The Imitation GameThe Imitation Game
The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game (2014)

Based on the real life story of legendary cryptanalyst Alan Turing, the film portrays the nail-biting race against time by Turing and his brilliant team of code-breakers at Britain's top-secret Government Code and Cypher School at Bletchley Park, during the darkest days of World War II.

Release Date: December 19, 2014

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • panicatthedisco
    panicatthediscoTuesday, April 12, 2016 at 9:54 am55 popcorn
    its great and if you like old timed movies then you would love this one!
    • demosthenes
      demosthenesFriday, February 26, 2016 at 11:39 am
      YESSS!!! so good!
      • clockworkTuesday, April 21, 2015 at 7:34 am
        This was an amazing, thoughtful, and inspiring movie. I would recommend this movie for people 13 and up. It's more interesting if you know what's going on during the time period.
        • 00011468
          00011468Friday, April 17, 2015 at 5:47 am
          Borrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrring
          • nick483
            nick483Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 6:16 pm44 popcorn
            I don't really get about this movie but it sounds like it about time or a time machine to fix it or stuff and fixing the time before it ends up being bad and awful that u have never imagined, I will give this movie 3 stars and highly recommend it for 12 and up.
            • whales3837
              whales3837Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 7:53 amFeatured
              This is a great movie and I really enjoyed it, but I would recommend it for people above the age of 12 or 11, who know about World War II
              • musicWednesday, March 18, 2015 at 7:13 pm
                5 popcorns! i love this movie, sooo smart!
                • sam Monday, March 9, 2015 at 5:39 pm
                  how do i watch the movie
                  • maddyrocks13
                    maddyrocks13Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 7:46 pm55 popcorn
                    {Nominated 8 times at the Oscars!} Amazing, amazing movie. The story - all true! - is so moving. It carries a very strong message and Cumberbatch does a wonderful job as mastermind Alan Turing.
                    • awesomeboyTuesday, February 24, 2015 at 4:34 pm
                      I really wan to see this in the movies it came out in late november but still good movie

                      Popular Movies

                      Incredibles 2
                      Coco
                      Wonder Woman
                      Coco
                      Incredibles 2
                      Black Panther
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      dangermouse1209

                      So funny from the start to the f...
                      Incredibles 2

                      Wonder girl wrote:

                      I think it is funny because of J...
                      Incredibles 2

                      fortyislitty

                      So sad about what happened
                      The Boy in the Striped Pajamas (...

                      dragonfireboss wrote:

                      I honestly loved it. People are ...
                      Wonder Woman