but still good movie

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Minions
                      Descendants 2
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Despicable Me 3
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      It was awesome 5 popcorn!!!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love desendance 2!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love descendants 2 it was amazing
                      Descendants 2

                      nyancat354 wrote:

                      best movie EVER
                      The Maze Runner